Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm has a unique formulation. It contains beeswax, vitamin E, and blends of emollients. It is a multi-purpose protecting balm to soften dry and rough skin. It intensely moisturizes and is specially designed for very dry skin of the face, lips, and body.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8pleasing fragrance
  • 8provides soft and smooth skin
  • 8cures cracked heel
  • 8intensely moisturizes dry skin
  • 1non greasy

Cons

  • 6expensive for the quality provided
  • 3not paraben free
  • 3contains mineral oil
  • 1can be sticky

How To Use Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm ?

  •  Cleanse the dry skin on the face, elbows, hands, lips, knees, or feet.
  •  Apply the balm whenever required.

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm Uses And Benefits :

It gets absorbed very quickly.

It provides instant softness and smoothness to the skin.

It treats extreme dry skin.

It is a multi purpose balm.

It can be used on the face, elbow, hands, lips, knees, or feet.

It provides soft and smooth skin.

It is ideal for cracked heel.

Beewax nourishes and softens the skin.

Vitamin E acts as an antioxidant and protects skin from free radicals.

Blends of emollients accelerate the recovery of the skin’s barrier function.

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm Ingredients :

Petrolatum

Caprylic triglyceride

Paraffinum liquidum

Cera alba

Paraffin

Acetylated lanolin

Cetyl alcohol

Tocopheryl acetate

Propyl paraben

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Lovely Packing Hetal approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin


I have purchased this Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm from my friend as i have very dry skin. And believe me it work like magic for me. It comes in very small pack, smells good. Bit Expensive but have lots of benefits. I get rid from cracked heals, dry lips and dry elbow.

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm-Lovely Packing-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tender Care Balm Mugdha approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin


The Oriflame Tender Care lipbalm is the most fav for me. I have used it more than a year will surelt recommend you all to use it. Its hydrating, mosturising, make you lips look less blackish. Its expensive but worth the price. Travel friendly, can be carried everywhere and lasts for a whole day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice and soft Anitha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


Oriflame always has a lovely packing, They always use elegant an beautiful looking color.I like the tender care protecting balm as it has a unique texture and smell. This mainly contains beeswax that provides thick coverage to lips, vitamin E is high is anti-oxidant. I use the balm on my skin and lips. My lips feel soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose balm Ramya approves this product
2.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


My friend is into selling Oriflame products and she ahd recommended to use this product. The packaging nis quite pretty and cute and comes in a tiny container which has some detailing over it. This comes altogether in a cardboard box. The packaging itself was so attractive that i wanted to try over as soon as i got it. Due to its compact and tiny size you can carry it around while travelling too. As far as the price is concerned you are getting very little quantity for the amount you are paying. It is a multi-purpose cream or balm . I have used this during winters to get rid of the dry skin on my face. It is soft and smooth in texture and gets absorbed pretty soon into the skin. It sinks so quickly into the skin and does not leave the skin feeling greasy at all. I have used this on my feet too ,it made them soft and smooth i would apply this before going off to bed and it would still make the skin soft when i wake up next morning . Oh t Moisturizes and hydrates the skin leaving behind a totally nourished and healthy skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin


The Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm is like an essential for me that I live to carry on my bag everywhere I go . And it has such a cute packaging . It is a multi purpose balm that I use for my lips , elbows and also to sooth dry skin .

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm-Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose balm Divya approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin

Non greasy


Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm is a multipurpose balm. This product that I had bought a few months ago was a careful decision. I went by the looks of the product. I really like the appearance. I wanted something like this cute looking balm. This was the very first time I was trying a balm by Oriflame. I have used other products but then this was my first balm by Oriflame. I used it religiously for almost all my dry skin parts. I have extremely dry skin which causes a lot of irritation. I also have cracked heels for which end up using a lot of foot cream. This balm has an amazing texture. The semi-transparent balm is nongreasy and hence safe to be used everywhere. It will not stick too much and neither it will make you fall for the oil in it. Not slippery at all. I like how the balm is used. I have used it on my lips, face, hands, legs, and feet. That's like this small of a balm I can use it everywhere. That's the best part of this product. Also, being super small and cute it is even more easy to carry it wherever required.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great one Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


My skin feels extremely dry during winters and this is the time I strongly feel the need for a good mild cream to moisturize my skin. My friend suggested me to try the Oriflame tender care protecting balm. This comes packaged in a cute tub with a silver color cap. The external box is pink in color and the overall packaging looks very pretty. I wash my face with a mild cleanser and then took a generous amount of the balm on the palm of my hand and massaged it all over my face in circular motions. The balm has an extremely soft texture and gets easily absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy. It can be used around sensitive areas like lips eyes and hands it is definitely a Multi-Tasker Balm. I even use this balm on my feet to keep them hydrated when they feel dry. My skin has become extremely soft after using this balm for just two weeks. The balm is fragrance-free which made it a little boring for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cute and handy Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin


Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm is multipurpose product. It has a gel like texture which is not very easily absorbed in skin but even though it works really well. It is great for cracked heels amd lips. Its packaging is very cute and tiny. It also smells really good and mild.

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm-Cute and handy-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Protecting balm Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin


The Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm is a product of Oriflame Sweden that comes in a beautiful package. It is meant for dry and rough skin be it your lips or hands or elbows. It nourishes your skin making it supple and soft. It intensely moisturizes dry skin making it softer.

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm-Protecting balm-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing results Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Provides soft and smooth skin

Cures cracked heel

Intensely moisturizes dry skin


It is the best protecting balm from oriflame Brand .. It does Moisturize the skin so well.. It is Really good for dry skin .. It repairs the cracked heels as well as chapped lips .. It Does Nourishes and hydrate the skin .. It has Amazing pleasing fragrance .. It is Travel friendly and Pricing wise It is affordable..

Oriflame Tender Care Protecting Balm-Amazing results-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)