Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil
Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil

4.2/5
11 Reviews

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil is formulated with naturally occurring ingredients so that you can reap the benefits of Ayurveda. It works towards controlling and preventing hair fall in the most natural way possible. It also targets other hair issues like dandruff, dry and itchy scalp, and rough hair by penetrating deep into the roots. This hair oil nourishes your hair and scalp from within by improving blood circulation.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11controls hair fall
  • 11promotes hair growth
  • 11relives scalp issues
  • 11strenghthens and nourishes hair
  • 11100% natural

Cons

  • 8takes time to work
  • 3temporary results
  • 1too sticky to be applied on hair..

How To Use Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil ?

  • Divide your hair.
  • Massage scalp and hair roots with Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil.
  • keep it on for 30-45 minutes.
  • Shampoo and rinse thoroughly.

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Nagarmotha stimulates hair growth.

Aloe Vera thickens the hair texture.

Mehandi tackles dryness and imparts a natural color and shine to the hair.

Methi softens hair.

Coconut Oil fastens the rate of hair growth.

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil Ingredients :

Coconut Oil

Nagarmotha

Methi

Aloe Vera

Amla

Mehandi

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


The Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil is a really good hair oil and parachute is one of the most trusted brands and the oldest. I love this hair oil and it has an ayurvedic formula and has herbal goodness infused in it. Makes my hair really strong and healthier

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural Avyuktha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair


I have started using this from last 3 months, After my pregnancy I lost lot of hair, after started using this product it has promoted hair growth, relived scalp issues, prevented dandruff and premature graying of hair Strenghthens and nourishes hair ... More over parachute advansed ayurvedic gold oil is 100% natural

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil-Natural-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gold hair oil Shreya approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


It best oil giving all the required protein minerals and vitamins to help hair to grow and more important to stop breaking down. These oil fats make hair healthy and stops them from being dry and frizzy hair. It reduces the pressure of heat and dirt and pollutants to enter and fit your skin with a super interesting oil scheme.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


Parachute is a name known in every household of India. The famous brand for hair oil has brought out ayurvedic hair oil. The Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil has been made to reap the benefits of Ayurveda in solving the common hair problems like hair fall, dandruff, itchy scalp and rough hair with split ends. The oil is free of any chemicals and contains only ayurvedic ingredients in it. I had started using this hair oil about a couple of months back. With the change in the season, I had incurred a severe problem of dandruff which was causing hair fall and itchy scalp. I was not in favour of any medicines or treatment and hence ended up purchasing this hair oil. As a regular user of Parachute Hair Oil, I had no hesitation in buying this product. The Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil has no artificial ingredients in it. It is completely made up of naturally available ingredients. The hair oil feels slightly heavy after its application. I advise you to put it during the night time before sleeping or an hour before taking head bath. One needs to gently massage the hair oil on the scalp so that it penetrates deep inside the scalp and nourishes the hair from within. The massage with this hair oil also helps in increasing the blood circulation. There has been an improvement in the condition of my hair. I would say that the progress is slow but it is steady. The hair fall has become less than before. The problem of dandruff which caused skin irritation has also reduced to an extent. My hair has grown longer as well. Overall I am satisfied with the performance of this hair oil by Parachute

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural Oil Prabitha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


Hello all, this the review about the product Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil. Parachute advances ayurvedic gold hair oil repairs and nourishes your hair giving you stronger, shinier, and healthier looking hair. This nourishing hair oil is clinically tested and is prepared using authentic ayurvedic technique. It controls hair fall. It promotes hair growth. It keeps the hair healthy, long and thick. It reduces dandruff. It prevents dryness of the scalp. It prevents premature greying. This hair oil is very effective. It is 100% natural as they claim and it is safe to use. For all the problems related to your hair this hair oil proves to be the best solution. It actually strengthens and nourishes your hair. It might take time to get results but you will see it for sure. Use it daily and you can see the change. Let yourself shine with parachute advanced ayurvedic gold hair oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smells real coconut Manju approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


I love Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair .I am sure there would be very rear people who wouldn't have used this product.I have used my self and to my daughter too.Its superb.It really reduced the dandruff which I suffered for sometime. Must say it smells real coconut.It can be used as a hair oil after hair wash.Its fragrance lasts longer.It even lessened my hair fall and brought back the strength I lost after delivery.I was totally upset about my hair fall.It used to shed like handful.Thanks so much for this product without this my hair would have been lost its shine. Because of its ingredienprei can get the benefits of Ayurveda. It works towards controlling and preventing hair fall in the most natural way possible. It also targets other hair issues like dandruff, dry and itchy scalp, and rough hair by penetrating deep into the roots. This hair oil nourishes your hair and scalp from within by improving blood circulation.  This is thebperfect remedy for the strands each day i was loosing and at last found fruitful for the my effort to get some best remedies for it. The oil nourishes the hair roots, scalp effectively and controls hair fall. So that you can enjoy long thick and beautiful hair. The usage of this hair oil also promotes hair growth, prevents pre-mature greying and controls dandruff. So that your hair stays healthy.TheParachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil is very light in weight and does not feel heavy at all on the scalp and the great herbs it contains gives a mild herbal aroma.The smell of the oil is like the original coconut hair oil. The smell is mild and decent, in fact very pleasin.This oil is easy to wash off and does not cause any stickiness or residues.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayurvedic hair oil Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Relives scalp issues

