Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

136 Reviews

94
35
7
5.0

3 months ago

Complete hair care

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Contains vitamin E

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

This really gives great results in just few days. And the brand legacy maintenance forever from generations my mom, me, my kids. This version of parachute advanced hair oil has given me relief from hair fall, and controlled growth. I even does hair massage with this oil and it give me complete relief from stress

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My Favourite hair oil

PROS

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Am a great fan of this hair oil. Me and whole family is using this hair oil more thane 3 years. I highly recommend this product to everyone. This is a non sticky kind of. Hair oil and helps in hair growth as well. If you haven't try definitely try this... Will never regret

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best coconut oil since ages

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Prevents protein loss

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Parachute oils are the one I am using since my childhood. This is the all time hair oil since ages. This comes in affordable price. And gives strength to hair. On regular usage of this hair oil, hair becomes really soft and strong. It improves the texture of hairs and strengthen them. This is one of the best hair oil available in market at really cheap price compared to other high end product.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Parachute Hair Oil

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Parachute Coconut Hair Oil is a basic & easiest way to keep your hair manageable, smooth, silky & shiny; also in budget. It penetrates the roots & gives stronger hair. You can use it by simply warm it & gently massage the scalp & cover with a warm towel for half an hour & then wash it. The result will shock you, it is just super saloon like hair spa.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best coconut oil

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

I just love the brand . This is the best coconut oil in affordable price and it really works wow on my hair. It nourish my hair and gives shine and make my hair strong and healthy it promotes hair growth, prevent hair breakage, moisturise hair and improves blood circulation. After using this oil my hair become soft and shinny.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Age old hair oil used by many

PROS

Strengthens hair by 16%

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Repairs damage

Parachute hair oil has been used by many, for generations and generations. It gives strength and volume to the hair after the first wash itself. Regular use might help in hair growth and strengthening. I find the smell too strong and that might not be the case for most people.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

THE HOMEGROWN BRAND

PROS

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

The iconic blue bottle of oil that is too hard to have missed on trying. The goodwill of the brand is such that its great to see them come up with a new range of products. Also, their shift from being a basic oil to addressing different hair requirements are surely making a mark in the industry.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

I just love it. Tired many products but nothing worked... then i tried this one and i don't regret it. It's awesome. It cares for your hair.This has done magics to my hair. Surely gonna buy this again ...Lots of love. You should go for it. You won't regret it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

I'd say that although it's a little oily but it really keeps my hair healthy and gives a shiny look. I've been using it for years and I don't suffer from hairfall either you can also use it before taking bath so that hard water doesn't damage your hair. It keeps your scalp also healthy

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Favorite since forever

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Have been using this product since years now, this has always been the first preference when it comes to oils for daily use, never to worry for the quality, quantity. Always the best of results. Would definitely recommend this to anyone! Available easily, great price too, and assured product. Easy to apply, user friendly and no side effects

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Parachute is a life saver /pun intended

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

It strengthens the hair from the roots and promotes growth

Smells Amazing

Parachute coconut oil has been used in Indian households since time immemorial. I don’t think any hair oil can beat this product. Its so good for your and can be applied to strengthen your hair and promote hair growth . We have all grown up with using this product and I believe parachute coconut oil will be irreplaceable for many of us .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

One of the versatile oil

PROS

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Though its a hair oil but it benefits in many other ways too! Give it a try its a oil my family is using from past 25years You can also try this oil and excite the benefits.. though benefits will not be visible in a night but for long term benefits give it a try

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Oiling hair is best solution of age miracale

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Old is gold I always use hair oil.,and oil mean only olny parahaut hair oil. That makes my hair shiner and strong. Due to age factor 40+ but my hair shiner black and white as compare with my frnds they are facing hair loss and white hairs. This give me lots of confidence. Thanks to parachute hair oil.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Best for all type of hairs

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

I have been using this oil from 6 months but before that, i use normal parachute coconut hair oil since my childhood and loving both of them... My grandmother always gives me head massage with this oil and i feel relief for overnight and next day i use a mild shampoo with conditioner all set...

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Have issues with the smell rest

PROS

Have issues with its smell rest it is good and people can use it who like coconut oil and it is good for some skin issue people can use it during allergy also but it is little costly so I prefer not to use it regularly and make less use

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair oil ever

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Repairs damage

This is the best hair oil i have ever used. This hair oil can be used by any person with any type of hair. It will help you to strengthen your hair. My whole family uses this hair oil. I have been using this oil since childhood. Parachute is a trusted brand and this oil is worth every penny.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Thicker and longer hair

Repairs damage

Best hair oil using it from childhood. Best for hair and skin use especially in night at minimum rate rather than a body cream etc..less fragrance other hair oil has strong fragrance which can cause headache but after using parachute hair oil it get relief in head. It also has a flavour for winter use.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing for hair,

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

One of the best oil i have used till now, and will reccommand you to surely buy this product, I have been using this product since 3 years for my skin as well as my hairs and both my hair and skin is doing great Best coconut oil available in india ,

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nyc product this is very much helpful in the winters

PROS

Thicker and longer hair

Repairs damage

Very nyc product. Me and my family is using the parachute coconut oil from the long tym. It is helpful in the growth of hair but it also benefitted for the skin in the winters. This is a trusted brand for more and more people of the society. I love this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Prevents protein loss

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Best hair oil to induce hair growth and prevent hair damage. A bottle of wholesome goodness. Apart from hair,it works well on skin too. It prevents dryness . Can be applied as a moisturizer on hands,arms and legs in harsh winter's. It stays for longer hours than regular moisturizers. The best 👍

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil is formulated by keeping in mind the needs of your hair. It is designed to penetrate the hair roots better than other hair oils, while also making hair stronger and healthier. Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil and vitamin E, the hair oil does a great job providing the much-needed nourishment and care to your hair. Every use of this oil before hair wash reduces protein loss by 28% and restores hair health.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil ?

  • Dip your fingers in oil and apply it on the roots of your hair.
  • This way, cover your entire scalp with oil.
  • Apply a little oil on the lengths of your hair as well.
  • Massage well.

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • It nourishes and cares for hair and scalp.
  • It increases hair strength by up to 16%.
  • It reduces protein loss.

ASK A QUESTION