Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar face scrub has the goodness of milk extracts and honey which have been proved to be healthy for the skin. This face scrub by Oriflame successfully removes all the dead cells, leaving your skin soft, supple and, healthy. This scrub cleanses your face without dryng it out too much.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8gel-like consistency makes it easy to use
  • 8granules are effective in exfoliating
  • 1aromatic and soothing
  • 1exfoliates the skin gently
  • 1makes skin smooth and supple

Cons

  • 1none

How To Use Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub ?

  • Rinse your face well.
  • Take some of the Oriflame face scrub in your palm.
  • Apply on your face by spreading well using your palms and fingers.
  • Massage it well on your face to clear the dead cells.
  • Rinse well after using the scrub.
  • Use regularly for best results.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Removes dead skin cells

Keeps skin nourished

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub Ingredients :

Aqua,

Glycerin,

Sodium laureth sulfate

Hydrated silica

Cocamidopropyl betaine

Acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer

Parfum

Sodium hydroxide

Methylparaben

Benzophenone-4

Linalool

Sucrose

Hexyl cinnamal

2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1

3-diol

Mel

Sine adipe lac

Phenoxyethanol

CI 47005

CI 14700

CI 42090

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing scrub Mukta approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating


I am using this scrub for last six months .this is very effecting on my skin.it is very good scrub my friend advised me this scrub this is chemical free scrub and with no side effects. it is gel scrub and very easy to use .it is a worth buying product.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub-Amazing scrub-By mukta_phutela
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bathing partner Suhani approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating


I have been using Oriflame Milk & Honey Sugar Scrub for past 5 years and it is a highly recommended body scrub because of its fragrance and good exfoliating quality. One can feel the presence of sugar granules and honey while using it. This scrub smells so good & easily affordable. A must-buy scrub because of its quality & quantity.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub-Bathing partner-By suhanigaba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
very effective Hetal approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating


Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub is exfoliate skin well. Scrub granules are enough good to remove dead skin from body. Best thing we can use it on face to exfoliate skin, for manicure and as well for pedicure. You will get good deal from the dealer of Oriflame.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub-very effective-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Scrub to look beautiful Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating


As it is not good to apply scrub on the face on a regular basis I was very much worried for my face. As lately my face has started looking so much dull and dry with black and white heads issues. I was actually looking for a scrub made up of natural ingredients so that I can use it on a regular basis on my face without ruining the quality of my skin. One fine day while went to meet my mom I happened to meet my maternal aunt too who was into oriflame products. And she only advised me to try Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar face scrub looking at my face. I bought the same right away as being made up of honey and sugar. It ahs helped me in getting a healthy and nourished skin now. Also the white and black head issues tat I ws often concerned about has been sorted totally now. I feel really happy with the way it has mad me look beautiful.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
scrubs well Manju approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating


Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar face scrub s good one for gentle scrubbing of the face. My neighbour is into oriflamme business and she got me much other product d from Oriflame and am so happy to use their products. This scrub is no exception when it comes to the quality of the product. It is so good that it only gently cleans the face. It remoc=ves the dirt and dead cells deeply and gives a natural glow to the skin. It makes the skin very supple and smooth. It also moisturizes and hydrates it so well. This scrub has a very nice smell and it lingers for along tie. This scrub removes the blackheads thoroughly. It is so nice that it does not make my skin dry or patchy. The only drawback is that it is available only through the agents and not fro the stores. The rate of this product is a bit high though it is worth when it is compared to its quality..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Squeeky clean and soft face Ramya approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub was recommended by my friend who is into Oriflame sales. She was raving about this and sugar being a great exfoliating substance i thought about trying this out. I love the packaging looks quite Sophisticated and classy comes in a golden squeezable tube with a flip cap,that itself looks quite attractive and you would definitely want to try this. Although the tube is a but huge i did not have any issues taking this along while travelling ,it won't leak nor spill. The consistency feel quite gel like and has these sugar granules sorts of which you will notice when you touch it. It is gentle on the skin and when you apply and massage on the face the granules creates lather .although after rinsing it did make my face alot more cleaner smoother and softer ,I wish it did something about the whiteheads and the blackheads other than giving a squeeky clean face

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smooth scrub Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Aromatic and soothing

Exfoliates the skin gently

Makes skin smooth and supple


My friend was an oriflame distributor and she always urged me to buy oriflame products. She sweared by the quality of the products and always marketed them. She herself used them and was really happy with it. On her insistence I bought this Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub. This sugar scrub comes in a gold tube and with a spill proof flip top cap. The aroma is very soothing and the scrub has fine granules with a grainy texture. It has the extracts of milk and honey that cleanse the skin thoroughly and remove all the dirt and impurities from the skin. This scrub not only cleanses but also makes the skin smooth and supple. It enriches the skin and makes it radiant. It is a perfect scrub formula and suits all skin types. One of the best scrub I have used till date.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cleanses skin Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


My friend's mom is an Oriflame dealer and sells all their products. It is really difficult to say no to your friend's mom when she insist you to buy some of the product. This Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub is one of the good products that is sold by Oriflame. the product comes in an golden tube packaging that looks gorgeous and it is also travel friendly. Like any other Oriflame product this scrub is also prized high. The scrub is infused with the goodness of milk and honey. Sugar and honey make a good exfoliator and this combination works well in all situation and for all type of skin. The product lathers moderately but removes the dirt, impurities and oil that are deep seated in the pores. The Scrub particles are fine and are not harsh on skin. After washing the face with this scrub, the skin feels soft and clean. it also gives you are refreshed and lively feel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sugar scrub Rishika approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating


Oriflame milk and honey gold smoothing sugar scrub is one of the best scrub. It has fine sugar granules that exfoliates the skin deep within and removes dead skin cells . It brightens up the skin instantly and doesn't dry out the skin after washing off. It contains natural extracts of milk. Its an amazing scrub

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle smooth Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

Purify skin


Oriflame produces all beauty products. Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub is one of the best scrub. I had used this scrub a week ago. I must say this is really very effective. It contains sugar milk and honey which a good source of removing impurities and dirt from your skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)