PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

5
3
4.0

1 year ago

Nice shades

PROS

Glides smoothly

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss comes in varied shades and colors which gets a match with any type of color dress one wears and suits almost all the skin type .even the darker lip shade goes with the gloss. The pac retro gloss can be worn without actually wearing the lipstick. Though they are a bit pricy in the range of lip glosses, they are worth the penny spent.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Matte Lip Gloss

PROS

Long lasting

Good pigmentation

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss is a nice lip-gloss with lasting effect. It gives a good glossy finish and waterproof too. It is available in many shades for us to choose from. It is non-transferable and has a good pigmentation too. This is affordable and the availability of this lipstick in the stores is a matter. I got his from a friend of mine who went for a world tour. It loves the nice fragrance of this gloss and this gloss gives good confidence to me for the day to start. It does not dry out the lips rather it keeps the lips moisturized and hydrated.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Definitely retro!

PROS

Long lasting

Non-transferable

Good pigmentation

Good staying power

Easy to use

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss is a class apart. I love the liquid lipsticks. They make the lip look fuller and also super bright and neat. This was also a gift to me from my sister. She was using this product for quite some time and was very sure that i would as well love it. It was an easy buy for her but that probab;y might not be for us in India. This application stayed on till the end of the day and it also did not transfer onto whatever things came in contact to my lips. A definite buy if you get it here. I loved it!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Matte Gloss

PROS

Hydrates lips

I had too many lip glosses but all of them were very shiny I hence wanted to buy some matte lip glosses. And I come across PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss one day and bought the same. It gives my lips just the perfect 10 matte look tat I wanted and wished for. It is really light in weight unlike the other glosses that I have in my kit. Plus it is non drying in fact my lips now a days feel so hydrated like never before. It si highly pigmented and gives such a beautiful colour pay off to my lips that now I am its permanent customer.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Matte finish

PROS

Non-Transferable

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss comes with higher longevity, and there glosses never make your lips dry as other matte glosses do. It covers all the fine lines of the lips and makes your lips look even and firm. Simultaneously it keeps the hydrating level high and does not let the gloss wipe away even when you chew eatables or drink liquids.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good Staying Power

PROS

Easy To Use

Brand matters a lot when it comes to getting a glowy makeup look. Lips are always an essential body part which may attract anyone and makes even a non make up look complete. That is why I only prefer using PAC retro matte lip gloss because PAC lip care essentials turn out to be the best for any lip shade.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good Pigmentation

PROS

Long Lasting

If the question raises whether which lip balm should be purchased because a good lip balm makes your make up look even and makes your lipstick stays for a long time whereas a bad lip gloss soils your make up look and makes your good lips stick a worse one and the lipsticks fades away and gets wipe away easily. I recommend PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss as it is the best lip that i came across.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Matte lip gloss

PROS

Leaves mattifying effect on lips

Lip gloss turns out to be the essential cosmetics in the makeup routine without which everything looks incomplete even the lipstick itself looks dry without a lip gloss; hence it is essential for any makeup look. PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss is the best ever pick up of mine. I am using this from a long time and i am happy with it.

View More…

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss is a lightweight, non-drying, liquid lipsticks that gives high impact colors. These liquid matte lip color is ultra-pigmented and delivers a great color pay-off in just one swipe. They give a nice matte finish without drying out. It is light and creamy in texture and coats the lips beautifully. The lip gloss also is long-lasting and waterproof. It is available in many shades to suit your skin tone and mood.

How To Use PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss ?

  • Fill the precision tip with color.
  • Define the lip with the applicator.
  • One stroke is enough to color your lips.

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss Benefits And Uses :

  • Delivers opaque color pay-off.
  • Delivers matte finish without drying off.

PAC Retro Matte Lip Gloss Shades (Colors) :

  • 01-Letter Petal
  • 02-Candy Heart
  • 03-Tubbiness
  • 04-Valentino
  • 05-Love Potion
  • 06-Fuzzbuzz
  • 07-Nutty Doodle
  • 08-Smirk
  • 09-Puny
  • 10-Strawberry & Milk
  • 11-Pretty In Pink
  • 12-Swirly Twirly
  • 13-Fire Flower
  • 14-Dragon Eye
  • 15-Velvet Crush
  • 16-Red Star
  • 17-Tuff Love
  • 18-Cupid's Bow
  • 19-Taunty
  • 20-Gypsy Love
  • 21-Crown
  • 22-Miss Chief
  • 23-Vipree
  • 24-Just Fab
  • 25-Bite
  • 26-Red Carpet
  • 27-Saffron Blend
  • 28-Me-Key
  • 29-Molten Pink
  • 30-Pin Tips
  • 31-Paparazzi
  • 32-Sundown
  • 33-Berry Smoothie
  • 34-Power Pop
  • 35-Sprinkles
  • 36-Pink Pearl
  • 37-Flirtini
  • 38-Posh
  • 39-The Grind
  • 40-Adore
  • 41-Corrupt
  • 42-Mystic
  • 43-Chocolate Martini
  • 44-Broken Heart
  • 45-Sand Storm
  • 46-Rose Tea
  • 47-Honey Bun
  • 48-Dream Queen
  • 49-Satin Bliss
  • 50-Stone Heart
  • 51-Chocolate-Dip
  • 52-Sand
  • 53-Cobblestone
  • 54-Truffle
  • 55-Teddy Bear
  • 56-Hottila
  • 57-Plumtum
  • 58-Soft Copper
  • 59-Soza
  • 60-Mochaccino
  • 61-Fierce Royalty
  • 62-Careless Whispers
  • 63-Passion Pout
  • 64-Teenage Dreams
  • 65-Evening In Paris
  • 66-First Date
  • 67-Sinful Wine
  • 68-Blazing Peach
  • 69-Coral Peel
  • 70-Amber Stone
  • 71-Wild Berry
  • 72-Royalty
  • 73-Mystery