Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 12%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 41%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

5
5
4.8

10 months ago

Amazing scrub

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

I am using this scrub for last six months .this is very effecting on my skin.it is very good scrub my friend advised me this scrub this is chemical free scrub and with no side effects. it is gel scrub and very easy to use .it is a worth buying product.

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

Bathing partner

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

I have been using Oriflame Milk & Honey Sugar Scrub for past 5 years and it is a highly recommended body scrub because of its fragrance and good exfoliating quality. One can feel the presence of sugar granules and honey while using it. This scrub smells so good & easily affordable. A must-buy scrub because of its quality & quantity.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

very effective

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub is exfoliate skin well. Scrub granules are enough good to remove dead skin from body. Best thing we can use it on face to exfoliate skin, for manicure and as well for pedicure. You will get good deal from the dealer of Oriflame.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Scrub to look beautiful

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

As it is not good to apply scrub on the face on a regular basis I was very much worried for my face. As lately my face has started looking so much dull and dry with black and white heads issues. I was actually looking for a scrub made up of natural ingredients so that I can use it on a regular basis on my face without ruining the quality of my skin. One fine day while went to meet my mom I happened to meet my maternal aunt too who was into oriflame products. And she only advised me to try Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar face scrub looking at my face. I bought the same right away as being made up of honey and sugar. It ahs helped me in getting a healthy and nourished skin now. Also the white and black head issues tat I ws often concerned about has been sorted totally now. I feel really happy with the way it has mad me look beautiful.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

scrubs well

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar face scrub s good one for gentle scrubbing of the face. My neighbour is into oriflamme business and she got me much other product d from Oriflame and am so happy to use their products. This scrub is no exception when it comes to the quality of the product. It is so good that it only gently cleans the face. It remoc=ves the dirt and dead cells deeply and gives a natural glow to the skin. It makes the skin very supple and smooth. It also moisturizes and hydrates it so well. This scrub has a very nice smell and it lingers for along tie. This scrub removes the blackheads thoroughly. It is so nice that it does not make my skin dry or patchy. The only drawback is that it is available only through the agents and not fro the stores. The rate of this product is a bit high though it is worth when it is compared to its quality..

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Squeeky clean and soft face

PROS

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub was recommended by my friend who is into Oriflame sales. She was raving about this and sugar being a great exfoliating substance i thought about trying this out. I love the packaging looks quite Sophisticated and classy comes in a golden squeezable tube with a flip cap,that itself looks quite attractive and you would definitely want to try this. Although the tube is a but huge i did not have any issues taking this along while travelling ,it won't leak nor spill. The consistency feel quite gel like and has these sugar granules sorts of which you will notice when you touch it. It is gentle on the skin and when you apply and massage on the face the granules creates lather .although after rinsing it did make my face alot more cleaner smoother and softer ,I wish it did something about the whiteheads and the blackheads other than giving a squeeky clean face

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Smooth scrub

PROS

Aromatic and soothing

Exfoliates the skin gently

Makes skin smooth and supple

My friend was an oriflame distributor and she always urged me to buy oriflame products. She sweared by the quality of the products and always marketed them. She herself used them and was really happy with it. On her insistence I bought this Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub. This sugar scrub comes in a gold tube and with a spill proof flip top cap. The aroma is very soothing and the scrub has fine granules with a grainy texture. It has the extracts of milk and honey that cleanse the skin thoroughly and remove all the dirt and impurities from the skin. This scrub not only cleanses but also makes the skin smooth and supple. It enriches the skin and makes it radiant. It is a perfect scrub formula and suits all skin types. One of the best scrub I have used till date.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Cleanses skin

PROS

My friend's mom is an Oriflame dealer and sells all their products. It is really difficult to say no to your friend's mom when she insist you to buy some of the product. This Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub is one of the good products that is sold by Oriflame. the product comes in an golden tube packaging that looks gorgeous and it is also travel friendly. Like any other Oriflame product this scrub is also prized high. The scrub is infused with the goodness of milk and honey. Sugar and honey make a good exfoliator and this combination works well in all situation and for all type of skin. The product lathers moderately but removes the dirt, impurities and oil that are deep seated in the pores. The Scrub particles are fine and are not harsh on skin. After washing the face with this scrub, the skin feels soft and clean. it also gives you are refreshed and lively feel.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Sugar scrub

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

Oriflame milk and honey gold smoothing sugar scrub is one of the best scrub. It has fine sugar granules that exfoliates the skin deep within and removes dead skin cells . It brightens up the skin instantly and doesn't dry out the skin after washing off. It contains natural extracts of milk. Its an amazing scrub

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gentle smooth

PROS

Gel-like consistency makes it easy to use

Granules are effective in exfoliating

Purify skin

Oriflame produces all beauty products. Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub is one of the best scrub. I had used this scrub a week ago. I must say this is really very effective. It contains sugar milk and honey which a good source of removing impurities and dirt from your skin.

View More…

Oriflame Milk and Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar face scrub has the goodness of milk extracts and honey which have been proved to be healthy for the skin. This face scrub by Oriflame successfully removes all the dead cells, leaving your skin soft, supple and, healthy. This scrub cleanses your face without dryng it out too much.

How To Use Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub ?

  • Rinse your face well.
  • Take some of the Oriflame face scrub in your palm.
  • Apply on your face by spreading well using your palms and fingers.
  • Massage it well on your face to clear the dead cells.
  • Rinse well after using the scrub.
  • Use regularly for best results.

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dead skin cells
  • Keeps skin nourished

Oriflame Milk & Honey Gold Smoothing Sugar Scrub Ingredients

2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDRATED SILICA
LINALOOL
MEL
METHYLPARABEN
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SUCROSE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
SULISOBENZONE
UV-Protection
WATER
SINE ADIPE LAC
Cl 42090
Cl 47005
Cl 14700