Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
3
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
12
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
9
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Oriflame Sweden Essentials Fairness Multi Benefit Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

3
5
4
4.0

6 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

This one is really a value for money product. It offers several benefits and comes in a pocket-friendly price. It is lightweight in its texture. The creamy texture gets quickly spread and gives a good moisturization to the facial skin. It comes wih a beatiful fragrance too which does not overpowers at all.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

I would recommend this cream genuinely. It has made my uneven skin even and now it looks softer and shinier. It is lightweight and can be applied even on summers. The price is also good and pocket-friendly. The fragrance of this cream is also very soothing and pleasant. It moisturizes the skin very well.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Nice cream

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

Apart from having Parabens as its one of the ingredients, I don't have any complaints from this cream. THis cream spreads easily all over the face It does not leave any white cast behind. It has got nice fragrance too and it is do not overpowers at all. Nice cream.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Wonderful

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

what I liked about this cream is its pleasant fragrance and the freshness which it provides after its application. Additionally, only small quantity is needed to apply all over the face. It will keep your skin moisturized for good long hours without any retouch. It also helps in evenness of the skin.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Perfect Product

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

This essential cream is perfect for my skin. It is lightweight, gets quickly absorbed by the skin. It moisturizes well irrespective of the season. It does not make the skin oily or sticky. Although it contains parabens but it is effective in its job. I would recommend this cream to all.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Worth every penny

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

This cream is worth of every penny. It delivers the desired results and live up to its claims. It is good for daily skin moisturization purpose and do not make you feel greasy or sticky. It has lightweight formula and it can be used during all seasons. Go for it!

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Expected a better product

PROS

Spreads easily

Nice Fragrance

I did not find this product much promising in the way it has been promoted online. Just like any other face creams, this is also a moisturizer with lightweight formula. It does not have any 'X' Factor which can distinguish it from others. Hence I won't recommend this to anyone.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Decent Product

PROS

Lightweight

Less quantity required

Nice fragrance

It is a decent product from a good and renowned brand, Oriflame. The cream has a creamy texture but gets quickly absorbed. It feels light on the skin and does not irritates the sensitive skin. It tub packaging seems to be quite bulky in its appearance. Rest is all okay from this.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Just Okay

PROS

Spreads easily

Nice Fragrance

This is just an okayish kinda product from a reputed brand. It has Parabens in it which may cause severe damage to the skin. Moreover It is suitable for all skin types. And tub packaging is quite unhygienic and inconvenient. Although it has a nice fragrance to soothe you, but no wow factor.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

This is a real fabulous product of Oriflame. I usually keep on buying Oriflame products but this one is really good. It spreads very nicely all over the face without leaving any white cast and moisturizes the skin very well. The effect stays for long and a very less quantity is required.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

terrific purchase

PROS

Lightweight

spreads easily

Little quantity is required

Moisturizes well

Nice Fragrance

On my combination skin, this cream works like a magic. There is no complaints about acne or breakout. I don't feel sweaty after its application. It gets quickly absorbed land leaves out a very natural glowing looks. I am so happy that I found a good pocket-friendly cream for my skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Fades blemishes

PROS

Non-greasy

Non-sticky

Absorbs well

My friend got this face cream for me recently and I was a little unsure as to how this would look or feel on my skin but am honestly surprised with the results...i started using it about a month ago. it is loaded with the goodness of nature that is also helping me in eliminating my scars which is my favorite thing about this cream...my blemishes have lightened and I am in love with my face all over again...would recommend others too

View More…

Oriflame Sweden Essentials Fairness Multi Benefit Face Cream caters multiple benefits to the skin. It is enriched with all natural and skin caring ingredients that deeply nourishes the skin and keeps it moisturized. Its texture is creamy soft and has a thick consistency. It spreads evenly on the skin and blends seamlessly into the skin. It appears non-greasy and non-sticky on the skin. It gives soft, smooth, and supple skin. This cream improves the skin texture. It effectively lightens the skin blemishes and dark spots which gives a flawless skin. It lightens the skin complexion and evens the skin tone by giving healthy and radiant skin.

How To Use Oriflame Sweden Essentials Fairness Multi Benefit Face Cream ?

  • Apply athis cream on the cleansed face and neck.
  • Gently massage in circular motion till it gets absorbed into the skin.

Oriflame Sweden Essentials Fairness Multi Benefit Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves the skin texture.
  • Lightens the skin blemishes and dark spots.
  • Lightens the skin complexion and evens skin tone.
  • Imparts glow on the skin.
  • Moisturises skin and makes it soft and smooth.

Oriflame Sweden Essentials Fairness Multi Benefit Face Cream Ingredients

ARACHIDIC ACID
BHT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETEARETH-20
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE SE
IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
MALTODEXTRIN
METHYLPARABEN
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
MYRISTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
PROPYLPARABEN
PYRIDOXINE HCL
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
STEARIC ACID
STEARYL ALCOHOL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER