Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15
Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm is a highly nourishing and hydrating lip balm that comes with SPF 15 for added protection against Sun's harmful radiations. It provides intense moisturization to the lips and helps in treating dark spots and pigmentation. It has a buttery soft formula that glides on the lips and protects it all day long. This lip balm is everything you'll need to combat the winter dryness and chapping of lips. It helps in restoring the natural color and softness of the lips.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5easy-to-apply
  • 5travel-friendly
  • 5has spf 15
  • 1easy to use
  • 1soft creamy texture

How To Use Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15 ?

  • Glide the stick on the lips.
  • Reapply as and when required.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15 Uses And Benefits :

Mositurizes the lips and protects it from harmful radiations.

Keeps the lips soft and hydrated for long itme.

Prevents and cures chapping of lips.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15 Ingredients :

Cocoa Butter

Vitamin E

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15 Reviews

Sort By:
Nourishing Lip Balm Sreekutty approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-apply

Travel-friendly

Has SPF 15


I’ve received this lip balm as a gift and it has become one of my favorites since then. The main thing that got attracted about this lip balm is about the chemical free ingredients and the SPF factor, This is a nourishing lip balm that lasts for so long especially for dry lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Lipbalm Jyoti approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-apply

Travel-friendly

Has SPF 15


I have the dark chocolate lip balm, which leaves a slight tint on the lips. i like the product very much because it moisturizes the lips but needs to be applied every 3-4 hours. i feel it plumps my lips slightly. I like the taste of it as well, it tastes like candy and also doesn't dry the lips. So if you're looking for a balm that moisturizes the lips without drying the lips you can use palmer's lip balm

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm SPF 15-Effective Lipbalm-By jyoti_sn
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Manju approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-apply

Travel-friendly

Has SPF 15


Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm is gift from my friend.Till then I was using a different brand.Though the packaging is not attractive I am so awestruck the effect it does to my lips.I use this daily and it never made my lips go dry.This balm stays for long and it is helpful for chapped lips.it keeps my lips moisturized and hydrated.It looks so supple and plump.Since it has sun protection it is safe to out in the sun.It is bit pricey and the availability of this product is a issue.It glides on to the lips easily and works on the dark pigmentation also.This lip balm helps in restoring the natural colour to the lips and it is safe for long use. This lip balm is the perfect one for winters.It us not too greasy or sticky.But has good consistency which keeps the lips smooth and neat.I am happy to use this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ultra smooth lips Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Soft creamy texture


I recently bought this lip balm for myself When I had chapped and dry lips. This lip balm comes in a roll of stick that is very easy and convenient to use. It is travel friendly and also quite affordable. It is deeply moisturizing and hydrating lip balm that is infused with spf 15 to protect the lips from the harmful UV radiations of the Sun. It helps in nourishing the lips Deeply and makes them soft and smooth. It also helps in treating the pigmentation on the lips And restore the natural colour of the lips. It is very soft and smooth and texture and glides smoothly on the lips. It also forms a very good base to apply lipstick and does not settle in between the find lines. I love using this lip balm as it has a very nice fragrance. It has made my lips very smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Less staying power Aparna approves this product
2.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-apply

Travel-friendly

Has SPF 15


So far I have been using so many lip balms till now in the past. However, I was never too much happy with either of them. I in fact-checked online too but with hardly any success. As the winters have started my lips are becoming so dry day by day. I could feel so many cracks on my lips and at times it used to get so painful. I than tried Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm that I came across in the grocery market recently. Assuming that it would be effective as cocoa butter formula is known to relieve dryness I bought the same. It has given my lips adequate nourishment and hydration. The texture is very smooth and can be applied really easily on my dry lips. It simply glides over my lips with out much efforts. Though the staying power ,is not that strong and I need to reapply it often.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Rinku approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS


My mother was looking out for a lip balm during winter as her lips had gone very dry and chapped a bit. She purchased the Palmers Cocoa Butter formula lip balm with SPF 15. The balm is enriched with Vitamin E and Cocoa butter which she was sure would hydrate her lips and make them soft. The product comes packaged in a white colour retractable tube which is further packaged in a cardboard box. The packaging is light weight, sturdy and travel friendly. She loved the odor of the lip balm as it smelt of cocoa butter. The odor was very natural and not artificial. The balm is light weight on the lips and did not feel heavy on her lips. She applied it by moving the balm from the inner corner of the lips moving outwards. The balm beautifully hydrated her lips and with regular usage her lips became more softer and smoother than before. The SPF content protected her lips when she moved out in the sun.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturises lips Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have a dry and chapped lips. So, I always carry a lip balm with me wherever I go in a handbag. Whenever purchasing a lip balm, I see that it contains moisturising ingredient. Likewise, this Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm is one of the good lip balm that keep the lips moisturized and soft. This lip balm comes in a retractable tube that is travel friendly. And, it is also available at an affordable price. You could get this lip balm online as it is not available in every stores like Himalaya or Nivea. This lip balm has cocoa butter which keeps the lips supple for longer hours. I wear lip balm while sleeping at night so when I wake up in the morning it feels soft and the flakes are all gone. This product is not tinted but it is a good one to use with nourishing property.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Something Different Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm with SPF 15 is something different from other product. It contains SPF which keep lips hydrated and protect it from harmful sun radiations. It treats dryness from lips. It helps in restoring the natural color of lips. It is really a amazing product. I love to use this lip balm. I also use it for the base of Matte lipstick. It is just perfect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)