Product benefits

View Similar

Acne Fighting

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Sulfate

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel Ingredients

CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
GLYCERIN
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
Tea tree Oil

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

6
7
4.4

11 months ago

Very effective and control oil on face

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel is very effective on oily skin. It controls acne forming oil from skin and remove from face. It contains Tea ree oil which smells very gud and gives cooling effect to skin. Texture is gud easily clean skin removing impurities and oil. Good product for oily skin must try.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tea tree cleanser

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

I have combination skin and this cleansing gel is a perfect product for my skin as it comprises of tea tree extracts. It removes all the impurities and dirt from face effectively. It also helps in removing makeup from the face without drying up the skin. It nourishes the skin well.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Oil control cleanser

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

Oriflame love nature tea tree cleansing gel clear all the impurities on the face and make it feel fresh. It’s a mild cleanser and fragrance is also nice. It controls pimple to some extent. It has tea tree which is good for our skin. I would recommend to others.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

oriflame cleansing gel

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

1. Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel helps in effectively cleaning oily skin and helps in removing the skin impurities and act as an make up Remover too. This oriflame product is rich in tea tree essential oils which provides supplements to the skin and nourishes skin deeply with it’s power pack formula and ingredients..oriflame products are rich in providing cleansing regent to the skin and Keeps it cool and does not create any buttoning sensation on the skin. It contains tea tree oil which has an anti agent and anti bacterial functions which do not let ache and pimples takes place on face and killing the germs lot bacteria causing acne and all the skin marks formed by the bacteria. Tea tree oil is rich in cutting all the skin problems since age old Times it works wonderfully on any skin your and cures all the excess oil and up good as it has Tea tree oil has antibacterial properties that target blemishes and purify skin. It comes in natural simple packaging with a green color bottle and a white cap..it does not have a pump dispenser and have a tea tree leaves picture on the bottle which talks about the richness of the tea tree oil extracts and comes in two sizes in 50 ml and 150 ml and is travel friendly too.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Prevents skin from infections

PROS

Prevents skin from infections Removes impurities

I was looking for an cleansing gel which would effectively remove impurities from the skin. On an search I found this Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel through my friend and gave try to the product. The product comes in an travel friendly bottle which is also very easy to use and comfortable to use. The cleansing gel has the goodness of Tea tree oil which is rich in anti microbial and antiseptic properties which treats the skin from blemishes, pimples and dryness effectively. The cleansing gel soothes the skin with its soothing properties and prevents the skin from fungal infections. It also treats on skin irritation and skin burns. The gel helps in removing the skin impurities along with the dirt and dead skin cells completely from the skin. By removing the infections from the skin it locks up the skin moisture which makes the skin soft and supple. The gel can also be used in removing the make up, it removes even the stubborn make up without leaving any residue on the skin. By improving the skin complexion, it nourishes the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

When I started having break out problems of acne and pimples in my teenage years , one of my mum's friend recommended me to try out the Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel . Actually the whole set and trust me it actually worked in reducing by break ours and even preventing them from returning .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Gentle formula

PROS

One of my sister's colleagues is a Oriflame consultant. She is doing this as a part time job. Once she got a oriflame pamlet and said that there was a offer going and oriflame was selling products for half price. So my sister got a Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel. This product comes in a plastic bottle which is travel friendly. The product is a clear gel, with runny consistency. You will need a small pea sized of the gel to clean your entire face. This product lathers well and cleanses the skin deeply removing dirt, impurities and grime. It also removes the excess oil from her oily skin without making her skin too dry. The fragrance is pleasing and refreshing. My sister loved the cleansing gel. My sister had acne which was soothed on using this Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel. It also lightens the redness of blemishes and dark spots. Overall it is a gentle formula that best suits people with oily and acne-prone skin that soothes acne and does not lead to further breakouts.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

The only probelm with oriflame products is that they are not easily available . Even to order them online we have to take membership . But their quality feels great . The packaging and fragrance is always pretty and aye catching . Same goes with this one . It is great .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

love it!!!

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

This cleansing gel does not cause any breakouts. It has helped control my acne and other blemishes. It feels very refreshing on the skin. This gel works wonderfully and does not makes my skin oily. It keeps my skin smooth clean and oil free. It is quite affordable and the fragrance is good as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Face cleanser

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

Natural

Oriflame has always been one of the best brands launched, me being one of their regular users. Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel is one of the good face cleansers that has a gem base. It leave my skin feeling soft and I experienced a relatively lower rate of acne.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must try for oily skin

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

This is a must try to the people with oily skin, also if you have acne problem ease try it once and you will not regret it. I had a oily skin full of pimples and dark spots, i tried a lot of other products but nothing worked then my friens suggested me this product and i was under doubt if this product will be able to solve my problem but no wonder it is a power product for oily skin type this product reduced my acnes and marks and helped mw get a flawless skin.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Beautiful tea tree gel

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel is made of original herbal ingredients so it greatly cleanses oily skin and removes impurities and make-up residues. It is rich in tea tree essential oil so it really nourishes and clean the skin completely. It is gel type cleanser so easy to use and easy to carry in hand bag.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Deep cleanses the skin

Keeps skin smooth, clean, and oil free

Prevents pimples

Lovely tea tree scent

It has Tea Tree Ingredient which prevents acne and pimples on the skin .. It deeply Cleanse up the skin and Gives the Glow to the skin.. It prevents the oiliness on the skin and Makes the skin smooth , clean and pimple free .. It has Amazing Tea tree fragrance ... Best Product fro. Oriflame to keep all skin problems away ..

View More…

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel effectively cleanses oily skin and removes impurities and make-up residues. It is rich in tea tree essential oil, which provides softness and nourishes skin deeply.

How To Use Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel ?

  • Wet your skin with water.
  • Massage and cleanse your skin with the gel.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Oriflame Love Nature Tea Tree Cleansing Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Tea tree oil has antibacterial properties that target blemishes and purify skin.