Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel
Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel

Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Palmolive Bodywash gives the soft and supple skin along with the feeling rejuvenation. Crushed coconut extracts, as one of the major ingredients, provides the exfoliation and removes the dead skin cells, and Jojoba Butter Extracts can never fail in providing the proper moisture to your skin. It gives you the feeling of the spa which not only calms down your stressed mind but helps you to feel relaxed in your tiring muscles. Comes in a convenient to use bottle pack, it is suitable for every skin type and it is good for every season and occasion. The texture is super creamy which gently cleanses your body without making it rough and dull. Palmolive body wash is Dermatologically tested.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7mild and pleasant fragrance.
  • 6does npt leave skin dry.
  • 6moisturizing for the skin.
  • 4micro beads are not harsh.
  • 1exfoliates dead skin

Cons

  • 3no long-lasting fragrance.
  • 1fragrance doesn't last long

How To Use Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel ?

  • Squeeze the bottle to take the desired amount on your palms or in Loofah.
  • Start applying it on your wet body and lather it well.
  • Gently rub you skin with the help of your hands for effective cleaning.
  • When done, rinse it off for a clean and a refreshed feel.

Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel Uses And Benefits :

Soft and smooth skin.

Virtues of Spa.

Relaxing for mind and body.

Exfoliation of dead skin cells

Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel Ingredients :

Aqua,

Sodium C 12-13 Pareth Sulphate / Sodium LAureth Sulphate,

Acrylates Copolymer,

Cocomidopropyl Betaine,

Sodium Chloride,

Parfum, Glycol Distearate,

Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder,

Sodium Hydroxide,

DMDM Hydantoin,

Laureth-4,

Tetrasodium EDTA,

Sodium Benzonate,

Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil,

Cocos Nucifera Oil,

CI 77891.

Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel Shades :

Available in four Palmolive Shower Range:

Palmolive Bodywash Thermal Spa Mineral Massage Shower Gel.

Palmolive Bodywash Aroma Morning Tonic.

Palmolive Bodywash Aroma Absolute Relax.

Palmolive Bodywash Thermal Spa Skin Renewal.

Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Good for Exfoliation Along with Moisture Divya approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Mild and Pleasant Fragrance.

Does npt leave skin dry.

Moisturizing for the skin.

Micro beads are not harsh.


I do remember, my sister brought Palmolive Thermal Shower Gel from a local store to try as they are available in some offer..and as this is a renowned brand. Smell..like..OMG..it smells like heaven..on chocolate and cream..soo soft soo fragrant so moisturizing, and this is like getting a full package in one bottle.. economic and worth every penny.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing body wash Shilpa approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Mild and Pleasant Fragrance.

Does npt leave skin dry.

Moisturizing for the skin.

Micro beads are not harsh.


I bought palmolive Thermal Spa skin shower get from amazon. It was on discount and I got 2 body washes at the price of one, so I just grabbed the deal. Its a decent shower gel, it has very cute and girly packaging. It has pleasant smell. It moisturizes the skin well and leave the pleasant lingering fragrance for 1-2 hours. I just wish if it smell could last more else I just love this shower gel.

Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel-Refreshing body wash-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Palmolive body wash Harshita approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Mild and Pleasant Fragrance.

Does npt leave skin dry.

Moisturizing for the skin.


I have used this body wash for 2 months now and it's so amazing. Love the coconutty aroma of it and it is a great body wash for someone with normal to dry skin but I am gonna use it only during winters. My skin doesn't become dry post both which is the best part of it as I live in North where winters are really harsh

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body wash Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Mild and Pleasant Fragrance.

Does npt leave skin dry.


off late I was looking out for some good body wash for my skin as the soap tends to over dry my skin and leave it it dull and stretchy. then I happen to come across Palmolive thermal spa skin renewal shower gel. the main thing that attracted me to the shower gel is that it contains jojoba butter extracts along with crushed coconut extracts and both of these ingredients are known to give very hydrated and soft skin. this shower gel from Palmolive smells amazing and lathers very well. just a small amount of this product on the loofah is enough. but sadly the smell of this body wash doesn't linger around for a long time after bath. it's not only Clans is the skin but also exfoliates it removing the dead skin cells. it leaves me with super soft and smooth skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gel for all Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Mild and Pleasant Fragrance.

Moisturizing for the skin.


I like to use shower gel instead of using a soap bath which is unable to provide proper moisture to the skin. I’m using Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel. It removes dead cells from the skin and gives a shiny look to my skin. It uses crushed coconut which helps to remove all impurities from the skin. It gives me a spa-like feeling which calms down my stress and feeling relaxed. It comes in a bottle pack so I can carry it easily while traveling. it is suitable for every skin type and can be used in any season and occasion. The texture is super creamy which gently cleanses my body without making it rough and dull. The aroma is very relaxing and mild. It does not irritate the sensitive nose. It gives me a spa-like feeling sitting at home which saving my money. I’m suggesting my family members to use Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel for better performance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Mild and Pleasant Fragrance.

Does npt leave skin dry.

Moisturizing for the skin.

Micro beads are not harsh.


Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel has become my pet shower gel these days. I like body gels and body liquid shower soaps very mush as it is convenient, wastage less and convenient to use. This shower gel is special as it is prepared with crushed coconut extracts and Jojoba butter extracts. These two ingredients exfoliates the skin and make it buttery soft. Coconut is always makes our skin shining and it is one of the best natural moisturiser. In this it the crushed coconut used as a scrub to exfoliate the skin. The gel cleanses the body smoothly and gently off dead skin, flakes, dirts, oil and impurities and make us cool and energetic with the fragrance. The packing is very attractive and in plastic container with flip open top. We have to squeeze the bottle to get the gel. So the packing is study and the gel mixes easily with water and produces huge amount of lather. It suits all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
fragrant body wash Sahithi approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

exfoliates dead skin


I happened to buy this when I visited mall for our regular grocery shopping. I felt like changing my body wash and I loved the white-colored packing and bought it. After using it i fall in love with it. The creamy consistency of body was too good. It lathers well and gets rinsed off easily. The fragrance makes you feel so relaxed and gives calmness to you. It effectively cleanses all the dirt and impurities from the skin. Unlike the soap it not only cleanses keeps the skin hydrated too. I feel that my skin became softer and supple recently. It exfoliates the skin and jojoba oil and coconut oil gives keeps you hydrated for a really long time. My husband also loved the fragrance of it. It gives you a spa feeling just by sitting at home. It makes skin bright and shiny. Looking forward to continuing using the same.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Spa like experience Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Contains crushed coconut extracts

Comprises jojoba extracts


Palmolive Thermal Spa Skin Renewal Shower Gel is a very soothing shower gel. I happened to use thie shower gel when I was on a vacation. I forgot to carry my regular shower gel and had to buy this on the way. It comes in a very convenient and easy to use bottle. The aroma is very relaxing and mild. It does not irritate the sensitive nose. It lathers really well and removes all the impurities and dust from the skin quite effectively. It also helps in removing the dead skin cells and gives the skin a rejuvenated feel. It is enriched with crushed coconut extracts  and jojoba butter extracts. These ingredients make the skin really soft, smooth and deeply moisturize it. It gave me the feel of a spa while it. The whole experience of using it during my shower is really enthralling. It is suitable for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)