PAC Strobing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

2
7
3
4.0

3 months ago

Gives natural shine

PROS

Natural Shine

Acetone-free

Ammonia-free

No paraben and SLS

I have dry skin and this strobing cream gives comfortable make-up look without drying my skin. It gives a nice and natural shine to my makeup. I usually apply this as a primer and it acts pretty well. It has no harmful ingredients like ammonia, acetone, paraben and SLS which is also one of the good parts of this strobing cream

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Buildable coverage

PROS

Natural Shine

Buildable coverage

Acetone-free

Ammonia-free

No paraben and SLS

It gives a sheer coverage, but it can be further build up too. It does not look cakey or artificial on face. It adds a very subtle and natural look without making it feel very weird. Skin glows beautifully and it also hides some ageing signs like fine lines and wrinkles. My experience wit PAC Strobing cream has been nice.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Natural Shine

Buildable coverage

Acetone-free

Ammonia-fre

No paraben and SLS"

this is an amazing product. First of all, it is free from the chemicals like parabens, acetone and ammonia, which not only leads to skin rash and redness, but also leads to long term skin damage. Even if its sheer coverage is concerned, then it can be build up further. So overall, tis strobing cream is very good for dry skin.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Satisfactory Product

PROS

Natural Shine

Buildable coverage

Acetone-free

Ammonia-free

No paraben and SLS

For me, this strobing cream is a kind of satisfactory product. Although it does not have any wow factor attached to it, but it is okay. It is free from harsh chemicals and gives out a sheer coverage. However, when price is taken into consideration then one can expect some good features in a product. Rest is all okay and good.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Travel-friendly Pack

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

Earlier I had an another brand's strobing cream. But due to its glass bottle packaging, it broke i amidst of my travel and created a whole lot of mess. But thankfully, this strobing cream comes in a travel-friendly pack which can be easily taken to any place without any fear of damage or mess. It is free from any harmful ingredients.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Radiant finish

PROS

Natural Shine

Buildable coverage

Acetone-free

Ammonia-free

No paraben and SLS

PA Strobing cream is good for dry skin. It gives a radiant finished look which also feels very natural. It does not look cakey on the skin. It keeps my skin comfortable throughout the day and does not lead to any rashes or acne. It is ammonia and acetone free which also prevents from any skin damage. Overall a good option.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

My skin is acne-prone and I usually scare to apply any make up on my skin. But someone suggested me to use this strobing cream as a substitute of regular makeup. I had applied this cream hardly once or twice, and my skin had reacted so badly. I have more acnes now and its creamy texture makes my skin more greasy.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Lightweight and comfortable

PROS

Acetone-Free

Ammonia Free

No Parabens and SLS

I find this strobing cream much better than any others. It formula is gentle and comfortable on sensitive skin. It does not react to my skin as well. When applied it feels lightweight on my skin. I usually apply it as a highlighter which gives a very nice look. Very natural and subtle glow on the face can be seen.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Creamy Texture

No Parabens and SLS

This strobing cream is very easy to apply and use. Although this doe snot suits every skin types, but it work very well on dry skin. It keeps it moisturized without any cakey look. It looks very subtle and natural on the face. It suits every weather. So overall, I would recommend PAC Strobing cream for every dry skin people.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Moisturizing formula

PROS

Creamy Texture

No Parabens and SLS

Mine is combination skin and I have super dry whenever I apply ant foundation without any moisturizer. Usually primers also make my skin dry. But This strobing cream is far better than them. I use it individually without any foundation and moisturizer. And it gives a nice radiant and shiny look. With no parabens, acetone and ammonia my skin feels protected too.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Free from harsh chemicals

PROS

Acetone-Free

Ammonia Free

No Parabens and SLS

The best part of this strobing cream is the absence of any harsh chemicals. Its ingredients list shows that it has no harmful chemicals like acetone, ammonia, paraben, paraffin, etc. Yes this cream gives only a sheer coverage but its all fine when you can see that it does not have those ingredients which gives up full coverage and artificial look.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Sheer coverage

PROS

Natural Shine

Buildable coverage

Acetone-free

Ammonia-free

No paraben and SLS

I have combination skin with few dark spots on the cheeks. PAC strobing cream is good for that skin which has hardly any flaw. I have few dark spots on my cheek and this strobing cream does not hide them effectively. It has a sheer coverage but it is buildable. Its creamy texture somewhere makes it greasy and sweaty during hot and humid weather.

View More…

PAC Strobing Cream is a moisturizing illuminator that adds an instant glow to your makeup look. It is infused with ultra-fine light-catching pearls that instantly illuminate the complexion, giving it a natural appearance. The ultra-blendable formula luminizes and adds luster to the skin. It highlights the skin, giving it a sharp appearance. It can be used as the base or as a highlighter for smooth, glowing skin. It provides sheer coverage to the skin. It is available in three gorgeous shades. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for combination and dry skin.

How To Use PAC Strobing Cream ?

  • Apply a little quantity of PAC Strobing Cream on your face.
  • Blend in using clean fingertips.
  • You can wear it alone or under your makeup.
  • You can also apply it just on the high points of your face to use it as a highlighter.

PAC Strobing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Illuminates the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Adds a soft luster to the skin.
  • Gives an instant glow.
  • Radiates the skin appearance.
  • Enhances the high points of the face.

PAC Strobing Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Gold
  • Peach
  • Silver