Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Emollient

Emollient

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 20%

Moderate risk 60%

Low risk 20%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

27 Reviews

9
14
2
1
4.0

7 months ago

Goodness of coconut oil with aloe vera

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Natural ingredients

Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil is a newly launched hair oil by the Parachute family. I have always personally loved the regular parachute coconut hair oil. This one is also not a bad buy, it easily gets absorbed into the scalp and is not greasy at all. Nice hair oil.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good oil for hair nourishing

PROS

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Pleasant fragrance

I have used other variance also from parachute and I love all there variances. This contains aloe vera extracts so it's very good for our hair and also non greasy and non sticky. This oil available in different sizes so just try you will love this.. I totally reccomend this

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Hair Oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Affordable

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Parachute Advansed Jasmine hair oil not only nourishes the hair from the core but also makes it strong and beautiful. It provides shine and makes my hair silky smooth. I love this product and I have been using it since childhood. It has all the benefits of coconut oil and jasmine extracts. Definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best non sticky hair oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Non sticky

It is best non sticky hair oil I have used so far. It contain aloe vera.vParachute is one of my favourite brand when it comes to hair oil and this one is the best product from parachute. The fragrance is very nice. It contains 50 percent coconut oil and we all know benefits of coconut oil.I m using this hair oil from past 7 days and it is working wonders on my hair.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Hairoil that Has Jasmine in the Core

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Girl's fabulous hair are the reason for her confidence. Confidence which can make you achieve anything in the world. Fabulous Hair needs good nourishment. What can be better than Parachute Jasmine Oil with magnificent fragrance and with all the nutrients beneficial for your hair. Parachute needs no introduction. For Lazy people and people who can't manage to go to saloon for hair chores, Parachute Jasmine Oil is highly recommended.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Non sticky oil… lightweight

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Can be used daily

Pleasant fragrance

Super duper light and non sticky, product has a strong fragrance... It's from an entrusted company parachute. They are known for oils and goodness of purity.. It is known pan India. Goodness of coconut oil with jasmine will give your hair the shine that you deserve to glaze the world.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Best for dry hair

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Parachute advanced aloe vera hair oil is best suitable for those who have dry hair. Since i have coloured hair and as we all know coloured hair causes a little dryness to your hair if you don't take spas on regular basis. So rather taking spas on regular basis i use this hair oil since it contains aloe vera which makes hair natural smooth and soft. Price is also not much everyone can have it easily.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Coconut oil with goodness of aloe Vera!

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil is a newly launched hair oil by the Parachute family. I have always personally loved the regular parachute coconut hair oil. This one is also not a bad buy, it easily gets absorbed into the scalp and is not greasy at all. Nice hair oil.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

The Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil is a new variety of hair oil from parachute . I have been using parachute since my childhood days and I tried using this hair oil for like months now it really makes my hair smooth and healthier and also prevents external damages .

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Aleovera hair oil

PROS

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

This parachute hair oil is enriched with aleovera extracts. It contains 50% of coconut oil and 49% of mineral oil. Basically mineral oil is not good for hairs as it loosens up the hair follices. I have used this and it smells good. But if u are looking for any hair growth it won't work. U can use it occasionally for shiny and soft hair

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nourishes Hair

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Parachute is one of the oldest and trusted brand of hair oil. It launches hair oils in various variants. Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil is one such hair oil. It is enriched with aloe vera which nourishes hair and make them smooth. It can be used daily and comes in an affordable price.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

PRODUCT:- Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil. My Views:- This hair oil is completely non greasy and feels light weight on the hair. It has a fresh floral fragrance that lingers on hair all day long. It requires one time shampooing to remove all its traces. I use this hair oil twice a week for more manageable and silky hair.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Total nourishment

PROS

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

This oil doesn't feel heavy on hair. Can use this oil daily because it doesn't give that very oily texture to the hair. It also smells really nice. Alovera makes this coconut oil more healthy for hair and so there is more nourishment. Also it's a Parachute's product so it is trustworthy. Very affordable and easily available ❤

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nourishing hair oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Pleasant fragrance

I absolutely love this hair oil in every aspect! It has got a very pleasant floral fragrance. The formula is non greasy. It requires one time shampooing when having a warm bath tocompletely remove this hair oil. It leaves the hair shiny and full of lustre post wash. It strengthens hair, makes it longer upon regular use and makes them manageable.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Aloevera oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Natural ingredients

The parachute advance aloe vera enriched coconut hair oil is one of my favorite hair oils. This has aloe vera extracts which helps to make hair silk and soft. It come in transparent package and well affordable. It has pleasent earthy fragrance as it has natural ingredients in it. It is best suitable for frizzy hair

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

very amazing and affordable

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Parachute 's all products are amazing I use daily for my hairs parachute aloe vera enriched am using from more then year it is very useful and best hair oil. Its very affordable and can't be used daily basis. The hair oil is suitable for specially dry hairs.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

My new favourite coconut hair oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

I've always been a regular user of Coconut hair oils, but this one is my new favorite. The parachute hair oil with the goodness of coconut and aloe vera is extremely deep conditioning and light on your scalp. I use this oil for warm hair messages weekly once and absolutely love how my hair feels soft, smooth and silky. I would strongly recommend this to all the girls with frizz and dry hair.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Aloe vera in coconut oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Parachute advansed coconut oil is enriched with the goodness of aloe vera. It helps in conditioning the hair and making it soft, shiney, silky and smooth. It has a pleasing smell and is perfect for hot oil massage. It gives the hair strength. It is very affordable and good quality product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Hair oil

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

It is best suited for dry and frizzy hair. It is soft and works on degraded hair quality well. It is difficult to carry the load of oils but this light oil makes the significant mark. It repairs the hair oil and makes pleasant fragrance and easily accessible and quite affordable.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Goodness of coconut oil with aloe vera

PROS

Suitable for dry hair

Enriched with aloe vera

Affordable

Can be used daily

Accessible

Pleasant fragrance

Natural ingredients

Coconut oil with aloe vera what else do you want in a hair oil. The benefits of coconut oil are enhanced with aloe vera. This hair oil makes the hair so soft and shiny. The texture definitely becomes more smooth. It has a calming fragrance and is also very affordable.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil combines the benefits of its renowned coconut hair oil with the goodness of natural aloe vera extract. Regularly massaging this oil onto the scalp before or after washing will lead to silkier, stronger, and shinier hair. It is light enough to be used between washes and nourishing enough to rescue even the most dry and drab hair. It can also double up as a post-wash hair serum if used lightly on wet hair without any greasiness or oiliness. The pleasant fragrance makes this a joy to apply each morning.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil ?

  • Massage on dry scalp from root to tip.
  • Use regularly for the best results.

Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Aloe Vera acts on the dead cells os the scalp and acts as a natural conditioner for the hair.
  • Effective even if applied for a short span of time.

Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Hydration
BHT
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
MINERAL OIL
Emollient