PAC HD Liquid Foundation

BY PAC
4.1/5
7 Reviews

PAC HD Liquid foundation gives you flawless, natural, no-makeup look. This long-lasting fluid foundation is as weightless as a second skin. It blends smoothly and is made with a buildable formula. It is good for lightening blemishes and other imperfections.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
7 Users

Ratings Distribution

7 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 2blends very well
  • 2lightweight
  • 2natural look
  • 1long-lasting foundation
  • 1dermatologically tested

Cons

  • 1can look fake
  • 1availability
  • 1no spf

How To Use PAC HD Liquid Foundation ?

  • Squueze out some foundation and dot it over your forehead, cheeks, chin, & down the bridge of your nose.
  • Blend it smoothly across your face with your fingers or a beauty brush or a beauty blender.

PAC HD Liquid Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Makes skin flawless

Smoothens skin texture

PAC HD Liquid Foundation Ingredients :

Aqua

Triphenyl Trimethicone

BIS PEG 12 Dimethicone

Synthetic jojobo oil

Butylene Gylcol

Synthetic Beewax

Boron Nitride

Nylon 12

Sodium Chloride

Aroma

Hyaluronic Acid

PAC HD Liquid Foundation Shades :

1.0

1.2

1.3

1.4

1.5

2.0

2.2

2.6

2.8

26 shades

PAC HD Liquid Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Liquid foundation! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Blends very well

Natural look

Lightweight

easy to use


PAC HD Liquid foundation is the best liquid foundation that i have ever come across. What i really appreciate about products like these is that they come with a handy applicator which makes it super easy to use and take the foundation out from the bottle. I don't struggle while taking out the foundation. I prefer the no makeup look and yes, with just this foundation i get whatever look that o desire. The foundation does not dry my already dry skin and that's a great deal for me. I will definitely ask every user to give this a try as yes this liquid foundation is one of a kind.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice foundation Manju approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

light weight easily absorbs long lasting


My friend has this PAC HD Liquid Foundation. She is been using this for a long time. She says it is lightweight and gets absorbed to the skin very easily. It does not leave any crease or greasy feeling. It is long-lasting with a wide range of shades. It very travels friendly with a pump dispenser. It gives good coverage too. However, she says it is a bit expensive for a product and availability is a matter too. She has sensitive skin and oily too, but it suits her well. She is very happy with the product and would like to recommend it to others..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good to have one Mudhiminchi approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Light weight

Blends well

Travel friendly


My cousin introduced me to PAC HD Liquid Foundation a week ago. But as I was not used to foundation, I was hesitant use once, but after using it I was really impressed and satisfied, its weightless and how it mixes so well with the skin tone and color is really appreciable. Though it is pricey but it worth to try it out once to get a celebrity look on your faces, covers dark circles and rough patches on the skin well. But due to inclusion of many chemicals Its recommended to use as per your skin condition. Its travel friendly and easy to apply

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Full Coverage Foundation approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Blurs imperfections

Waterproof

Long-lasting foundation


What I genuinely thing about the PAC HD Liquid foundation is that it blends well with finger and the coverage is very good , if you have dark circles you can add a bit more under the eyes and it’s easy to layer up. The packaging is amazing it comes in a glass bottle and does not feel cheap at all. It’s handy and easy to use. The consistency of the foundation is neither too thick nor to runny it combines pretty well on the skin. The shade range of this foundation is vast it comes in 18 shades so you will definitely find your match. I like the finish of this foundation the finish not 100% matt it also gives a slight dewy look its super light weight and not heavy or uncomfortable at all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Flawless look Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS


So it was my besties marriage and I wanted to look beautiful so startd looking for a good foundation for my make up base. I came across PAC HD Liquid foundation and thought of giving it a try. As I have a slightly darker skin tone I was really confused which one to go for. But fortunately this foundation comes in a variety of shades and the sales girl at the outlet helped me getting the right one for me. I am really glad that I bought this foundation as it makes me look completely flawless. Unlike other foundations that I have used in the past this one is comparatively lighter. It gives me a natural and my face looks as if I hardly applied much makeup.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For flawless finish Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben free

Sulphates free

Non acnegenic

Cruelty free

Dermatologically tested


I have started using PAC HD liquid foundation from some time. I mainly use it for special occasions as it gives my skin a flawless and radiant finish. It has come up with wide shade variants and I chose the one that best suits for me. It effectively blurs my skin imperfections and blemishes. I love the texture as it is very light and blends smoothly on my skin. It gives a blendable coverage on my skin giving a subtle finish. Its pump dispenser controls the outflow of the product and dispenses right amount of foundation. I will highly recommend this liquid foundation for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Covers imperfections Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Smooth skin.


I bought this foundation after a friend referred this to me, I have combination skin and love to wear makeup during the days as it gives me more confidence. I have to say that this foundation covers the imperfections so well that skin looks flawless and fresh. It is easy and build able foundation that I will recommend for ladies with spots and acne marks. It is perfect travel partner as the packing is sturdy and durable. I purchased this online, It gives a even skin tone in no time. I mostly use liquid foundations as it is good for blending.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)