Palsons Q Sera Black Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

10 Reviews

10
3.9

3 months ago

So soft!

PROS

Unisex

Q Sera black hair serum is one of the best serum that I have ever come across. I have been using this serum for a very long time. Not just that my hair has become soft it has also got a beautiful Shine. The best part about this serum is that it can be used by both men and women.The spray bottle makes it easy for application.I make sure I take it wherever I go, hence making the serum a travel friendly one. if you haven't tried it yet go for it.

View More…
4.2

3 months ago

Shiny hair!

PROS

Makes hair soft

This hair serum by Q Sera is one of a kind.This serum has not just helped me with premature anti ageing effects of hair it has also brought back my shine and thickness.The spray bottle makes it easy for application. my husband and me after every hair wash.It is super easy to apply and does not stick well.You will find it at the nearest stores.I definitely recommend this to all.

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

No more grey hair!

PROS

Shiny hair

With q Sera there is no more aging for hair.If you are worried about greying of hair you should start using Q Sera hair serum.This serum not just makes your hair look beautiful it also strengthens the roots. After a few weeks of use you will see the difference and also feel the difference.The compact spray bottle makes it easy to carry it wherever you go.definitely the best.

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Amazing serum

PROS

Can be used by men

Hair serum is one such product which cannot be given a miss. Choosing the right serum plays a major role in deciding the health of your hair. Q Sera undoubtedly gives you the best hair. I have used this serum for a very long time and I continue to use it because my hair now feels light and healthy. The Shine is restored and the thickness is back.I take it wherever I go.

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Works like a beauty!

PROS

Travel friendly

The hair serum by Q Sera is a decent product.What I like about this serum is the compact spray bottle.It makes it easy to apply and also there is no wastage.When I had lost hope about the colour of my hair that is when I was introduced to Q Sera.This hair serum not just got my confidence back it also helped me all my ageing related trouble with hair.there is no more grey hair trouble and there is always the Shine.I totally love it.

View More…
3.9

3 months ago

So easy to use!

PROS

Can be used by men

Lot of trials and errors have brought me to a conclusion that Q Sera hair serum is the best.I had lost my colour.I wanted to know how to get my original colour back.Finally when my friend suggested Q Sera,I fell in love with that.Gradually over a period of a few weeks I could see that my hair was getting my colour back.The texture became soft and smooth.Definitely the best.

View More…
3.7

4 months ago

My all in one serum!

PROS

Makes hair soft

Hair serum's can't get any better than the Q sera. After a few months of trials I could finally see the results. my natural strength has got back.I have no longer weak hair and no more split ends. my hair looks lustrous and beautiful.I never knew a hair serum could do so much. I Will Forever Be grateful to my friend for introducing me to Q Sera.

View More…
3.9

4 months ago

Reverse therapy

PROS

Unisex

There are very few serums that can be used by men and women.Q Sera is one of them.At my residence me and my father use the same.my father does not miss it even a single time. His complaints were that his hair didn't look the same like how it used to look. After just three weeks of use he started flaunting his hair again. He was happy, in fact very happy.Dad and me recommend the serum to all of them.

View More…
3.8

5 months ago

Just wow

PROS

Makes hair soft

Q Sera serum is undoubtedly the best in the market.You will not find instant results but then over the period you will see constant results.Any product gives you a permanent solution is what you all need. Do not look for something temporary.The serum by Q Sera, not just helps with strengthening the hair,it also gives you the lost colour back.no more faded hair and no more grey hair.Definitely must use the product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Unisex hair serum

PROS

Unisex

Travel friendly

Soft texture to hair

This is a very effective serum that helps in making the hair soft and restructures it. It is specifically designed for those who have dry and damaged hair and also have grey hair. This Palsons Q Sera Black Hair Serum can be used by both men and women and it is safe for all types of hair. This hair serum comes in a spray bottle type packaging that is absolutely travel friendly and can be used on the go. It helps in giving the hair a shiny and lustrous look. It also protects the hair from the harmful UV radiation of the sun and forms a protective shield on the hair. It gives a very soft texture to the hair and makes it manageable. It does not harm the hair in any way.

View More…

Q Sera Black Hair Serum is an anti-sun and anti-aging serum for the hair. It protects the hair from UV rays-induced greying and also reverses premature ageing process. It is suitable for hair that has suffered structural damage and loss of color. It is effective in repairing the damage caused to the structure and recovers shine and softness to the hair. It brings back the natural strength of the hair. This hair serum gives you visible results in 3 months. It comes in a compact spray bottle that is travel-friendly and easy-to-use. It can be used by both men and women.

How To Use Palsons Q Sera Black Hair Serum ?

Apply the serum on scalp with the help of fingers. Apply before stepping out in the Sun.

Palsons Q Sera Black Hair Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects from sun damage.
  • Prevents and reverses the signs of ageing.
  • Colors your grey hairs.