Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

13 Reviews

2
7
4
4.6

2 years ago

Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

My mom is like a big fan of oriflame and she doesn't actually allow me to use over brands on my face easily . My mom bought me this Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation and I m in love with it . It gives my face medium to full coverage .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

The Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation is one of the foundations I have been using lately. I m just in love with it. It comes in a glad bottle with a nozzle which is travel friendly. It gives me a perfectly finished make up look all day. It is even long lasting.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good foundation

PROS

Contains SPF

Shine-free

Not a superb product, it has parabens and doesn't give the proper coverage and there are very limited shades in this foundation... But for daily use its suitable as it gives the natural look and has the SPF in it and stays long-lasting... No need of using sunscreen as it has SPF

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

It is na oil based foundation which does not makes the skin dry but makes it better and patch free after the coverage applied. It blends easily and provides nutrients and leaves the skin to breathe to avoided the formation of acne and keeps the skin light and healthy at same time.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good for glowing skin

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

I am using this Oriflame the ONE illuskin foundation from last 1 year .. it is best for someone like me who don't like heavy make-up.. it is very lightweight and easy to apply and carry.. it gives plain glowing skin without breaks .. it last for around 6-7 hours.. it can be used on daily basis..

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Very Nice Foundation!!

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

Provides a natural finish

Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation is a very light weight foundation and makes skin so soft and evens out tone. It is shine free and gives matte finish looks. It has long staying power and hygienic packaging and pump up dispenser makes it more easy to use. It also contains SPF so no need to wear sunscreen separately.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Even out skin.

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

Oriflame the one illuskin foundation Foundation that is made for daily use. It gives sheer to medium coverage. Contains spf and has a hygienic packaging. It is easy to apply and shine free. it contains paraben and does not have a very huge variety of shades. provides a natural finish on the face which is decently long lasting. Great quality product.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Cakey finish

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

Oriflame cosmetics is a pocket and skin friendly range of cosmeticsOriflame. The ONE IlluSkin Foundation is a liquid foundation that is available in 4 shades to suit different skin tones - Olive Beige, Natural Beige, Porcelain, and Nude Pink. Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation comes in a transparent glass bottle with a pump to dispense the product. The packaging is bulky and fragile. It is not travel-friendly. The consistency of this liquid foundation is medium. The texture is smooth and creamy. It blends in to the skin like a dream. It provides a satiny finish and is good for those oily skin. Generally, liquid foundations are best for dry skin but because of its satin finish, it goes with oily skin as well. Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation has sheer to medium coverage. It is buildable and can be used in two coats. It evens out the skin tone and gives a smooth finish on the face. The makeup stays for longer time. It feels light on the skin and stays put for 4-5 hours without the powder. This foundation is easy and quick to apply. It does not take much time to apply or blend and can be used for a quick everyday makeup. However, I do find the finish of this foundation cakey and chalky. It does not give a very natural look. The shades are a bit limited and do not look natural for every skin tone. This is a light, easy to blend, provides low coverage on the face. It can become patchy after some time. The foundation does not give the look of second skin on the face. The price is affordable for regular use.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

Oriflame The ONE Illuskin Foundation is a Lightweight ,light-reflecting foundation that gives your skin a natural glow along with satin texture which allows your natural beauty to shine through. the illuskin foundation perfects and illuminates with an unique Halo-light Technology's intelligent radiance spheres. Your Skin instantly feels moisturized and non-greasy. With SPF 20 it gives you sun protection and prevents tanning. It is one of the light-reflecting foundation that provides a smooth finish with a natural looking glow to your face. while other foundations feel chalky and may not be able to provide even tone throughout. It is formulated with a lightweight ,oil-free method that allows the foundation to shine through and get the natural beauty out. It blends so well without leaving a cakey appearance to your face. Oriflame THE One Illuskin Foundation is available in 4 variant shades to suit different skin tones. They are Olive Beige, Natural Beige, Porcelain, and Nude Pink. This foundation is easy to apply, It has an hygienic packaging, it's a Shine-Free foundation gives a matte look, has a long staying power, It is quite light may not be able to cover skin flaws easily. The packaging is cool it come in a transparent bottle with a purple dispenser and a transparent cap to. The dispenser is user friendly and hygienic. Love the packaging and travel friendly too. If you are looking for good foundation make-up that can meet your daily requirements? It is one the best product. This foundation is designed to make your beauty routine as effortless as possible, it gets settled in less time, moisturizes you skin, makes you skin looks soft and stay long. Oriflame products will quickly become your favorite go-to products.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Foundation base

PROS

This is a product which gives an even look to ur face glowing and dazzling with a stay on quality, no harm to skin, protecting from harmful UV rays, and a base is necessary for every beautiful makeup, so go for this beautiful product and make ur presence visible in crowd

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Good for daily wear

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

Oriflame the one Illuskin Foundation comes in 4 different shades and I’m in the shade natural beige. It comes in a glass bottle making it non travel friendly. The consistency is somewhere between thin and thick, little runny which I like. It is super blendable and gives a glowy satin finish. I believe that it won’t suit on people with very oily skin cause the glow of this foundation mixed with face oil looks unattractive. People with dry and normal skin don’t really need to put a lot of moisturiser before foundation a bit of primer would do. It gives medium coverage so it’s suitable for everyday use and not for important occasions.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Shine-free

Long staying power

No breakouts

Provides a natural finish

Hygienic packaging

This product comes in a glass bottle with a pump dispenser which is a con for me as I tend to break a lot of glass bottle foundations before. But I use a foundation brush to spread it on my face and it blends effortlessly and covers my blemishes. It suited my skin and did not cause any breakout. The consistency is not runny and just perfect.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Not the best foundation

PROS

Contains SPF

Easy to apply

Hygienic packaging

Oriflame products are great but I think their face products like the foundations and concealers don't have enough shades that match the Indian skin tones. Most of the shades have a cool undertone which is not suitable for the people who have a more yellow undertone. This foundation gives a very light to medium coverage and doesn't cover all the dark spots. I like the packaging a lot, it makes the foundation application easy and not messy at all. Now that there are so many different brands in the market that are specially made for Indian skin tones I would suggest trying out other products. This foundation will suit people who have a pink undertone and the shade range is also very limited

View More…

Oriflame The ONE Illuskin Foundation with SPF 20 is a light-reflecting foundation that provides a satin finish with a natural glow to your face. Unlike other foundations, the lightweight and oil-free formula of this foundation allows your natural beauty to shine through. It is formulated with intelligent radiance spheres of HaloLight Technology that illuminates your face. Your skin will feel moisturized without any greasiness after applying this foundation. It blends well without giving a cakey appearance to your face. Oriflame THE One Illuskin Foundation is available in 4 shades to suit different skin tones - Olive Beige, Natural Beige, Porcelain, and Nude Pink.

How To Use Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation.
  • Dot it all over your primed face.
  • Blend using fingertips, sponge or brush.

Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Olive Beige
  • Natural Beige
  • Porcelain
  • Nude Pink

ASK A QUESTION

Oriflame The ONE IlluSkin Foundation Ingredients

ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
FRAGRANCE
HEXYL LAURATE
IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
METHYLPARABEN
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
PROPYLPARABEN
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM CHLORIDE
STEARIC ACID
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
WATER
ABIL EM 180
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499
Nylon 12
Cl 77891