Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Coconut Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

1374 Reviews

1054
291
29
4.5

6 days ago

Soothening

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Soothening

Relieves stress

I have been using this oil for a month now and must say it's a fabulous product.The active ayurvedic ingredients really helps to stimulate your scalp and reduce hairfall.moreover its soothening aroma helps in relieving stress and calms down minor headaches.It has also helped in adding that shine and lusture to my locks.Must buy

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

Non sticky and amazing fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Amazing fragrance

Love this non greasy oil, hair does not feel sticky. And fragrance is amazing.Hair feel so soft and shiny after wash. It has all the goodness of Ayurvedic ingredients. It helped me in my hair fall problems too. So will purchase it again. I highly recommend you’ll who has very dry and frizzy hair.

View More…
4.6

9 days ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

I highly recommend this hair oil ! I just love it . This oil is enriched Ayurvedic herbs ! I’m using this product from last 3weeks and love this hair oil ! It’s repair dry hair and dandruff’s! I this oil is so light and non greasy and it’s comes with. Travel friendly highly recommend Guyz!

View More…
4.6

10 days ago

One of the best oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Very easy to use

Fully satisfied with quality

Affordable

From past few months I am facing seviour hairfall and a little bit of dandruff. I am using this hairoil from last two months and it reduced my hairfall to a great extent. Also makes my hair soft and shiny. Dandruff and itching also reduced a bit. I use this oil twice a week and do oiling one day before shampoo. It’s non-sticky and non-greasy in texture. It contains all natural ingredients which is very effective for all hair problems. It smells a bit strong due to its ayurvedic properties. Both man and woman can use this. Its very affordable too. I highly recommend you guys to try out this oil.

View More…
5.0

13 days ago

Silky hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

My hair became silky after using it.. Hair fal also reduced , loved it❤️ Do try it is 100 percent ayurvedic product and free from harm full chemicals, use it before washing your hair ,and leave it for overnight , it works amazingly on hair , it keeps hair shiny and silky

View More…
4.9

13 days ago

Best coconut oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

I am using this Parachute advansed ayurvedic coconut hair oil from last two weeks and I am fully satisfied with this advansed ayurvedic hair oil. This oil rich with natural ingredients like Heena, jatamasi, amla, shigru, neem. This oil is so light on my hair and non greasy and it comes with a travel friendly packaging.

View More…
4.7

16 days ago

Blend of Ayurvedic care

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Hair softening

Shine

Straighting and colour protection

I have been using the hair oil for over a month now and the results have been amazing me. It is non greasy and also me to keep it on even when I'm out. Although it requires shampoo within one day of application it's allows shinier and softer hair. The results take up around two weeks time but is totally worth the while. Apply it on everyday before you shampoo to get the best results. It naturally conditions the hair and reduces frizziness. Also kudos to the amazing packaging by style craze. It delivered within a week!

View More…
4.6

18 days ago

Very relaxing massage

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

The oil is enriched with ayurvedic herbs. And so is the scent of this oil very herbal like. It's been years that I use this oil only. It helps in relieving headaches amd relaxes the brain. Repairs dry hair and helps get rid of dandruff in winters. Highly recommend this oil.

View More…
4.6

19 days ago

Must try

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Parachute is one brand that I have been using since my childhood. It's Ayurvedic variation is one of it's kind. It not only has all the needed nutrition for your scalp, it's also non-greasy ans travel friendly. With 25 rich ingredients it solves for you 7 major hair problem's with Ayurvedic ingredients like bhringraj, amla, methi, shigru, neem etc.

View More…
4.7

19 days ago

Trustworthy Product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

No matter where i go and what i use i always prefer coconut oil. Thank you style craze for sending me such a cute package of Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Coconut Hair Oil. It actually does wonders. it gives my hair strength and gives a soft texture to it. Totally love with this product

View More…
5.0

20 days ago

Non sticky oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

I have been using parachute coconut oil since my childhood days for head chumpy. When i came across the advanced hair oil by parachute i was really impressed. It is so light on the hair and is not at all sticky. It has a different fragrance also. The oil makes the texture of hair soft and shinny.

