Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 72%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser Ingredients

ANHYDROXYLITOL
ARBUTIN
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
ISOHEXADECANE
LACTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
XYLITOL
XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE
Polysorbate 60
Aluminium Hydroxide
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)
Cetosteryl
Cetyl
Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Dimethylacrylamide Crosspolymer

Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

4
4
3.9

1 year ago

D tan cleanser

PROS

Herbal product

Suits all skin type

Unisex product

I was looking for a cleanser to get a clean and clear skin over the face. as I was not too happy and satisfied with the current and the past cleansers that I have been using since quite some time now. I was always on a hunt for a good cleanser. And luckily I came across Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser online while browsing for cleansers. I was really excited to try it out as read so many positive reviews about it. Todays surrounding being so full of dust it is very important to keep the face clean. This cleanser helps me in deep cleansing of my face. it ahs in fact reduced tanning on my skin to a great extent now. my skin looks much more younger now a days that I end up getting compliments. Also the complexion of my face has been brightened up now with regular use of this cleanser.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

De tan cleanser

PROS

Removes tan from skin

Lightens skin tone

My cousin had got her skin tanned as she had to constantly be on the go because of her marketing job. She had got a very bad tan and had tried several D-tan masks to get rid of it. However, none of the masks helped and she was disheartened. I suggested that she use this Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser. This cleanser is a very effective product that lathers well and cleanses the deep seated impurities from the skin. It comprises shea butter and cucumber fruit extracts that soothe the skin and cleanse it thoroughly. They make the skin soft and improve the skin texture. They also remove the pigmentation and tan from the skin very effectively. It is infused with a formula that lightens the skin tone and gives it a radiant glow. It not only removes the tan but also protects the skin from further tanning.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

de tans the suntan

PROS

Herbal product

Suits all skin type

Unisex product

Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser deeply cleanses the face. It thoroughly removes the tans off the face. While keeping it moisturized and nourished. It gently makes the skin even tones and leaves a radiant glowing skin. It restores the skin natural glow and rejuvenates it so well. After regular use of this cleanser, my skin is become brightened and removes the blackheads and whiteheads. It unclogs the pores and gives it a breathing space. It also fights against acne and reduces further breakouts. Since it hs no chemicals and purely herbal there is hardly any side effects for regular use. It is suitable for all skin types and the result of this cleanser is very fast said just a week. It is a unisex product and anyone can use it to get rid of the dull face than going to the parlour and spend loads of money. I personally prefer this one for going to the parlours.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Visible results after use

PROS

I was back from the usual Kerala visit and had back home with a tanned face. It was just a regular casual phonecall to a friend and we were discussing about tanned skin and she mentioned about this Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser. After reading the reviews i thought about trying this out and decided to order this online. The packaging comes in a simple tub packaging with a screw cap that stays shut securely. There is a lid attached to the tub so that it won't land up on the cap. It has a herbal yet a bleachy fragrance to it . And also when you take a look at the cleanser looks like a bleach cream itself with all those bubbles.you need to add little water to it and lather it a bit and then apply on the face and neck and wash it off. I used this twice a week and saw visible changes in my tanned skin. One tub would definitely last longer

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

It really works

PROS

I will recommend this Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser if you are looking for a gentle cleanser with herbal extract. The brand Ozone manufactures product that are herbal and gives good results. This product is not known to many but I am lucky to have found this. The product comes in a tub packaging which really looks different for a cleanser. The product is white in colour and has creamy consistency. Just apply the cleanser on your damp face and massage gently. Allow it to rest for few minutes like it has been given on the instruction and then rinse it off with water thoroughly. You could notice the reduce of pigmentation after 2 to 3 weeks. One downside of this product is its fragrance. the fragrance is completely herbal and smells like a bleach and you won't like this strong smell for sure. Otherwise it is a good and worthy product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

All over amazing

PROS

Herbal product

Suits all skin type

Unisex product

I used this product this is an amazing product for tanned skin or uneven skin tone if you do have uneven skin tone or tan skin then i will recommend that you have to use this one. Very light weight product, makes skin smooth and soft and clean as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

Ozone herbal de tan cleanser it is made up of all the herbal cleanser and it is suitable for all the skin types even it is suitable for the sensitive skin also. It is a unisex product so that both men and women can use the product. Worth buying product

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

D-Tan

PROS

Ozone is a amazing products produces all herbal products. The Ozone Herbal D-Tan Cleanser is a effective product. It removes tan from skin also helps in removing white and black heads from skin. It removes all the impurities from skin. It reduces the open pores skin. I have been using it from last one month and I really get effective results.

View More…

Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser is good for deep cleansing and tan removal. It rejuvenates the skin by treating skin damage caused by external environments. It restores the natural beauty of the skin. It reverses the effect caused by exposure to the Sun. It is effective in removing tan and brightens skin complexion. It is infused with a skin lightening formula that improves the skin tone. This herbal product consists of activate natural ingredients that not only removes tan but also prevents from getting a tan. This cleanser claims to give you brighter and tan-free skin with regular use once a week. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser ?

  • Take small amount of cleanser on your palm.
  • Apply it on the face and neck.
  • Rub gently to form lather.
  • Rinse it thoroughly with water.

Ozone Herbals D-Tan Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • Purifies skin with deep cleansing.
  • Eradicates tan from the root.
  • Improves skin complexion.
  • Restores natural beauty of the skin.
  • Protects and prevents from suntan.