Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream
Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream

4.2/5
    10 Reviews

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream is enriched with all the goodness of natural ingredients like milk and honey in a single product. This luxurious cream uses organically sourced extracts of milk and honey. Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream moisturizes and nourishes your skin, keeping it soft, supple and hydrated the entire day. Specially formulated to provide intense moisture, this product caters to all skin types. This rich but lightweight moisturizer gives your skin all the love and care that you deserve.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7keeps skin hydrated
  • 7lightweight cream
  • 6non-greasy

Cons

  • 1not suitable for chilly winters

How To Use Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream ?

  • Take the required amount of cream in your palm.
  • Apply on hands and massage well to spread the cream.
  • Follow the same procedure to apply it on your body.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes your skin.

Locks in moisture.

Light cream for everyday use.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream Ingredients :

Aqua

Glycerin

Caprylic/Capric triglyceride

Isopropyl myristate

Linalool

Hexyl cinnamal

Citronellol

Arachidic acid

Lauric acid

Myristic acid

Hydroxycitronellal

Mel

Ceteareth-20

Propylparaben

Parfum

Stearic acid

Dimethicone

Disodium EDTA

Palmitic acid

Sodium hdroxide

Sine adipe lac

Phenoxyethanol

Ci 47005

Ci 14700

Butylene glycol

Cetyl alcohol

Glyceryl stearate SE

Stearyl alcohol

Paraffinum liquidum

Cetearyl ethylhexanoate

Carbomer

Methylparaben

Imidazolidinyl urea

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Wow product but lil expensive Kasturi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin hydrated

Non-greasy

Lightweight cream


Been using this since a really long time. The fragrance is wow. I just love the Light weight cream for body. And keeps your skin hydrated. You don't need perfume if you use this once . I Would definitely recommend you to buy this ..you won't regret but it's little expensive

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishes skin Hetal approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin hydrated

Non-greasy

Lightweight cream


Oriflame Milk And honey hand and body cream gives enough hydration to hand and body for long hours. I mainly use this cream after bath so it gives me good result. I have purchase this product at discounted price so i get good deal for this other wise it is bit costly.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream-Nourishes skin-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Rumana approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin hydrated

Lightweight cream


Oriflame products are amazing and especially milk and honey range is.mind blowing.. I have been using the entire range for more than a year and I just loved it.. milk and honey body cream is ana absolute favorite.. it gives a pleasant aroma and is non greasy.. perfect texture and an excellent product.. the entire range is too good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Oriflame body cream Rishika approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin hydrated

Non-greasy

Lightweight cream


Oriflame has one of the best skincare products . There products are good and makes the skin healthy. The oriflame milk and honey gold nourishing gold hand and body cream is a moisturizing agent. It keeps dryness at bay. And smells good. Its has a good quantity and priced at 550 inr. You can surely go for this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Suitable for Summers Only Samidha approves this product
3.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin hydrated

Non-greasy

Lightweight cream


Oriflame products are worth trying. This hand and body cream come in a transparent tub packaging with the net quantity provided is 250g and retails for INR 529 (one can look for discounts too). The packaging is also added with golden coloured foil to maintain its hygiene and any accidental leakage. This cream gets quickly absorbed into the skin and has a very mild jasmine fragrance. It is lightweight in its texture and keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized. Although this cream is not sufficient for extreme winters as the moisturization level is not sufficient enough for chilly winters. So, this cream can be used during the summers as this does not lead to any sweating. So, overall this hand and body cream can be an ideal choice during the summers. It is easily available too with any Oriflame consultant. Hence, recommended for those who feel dryness in their skin even during the summers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing cream Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


I am huge fan of moisturizing creams. I very recently got a hand and body cream from oriflame. It is enriched with milk and honey. This is a very good cream for under nourished skin. This cream well nourished my skin and restores the dry and damaged skin. It is highly moisturizing and works well for winters. It has improved my skin texture leaving it soft, smooth and supple. My skin appears hydrated and dewy. It has reduced the flaky and scaly skin. The cream comes in a sturdy jar with a golden lid. The texture of this cream is very light and is non greasy and non sticky when applied on the skin. The cream blends smoothly into my skin and leave is fresh and clean. I love this cream as it leaves my skin soft and smooth without accentuating oil on my skin. I made it a part of my skin care regime.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clear skin Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin hydrated

Non-greasy

Lightweight cream


I am using the Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream for the past few months and the output is excellent. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and I started using to address my dry skin issue. After I started using this cream, I see a lot of difference in how my skin looks. My skin remains moisturized and the cream protects my skin from dust and sun exposure. The cream is smooth and non-oily and gives a polished appeal to the skin. The honey and milk extract gives an instant glow to the skin and removes marks and acne on the skin. Honey has antibacterial properties and it prevents acne and skin infections. Milk extract in the cream nourishes the skin and keeps the skin moisturized all day. It also helps in removing the dead cells on the skin. With all these benefits, this cream has proved good on my skin. Go for it and you won’t regret!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just average product Ramya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


My friend is into Oriflame products and she was like literally coaxing me to purchase something from her .i ended up purchasing this Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Nourishing Hand and Body Cream and few other products. Since the key ingredients included milk and honey i thought about buying this . Let's talk about the packaging although it looks good with a tub and a golden screw cap but I somewhat find it totally unhygienic to dip into the tub and take out the product. It's huge and I prefer not to take this around while travelling. This has a creamy yet runny texture to it. It kind of smells like jasmine although thankfully does not stay that long. I used this after bath and it would just sink into the skin leaving it softer and Moisturized. However it does not stay like that for king so you might need to reapply in between. It is suitable during winters too but like i mentioned you need to reapply frequently.otherwise this is just an average product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glowing Skin Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


Oriflame is a well known brand for beauty products. I have been using this product from very long time. It is body cream that keeps skin nourish and moisturize for long hours. I mostly use this in winters because in winters skin really become very dry. It helps in get rid of dryness. It is light weight and easily get absorbed into skin. It is best in winters.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy to use Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


My mother was looking out for a body cream which would effectively hydrate het skin and make it super soft. She purchased the Oriflame milk and honey gold nourishing hand and body cream. It comes packaged in a large tub and is definitely not travel-friendly. My mother does not like the tub packaging as it is not hygienic . She took a small amount of the cream on the palm of her hand and applied it after bathing on the entire body. It has a mild jasmine fragrance and is extremely runny in texture. She massaged the cream all over her body till it got completely absorbed. The cream is extremely lightweight and did not leave her skin feeling sticky of greasy. Her skin felt extremely soft and hydrated after every use however the cream is not effective during strong winter days as it does not moisturize intensely. She was overall happy with the product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)