Product Benefits

View Similar
Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 33%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

24 Reviews

15
9
3.9

7 months ago

Amazing oil

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Really loved how it conditions hair what I love more about it is that after heating the oil a bit and applying it works better it feels like a therapeutic hair spa can't believe I never thought of trying it out although it says non sticky which technically means it might contain silicone oil or mineral oil but over all love how it works on hair and is available everywhere

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Winter treatment

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

I always use this oil during winter season because it doesn't get freeze in winters. It helps me to keep my hair strong and makes them smooth and soft. It is easily available in market that too at less price. It is non greasy and shows it result within one hour. Its an amazing product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Hot massage in Winter

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Works in 20 minutes

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Affordable

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil is good in winter season. In winter as per skin, our hair also need nutrition other wise there is a chances of dryness which lead to dandruff . Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Hot Oil contains many ayurvedic contents to give that nourishment need by hair in winter making hair soft and manageable.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Suitable for every season

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Great thing about this oil is it is not freeze in winter. My hair was too frizy and dry then i used this and i got result in a week, my hair looks nourish and healthy.it is non- greasy and very lightweight for hair.i always use coconut oil for my hair.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Hot oil

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

I'm a great fan of this Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Hot Oil. I used to have a lot of dry hairs that are ruining may beauty and I had done many treatments for it but nothing works than I came across to this hot oil. I started using it and I really have an amazing experience with this oil. It works within 20min. It has made my hairs nourish and moisturize. It is the best hair oil for dry hairs.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil BY Parachute

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

we have been using a parachute in our home for a really long time now starting from when i was a child or even before i was born. I came to know about this Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Hot Oil BY Parachute variant of coconut oil as a teenager. it is a really effective oil for my hair.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Lightweight hair oil!

PROS

Relieves dryness and roughness

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Affordable

Whenever one talks about coconut oil its Parachute that comes to the mind. It is one of the most trusted and oldest brand names in the hair oil category. Recently they introduced Parachute Advanced Ayurvedic Hot Oil, I thought why not try it. Did try to regain the lost moisture and smoothness to my hair as they became really dry as had got chemical treated hair (smoothening hair for last 1.6 years now). Nothing great or different from the regular coconut oil. An average product. It can try as has natural ingredients like Thyme, Malakangani, Piper Nigrum & Hibiscus.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ayurvedic hot oil

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Strengthens hair

Its a good hair oil if u suffer from headaches or migraines problem. U can just massage it and leave it for 20 mins. It contains pepper which gives a warm effect. Also, u can just warm it and apply for extra nourishment in hairs. Its a good ayurvedic product

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Non-sticky and light hair oil

PROS

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Affordable

This oil works perfectly for winters. It provides light conditioning and does not feel heavy on the hair. However, it doesn't provide deep conditioning as claimed. It might not work for curly hair. Hair becomes dry after washing. It can be used as a regular after wash oil. It tames frizz and makes curls manageable. The smell might be offensive to some people.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Total nourishing therapy

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Parachute advanced ayurvedic hair oil is best for head messages. It gives a proper nourishment to hair and scalp as well. It softens the hair and makes them look smoother. It strengthens the hair. Very good to use in winter days when your scalp needs hydrated nourishment. It also has ayurvedic ingredients which make it more powerful. Very affordable❤

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Best for winters

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Lightweight

My scalp will become too dry and it irritates in winters then one of my friend has suggested me parachute advansed hot oil. The oil smell is too good and it works really well. It conditions the hair and gives good nourishment to scalp. This oil will not go in to solid state even in winters.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best Coconut Hair Oil

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Strengthens hair

Affordable

This hair oil has a very nice fragrance to it. I am in love with this oil. The fragrance is very earthy. It's a cononut oil with some of the important ingredients that are required for healthy and voluminous hair. It deeply nourishes and moisturized the hair. I apply the hair oil and leave it overnight for best results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hot oil therapy

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Parachute advanced hot oil is an ayurvedic therapy that is specially made for winters when coconut oil freezes and it becomes difficult to use it. This oil comes into play. It stays liquid in form throughout the year and gives a relaxing feel to the scalp. It helps in conditioning the hair nicely. Love it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect hair oil.