View More…
4.8

22 days ago

Best Ayurvedic Hair Oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

This has been my saviour after post pregnancy hair related troubles...i like this PARACHUTE HAIR OIL product a lot...yaa it dosen't smell the greatest but it does makes my hair feel smooth and soft plus my hairs has been increased in length , its totally lightweight non greasy in texture....Worthy product...

View More…
5.0

23 days ago

Always Best

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

This is too good product according to me because this is basis of ayurvedic ingredient. This hair oil solve your 7 major hair problem and control your hair problems... So it's really too good for all hair types so guy's I highly recommend this. Use it and do solve your all hair problems.

View More…
5.0

23 days ago

My Ayurvedic Oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

good for hair

organic coconut oil

This Parachute oil has 25 herbs which helps to enrich our hair. It has ayurvedic products. It helps to control Our hairfall. The best part about this oil is it relief from headache. It improves Blood flow and dandruff. I am sharing this Oil bottle with my family member. easily availabale Online.

View More…
3.8

23 days ago

Very light and smells pleasant

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Added goodness to only coconut oil

Adding the goodness of so many ayurvedic ingredients and a list that boasts of age old ingredients deemed good for hair, parachute has upped its standard by this addition. Although it’s not for daily use, not for me, unless you want to massage each night and wash off the next morning, it’s great in that case. The fragrance extends to the people sitting next to you, but not the kind of fragrance you’d wear to your work place. All in all a great product, but use only when you intend to wash off in a couple of hours, or if you can massage and leave on for the night and then wash off the next morn.

View More…
4.6

23 days ago

Makes my hair stronger

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Parachute coconut Ayurveda hair oil is simply amazing. It always reminds me my childhood days when my mommy applied parachute hair oil every Sunday after washing my hair but the only difference is the new Parachute advance coconut Ayurveda hair oil is full of goodness of Ayurveda and it doesn't give my hair to greesy look. Love it!! SIMPLY AMAZING

View More…
5.0

23 days ago

Healthy growth

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Parachute coconut hair oil gave my hair a Quick result. Due to my hectic schedule I didn't give time for my hair and my hair going to damage day by day.But when I start applying this ayurvedic coconut oil my hair now healthy and strong. This oil really made up of ayurvedic ingredients.So my first and last choice is only this coconut oil

View More…
5.0

24 days ago

Best oil for post delivery hair fall

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair type

I really love the parachute ayurvedic hair oil because it's non greasy and give instant result to my dull and dead hair.. The ayurvedic ingredients helps in hair growth and improve the structure. Rest parachute is the only brand that never fail to give the best quality and using coconut oil from birth and now started ayurvedic oil

View More…
5.0

24 days ago

Amazing hair oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

It helps in treating damage hair

It helps in fighting dandruff

It is used to fight for hairfall

Let hair do the talking. Parachute launched their new ayurvedic coconut oil which is amazing as it contains 25 natural ingredients which solves many hair problems like dandruff, dryness, hairfall etc. It's non greasy and good for scalp. It's one of the best ayurvedic hair oil. Must try this one.

View More…
5.0

24 days ago

Recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

Ayurvedic ingredients

Lightweight texture

Non-greasy

Using this this since long as my mother used to apply this so am I and my daughter too So mild n lightweight oil to apply daily without any heaviness, keeps scalp cool n clean, makes hairs much stronger n softer n gives new shine n life too Can do new hairstyles without any Hassel, no more chip chip n hairs r much manageable too

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hair Oil is infused with 25 ayurvedic ingredients that treat seven major hair problems. It solves hair problems like hair fall, dandruff, breakage, dandruff, split ends, slow growth, and rough hair. The oil is processed through Tel Pak Vidhi. This process ensures that all ingredients are extracted in exact proportions to improve the oil's goodness. The magic of coconut oil soothes irritated scalp, boosts blood flow, and keeps the scalp healthy. With regular usage, this hair oil makes your hair stronger and silkier.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Coconut Hair Oil ?

  • Massage Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hair Oil on your hair and scalp.
  • Leave it on overnight.
  • Shampoo the next morning.

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Coconut Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Treats dandruff.
  • Treats split ends.
  • Prevents breakage.
  • Treats damaged hair.
  • Makes hair silky.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Boosts blood circulation.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Soothes irritated scalp.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Treats hair thinning.
  • Makes hair soft and smooth.
  • Makes hair healthy and strong.

ASK A QUESTION