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


when it comes to hair care products specially the hair oil, parachute hair oil is the first name that comes to my mind. parachute is one brand which I have grown up seen the ladies of my house from all generations using it. it is one of the trusted brands when it comes to hair oil. so when parachute came up with parachute advanced Ayurvedic gold oil, I made sure I got it for myself. the packaging of this Ayurvedic oil by parachute is quite fancy and colourful. the bottle has a sleek nozzle which makes it easy for direct application of the oil to the scalp. the consistency of the oil is neither too thick nor too thin it, is just perfect. it does feel a bit oily when applied but then that's ok and not very bothersome. the oil is yellowish golden in colour. it has an amazing smell unlike the other Ayurvedic oils which mostly have unbearable smells. the smile is quite soothing and not at all overpowering. I make sure I apply the oil a night before washing my hair and I get very smooth silky and manageable hair on washing. its regular use has also helped to tone down the frizz in my hair. I have been using this oil for more than 6 months now and I can say that I have seen a considerable reduction in the frequency of my hair fall. so yes with regular use this oil, it does help to control hair fall. but I did not see any sudden or or increase in the speed of my hair growth. My hair still grows normally at its pace. overall its an awesome Ayurvedic oil from parachute.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The product is best for the hair ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Prevents premature graying of hair

100% natural


I have been using hair oil from parachute brands for many years now. I have used parachute brand oil since my childhood. Everybody in our family uses this brand hair oil. So I will be the best person to talk about this brand and its quality. They have been maintaining consistent quality for years now. At my family, we religiously apply oil to the hair. The parachute hair oil has helped my hair grow, controlled hair damage and kept my hair looking shiny. Another thing is, since this is coconut oil, we have been using this for almost all purposes like body massage, to apply when you get hurt and what not. Knowing the quality from the parachute brand, I was very excited to try the Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil. the ayurvedic hair oil helped with my hair growth by controlling hair fall. On regular usage, it strengthens and nourishes the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil Anitha approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil is formulated with natural ingredients like amla, gritakumari, mehendi, nagarmotha, methi, coconut oil, sesame oil, sugandhit dravya, Aloe vera. These ingredients have natural cooling and nourishing properties that nourishes your scalp and helps hair growth. This oil can help you in controlling and preventing hair fall. This oil targets other hair problems like dandruff, dryness and itchy scalp, hair breakage, rough hair issues also the oil penetrates deep into the roots. Regular massage with the oil nourishes your hair and scalp from within by improving blood circulation. This oil is not very expensive, it is suitable for Men and Women even for kids. Parachute is the brand household brand and trusted for decades. This oil is a perfect blend of ayurvedic and modern technolgy, The coconut oil can rejuvenate your hair from roots to tips. They have processed by tel pak vidhi a perfect method for oil preparation. This Ayurvedic hair oil nourishes hair to give shine with health. Some of the Key benefits of this oil are reduces hair fall, clears scalp issues like dandruff, dryness promotes hair growth keeps your hair healthy looking. Regular use of this oil will make your long and thick. When your scalp becomes healthy automatically your hair will grow in a healthy way. Each of the natural ingredients has its own benefit. There is no side effect of this oil. You can massage your scalp even at night to get maximum benefits of the ingredients. This is a combination of different oils so it says a lot of your effort in making something on your own. The fragrance is not very strong. You can use a mild shampoo to rinse the oil off your hair. The bottle is also beautifully created and easy to carry anywhere. You can get this online or in stores.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for hair growth Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents dandruff

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


This hair oil I very nice if u are looking for hair growth also it removes dandruff or any other scalp irritation ...greasy thick texture....herbal smell ....nourishes deeply .....no need of conditioner after hair wash Also improve the texture of hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Remedy for damaging hair. approves this product
3.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Relives scalp issues

Prevents premature graying of hair

Strenghthens and nourishes hair

100% natural


Although gives good results on continues use but it's too sticky and can't be wash off easily .No doubt prevents hairfall but not promotes much hair growth.one can use it if suffering a minor hairfall but if some one suffering from continues hair loss it might can't work

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)