Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash
Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash

Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash is a 100% soap-free face wash enriched with extracts of real sandalwood particles, aloe vera and cucumber. This herbal product cleanses the skin without drying it out. It even the skin tone and restores the natural complexion of your skin. It helps you maintain soft, healthy, and young-looking skin.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6mild fragarance
  • 6cruelty-free
  • 1natural ingredients
  • 1100 soap free
  • 1no harsh ingredients

Cons

  • 1strong fragrance

How To Use Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash ?

  • On wet face, apply this face wash.
  • Massage for a few minutes to lather and cleanse.
  • Risne with water.

Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses skin deeply.

Moisturizes skin.

Keeps skin healthy.

Evens skin tone.

Treats damages to the skin due to pollution.

Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash Ingredients :

Sandalwood

Saffron

Aloe vera

Cucumber

Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Loved it Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


I love using sandalwood products as they have a host of benefits for the skin and the odor comforts me. I purchased the Ozone Ayurvedic Sandal face wash. This has a unique soap free formula which attracted me to try it. It has a lovely ingredients of my favourite sandalwood and cucumber. Sandalwood lightens the skin and cucumber refreshes and soothes the skin hence I loved the combination. The product comes packaged in a lovely beige colour tube with a turn around cap. The face wash smells of sandalwood which I loved but unfortunately the fragrance did not stay long. The face wash did not lather well and yet effectively cleared my face off all dirt and impurities. My face did not feel dry or stretched after using this wash and it felt extremely refreshed. The face wash was mild on my sensitive skin. I would surely recommend this product and use it more often.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sandalwood fragrance and extracts Kanu approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Mild fragarance

Cruelty-free


I really like the smell of sandalwood and this face wash is filled with it. I got this face wash as it has sandalwood in it and sandal wood is known to make skin healthy and glowing naturally. The Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash has aloe Vera and cucumber in it also which helps in clearing the skin and providing freshness to the face. I have been using this face wash twice a day and it makes my bathroom smell amazing. It cleanses the skin effectively with gentle cleansing. It does not dries out the skin which I love about it. It gives hydration to the skin which feels good to touch. Because of the presence of sandalwood the skin tone gets even out and it also restores the natural glowing complexion of the skin. It helps in maintaining the healthy, glowing and youthful looking skin everyday. I really love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the sandalwood smell Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


I personally love the fragrance of sandalwood and if I ever find a product which has sandalwood element in it,I would definitely purchase it.i got this Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash mainly because of the sandalwood element in it apart from that it has aloe vera and cucumber. The packaging is simple comes in a squeezable tube with a flip cap. The texture seems quite funny and is yellow in colour yet transclucent.the cap stays still and you can carry it along while travelling too.due to this runny consistency it is easier to work on,however it does not lather much and has this distinct smell of sandalwood to it which some people might find a bit strong but I loved it.the fragrance doesn't stay much though and gives a nice squeeky clean look later.it is easy to rinse it off and cleanses the skin deeply .although it does not dry out the skin I still do moisturize the skin soon after.its definitely a must have facewash

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sandalwood face wash Vasutha approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Mild fragarance

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients

100 soap free


Sandalwood is used in India for beautifying skin for ages. I like the smell very much and I buy sandalwood products whenever I get opportunity. Recently I bought Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash. This face wash is made with real and natural sandalwood along with aloe vera and cucumber. Summer is on and all these ingredients are needed to cool down our skin and make it free from bacterial infections like acne, prickly heat and boils. This face wash removes germs and dirts from face and is 100% free from soap. This face wash lightens black patches and high pigmentation from the skin effectively. It is very soft on our skin but it acts rigorously when it comes to removing unwanted pollutants and dirts from the face. The tube pack is travel friendly and it is easily available. The fragrance is fascinating but mild only. This ayurvedic face wash is a must have in summer season.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good sandal face wash Papri approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Mild fragarance

Cruelty-free


As we know that sandalwood is beneficial on the skin, Ozone Ayurvedics sandal face wash works amazingly on all types of skin. It comes in a travel-friendly tube packaging. It comes with a flip-top cap. It is easy to use and carry with. It is formulated with pure sandalwood extract, aloe vera, and cucumber. It is a gel face wash that has moderate consistency. It lathers up pretty well and rinses off easily with water. It gently cleans the skin without stripping off the natural moisture of the skin. It cleans the oil, dit, and pollutant accumulated on the skin. The sandalwood particle gently exfoliates the skin and makes it soft, supple and hydrated. The aloe vera and cucumber soothe the skin and gives a cooling effect. It also fights against acne-causing bacteria as well and calms down skin inflammation. It keeps your skin healthy, radiant and young-looking. It suits all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for dry skin beauties Samidha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

No harsh ingredients

Economical pricing


This face wash is best suited to dry skin. It is enriched with the goodness of sandal, which helps in brightening the skin tone. Its 60ml of tube retails for INR 80. The packaging looks attractive in its golden shiny opaque tube packaging. The texture is pretty smooth which comes in translucent yellow colour. The consistency is runny. Being sandal its active ingredient, its fragrance has a strong presence of sandalwood. This face wash does not lather much but cleanses the face effectively. Dry skin feels moisturized and hydrated for good long hours. In general, after face wash, the skin needs immediate moisturizing, but with this face wash, you may not feel any need of such. Additionally, a little quantity is sufficient to apply on face. Hence overall it is a nice face wash for dry skin beauties, as for oily skin this face wash may exaggerate the appearance of acne. It is priced economically.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ozone sandal face wash Preity approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Mild fragarance

Cruelty-free


Works great!! I got use to this Ozone Ayurvedics Sandal Face Wash. I literally like this product and my soft and smooth skin.. it makes your skin so soft after you use it. With the natural and herbal ingredients in this face wash, like cucumber and aloe Vera extracts, they help to treat many skin diseases and problems. It helped me to reduce fine lines, dark spots and nourishes the skin instantly. It also improves the even skin tone by balancing the ph factor on the skin. I love that texture of the face wash Especially when I see my spotless face in the mirror. It is different from other face wash as it does not have any chemicals and does not cause any skin allergy or infection to the skin. And this face wash can be used for sensitive skin people. It comes with an affordable price and is travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ozone Ayurvedic Sandal Face Wash Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Skin nourishing

Revitalizes skin


I have used some of the ozone products earlier, they are skin-friendly and very mild too. This is the Ozone Ayurvedics sandal face wash comes in a 100gm quantity tube. The face wash is creamy and smells of the sandalwood. I love this fragrance and repeat the same face wash most of the time. In general, the sandal is very good for skin application, it enhances the natural colour and makes your skin smooth. I have been using this face wash for more than 2 months now my skin has become lighter and brighter naturally. This face wash not only cleanses my skin and removes the impurities but also does a gentle exfoliation. It contains real 100% sandalwood particles also infused with aloe vera extracts, cucumber extracts. All these natural ingredients cool down the skin rashes and reduce the inflammation. This face wash removes the excess oil from the skin and prevents acne too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ozone layer Rituparna approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Mild fragarance

Cruelty-free

Affordable


I am using this a Ozone's sandal face wash since a month a it is really works well with my face and it lathers well on my face and the fragrance of this product is really awesome I loved it and it is really ayurvedic made of natural herbs so one should definitely try this out one's it is a really good face wash!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)