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Parachute advansed ayurvedic hot oil is quite a good product. This product will deep condition the hair and will relieve one from headache as it work within 20 minutes which is just amazing. This is quite an affordable product and the packaging is quite good. The consistency is a bit runny . This works best in winter and is not at all sticky and quite light in weight . This will make the hair soft and manageable and is easily washed off. I just love using it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Hair oil

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

It prevents scalp from the hot sultry heat burns and gives a better solution to fight from the heat. It penetrates inside and deep down it makes roots heavier giving calmness to mind and energy to motion inside the head. It bosys new thick hair and stronger than ever before.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Coconut oil with ayurvedic goodness

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Coconut oil with ayurvedic goodness is such a great combination for winters. This relieves the scalp and conditions the hair so well. The smell of the coconut is significant. Overall I love this oil and use it before washing my hair. Especially in winters, it does not freeze so it is easy to use and very affordable. It is nongreasy and nonsticky.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best for hair treatment

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

It conditioned hair deeply. Made from Ayurvedic ingredients. It is non greasy. Relieves dryness. It works in 20 minutes. Solves problem of hairfall and dandruff. It is great in winter days. It is also affordable. Fragrance is too good. It is very light weight. It’s fragrance is very good. I love the product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil is my favorite hair oil . The product is quite light in weight. This product may hair free of dryness and roughness and make hair manageable. Thos product work great in winters. One can get relief from headache within 20 minutes. The product is quite affordable. This product doesn't have any kind of strong fragrance. This product wash off easily and make hair smooth. Wonderful product. 💯

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Deep conditions hair oil

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

my personal experience subsequent to utilizing Parachute Advansed Deep Conditioning Hot oil. This is an astonishing hair oil from a parachute. It contains numerous great fixings, for example, hibiscus separates, Piper Nigrum, coconut oil, and so on which are fundamental for hair development just as hair molding. I utilized this oil for around one month and there is a major distinction in my hair thickness. My hair thickness has expanded and my hair is smoother than previously. This oil smells extremely wonderful. It is stuffed with elements for good aroma. My hair is currently dark and gleaming. Since my hair is smooth and solid subsequent to utilizing this oil, it is simpler for me to brush my hair to any style I need. Generally speaking, this is an astonishing item. In the event that you are experiencing hair fall and dry hair, at that point you should purchase this oil and use it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Relieves dryness and roughness

PROS

Deep conditions hair

Relieves dryness and roughness

Makes hair soft and manageable

Works in 20 minutes

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Great for winter dryness

Strengthens hair

Affordable

I discover parachute propelled profound molding hot oil decent. It offers to try to please hair. I have been utilizing parachute hair oil for over 5 years and now parachute has carried oil with profound molding properties, which I think that it's helpful in our everyday life. Because of contamination and presentation to daylight, our hair ends up dry and fragile, subsequently, hair fall is caused. In any case, I think that its must to utilize item as it profoundly conditions our hair and gives sparkle and solidarity to our hair. The nature of hair oil is best. There is no any issue by utilizing this hair oil. It goes on for at least two then 2 days.There is no symptom on this product. The fragrance is less yet sparkle is more. The cost is not as much as a contrast with other hair oil. By utilizing Parachute Advanced Deep molding hot hair oil, we can give any shape to our hair. Hair sparkles make more, superb. So I will advise utilizing one time this hair oil.

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil is specially formulated to tackle winter dryness. This hot oil is enriched with Malakangani and Black Pepper, and within 20 minutes, it penetrates three layers deep into your scalp. That means, in just 20 minutes, the oil repairs and replenishes your hair health and relieves dryness and roughness. Give your dry and unmanageable hair the deep conditioning and care of this Ayurvedic Hot Oil.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil ?

  • Pour Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil and rub it into your palms.
  • Apply and massage it gently from root to tips. Let it absorb.

ASK A QUESTION

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Hot Oil Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) FRUIT OIL
Scalp-Protection
Actiphyte of Hibiscus
ajwain (Carcum copticum) seed extract
malakangani (Celastrus paniculatus) seed extract