Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar
Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar comes in a 100g packaging and is travel friendly. The soap contains the goodness of milk and honey and prevents the skin from dryness. As the product contains antioxidant properties, it prevents the skin from damages and improves collagen production. The soap deep cleans the skin and gives a perfect glow for the day. As the product is free from chemicals, it is suitable for all types of skin. The soap offers a wide range of nourishment and formation to the face.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9good packaging
  • 8cleans the face effectively
  • 8prevents skin from dryness
  • 8adds glow
  • 7contains antioxidant properties

Cons

  • 2complete list of ingredients not provided
  • 2expensive
  • 1no fragrance

How To Use Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar ?

  • Apply generously on wet skin.
  • Lather and massage lightly.
  • Wash it off.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar Uses And Benefits :

It provides rich nourishment to the face.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar Ingredients :

No clear list provided

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar Side Effects :

None

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar Reviews

Sort By:
Goodness of milk and cream! Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Contains antioxidant properties

Heals skin infections

Provides nourishment

Adds glow

Pampers the skin


I know a person who is a direct marketing executive for Oriflame, my daughter saw the brochure once and asked me to buy this soap for her. She really loves the mild fragrance of the soap. It is very mild and gentle soap. It did not dry the skin after bath. Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar it is perfect for people who have a dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Milk and Honey Soap Vanity approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Heals skin infections

Provides nourishment

Adds glow

Pampers the skin


PRODUCT:- Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar. My Views:- For my baths I mostly prefer using a creamy soap or a gel bath wash. This soap creates good amount of lather alone even without a loofah. It has mild fragrance of milk that does not stay after wading it off but gives a clean feeling to the body.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar-Milk and Honey Soap-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely soap Ritika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Heals skin infections

Adds glow


Oriflame is the brand you can trust 100 percent..It is chemical free and dermatologically tested. I have a very sensitive skin hence I choose this product. I am very happy with the soap. It lathers well and removes all the dirt and impurities without making the skin dry. It also hydrates the skin as it has got the benefits of milk. Honey helps in making the skin soft and smooth. It helped me with my dry itchy skin. It reduces the flakiness of the skin and is perfect for winters.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Milk And Honey Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar is a wonderful soap that suits my skin. I love me so much I carry it with me while travelling also. The soap smells like milk and honey and using the soap has made my skin hydrated mostly. I have soft and smooth skin. It is a soap-free of harsh chemical. It foams well and gets rinsed away quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

moisturizes well

chemical free


Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar has the blend of natural ingredients like milk and honey which are best for the skin health. It is chemical free and dermatologically tested. I have a very sensitive skin hence I choose this product. I am very happy with the soap. It lathers well and removes all the dirt and impurities without making the skin dry. It also hydrates the skin as it has got the benefits of milk. Honey helps in making the skin soft and smooth. It helped me with my dry itchy skin. It reduces the flakiness of the skin and is perfect for winters. It is very easy to wash off. I found that my skin became two time brighter after using the product. It removes the excess oil from the skin but does not make it dry. I feel it is more suitable for dry skin than oily skin. I found a great reduction of dark spots after using this. As it is chemical free it can be used without any worry. It is economical and very easy to get it. I have stopped using other soaps as I am very much addicted to it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Contains antioxidant properties

Heals skin infections

Provides nourishment

Adds glow

Pampers the skin


The Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar is one of the best creamy soaps ever . It comes with infused with milk and honey extracts . Actually I love the whole range of products from milk and honey collection . It is a perfect match for me during winters .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural Aparna approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Contains antioxidant properties

Provides nourishment

Adds glow

Pampers the skin


I usually prefer to go for nice fragmented soaps instead of buying perfumes and deodrants. As I do not like to spray perfume much frequently on my body keep on trying different kind of scented soaps. One fine day one of my neighbour told me about Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar. She told that she is being using it since quite some time now and is really happy with the results. I also thought of buying this soap bar for myself. And finally I bought it. This soap has got such a natural smell that is really soothing and keeps me fresh for long hours of the day. It cleanses my skin so well. Also ever since I started using this soap I feel my skin has become more soft and smooth. Best part is that it comes in a packaging of 100g which make sit really convenient to carry while travelling. This soap as claimed of being made up of natural ingredients have not caused any sort of skin irritation or side effects on my skin so far. It ahs helped me to a very great extent in getting a healthy glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
oriflame soap Preity approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Contains antioxidant properties


The Oriflame milk and honey soap bar comes in gold color and is rich in giving a soft texture to skin.it comes in 100 grams packaging and is budget-friendly too.it has milk and honey in it.both of its ingredients milk and honey are rich in its properties and are aged old ingredients used in Ayurveda. Honey is rich in giving a brighter glowing look to the skin whereas milk softens the skin and makes it look supple and glowy giving it a creamy texture This toner is very gentle on the skin and it provides a moisturizing effect to the skin. I have a combination skin type have dry and sensitive too. I used this product for a long time now and I see a lot of change in the skin also it had become one tone brighter.it is good for acne-prone skin and also helps in the prevention of acne.also has antioxidant properties and helps the skin to produce collagen. That helps in skin clearing and do not let clogged pores..the soap fulfills the lotion and the cream work too.it also helps in healing the infection and kills the germs and prevent them from further spreading and helps in clearing the acne n pimple marks

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy nourishment Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Contains antioxidant properties

Heals skin infections

Provides nourishment

Adds glow

Pampers the skin


Oriflame is a well known brand when it comes to beauty care products. Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar is a milk and honey enriched beauty bathing bar. It helps to restore the moisture in the body. It gives body a nourishing effect that makes body soft , smooth and glowy. Totally love this bar.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy soap bar Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Cleans the face effectively

Good packaging

Prevents skin from dryness

Contains antioxidant properties

Heals skin infections

Provides nourishment

Adds glow

Pampers the skin


Oriflame has always been one of the most trusted brands for me when it comes to cosmetics. It has always loved York my expectations. Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Creamy Soap Bar is one of the best bars is soap for me. It has a creamy texture and gives you an exciting feeling. It has a beautiful mild fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)