Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil
Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil is formulated by keeping in mind the needs of your hair. It is designed to penetrate the hair roots better than other hair oils, while also making hair stronger and healthier. Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil and vitamin E, the hair oil does a great job providing the much-needed nourishment and care to your hair. Every use of this oil before hair wash reduces protein loss by 28% and restores hair health.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
98.3% Approved out of
132 Users

Ratings Distribution

132 Reviews
5 Stars
92% Complete
92
4 Stars
33% Complete
33
3 Stars
7% Complete
7
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 81penetrates hair roots
  • 78thicker and longer hair
  • 74strengthens hair by 16%
  • 74deeply conditions
  • 74repairs damage

Cons

  • 29strong fragrance
  • 2comes in a bottle pack which is not useful in winters
  • 2cons
  • 1double rinse with shampoo to get rid of the smell
  • 1the smell

How To Use Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil ?

  • Dip your fingers in oil and apply it on the roots of your hair.
  • This way, cover your entire scalp with oil.
  • Apply a little oil on the lengths of your hair as well.
  • Massage well.

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

It nourishes and cares for hair and scalp.

It increases hair strength by up to 16%.

It reduces protein loss.

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Ingredients :

BHA

TBHQ

Fragrance

Vitamin E

Phytantriol

Coconut oil

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


One of the best nourishing oil.. I personally recommend this oil to all my friends and family. My hair quality has been enhanced and I just love it in all the ways .it helps my hair to tangle less and grow better..it keeps my hair healthy..moreover it further penetrates hair roots

Helpful ? 0 0
Works on any hair type and any age Jessica approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


I’ve been using this product for a long time and it really works well. It is helping my hair grow thicker. It helps prevent hair loss to a certain extent. I’ve also used this on my two year daughter and it works well. Her hair is growing faster and it looks so healthy.

Helpful ? 0 0
best friend since childhood Pallavi approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

best affordable makeup remover

brightens skin


my mom introduced this product to me when I was a child and since then it has been my answer for my every need. apart from being a hair oil, it can be used for numerous other problems like for dry and flaky skin, for chapped lips, as a makeup remover, for strong eyelashes and dense eyebrows. Love how multi-functional this is.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Parachute is the purest brand to go with which is always trusted the oil penetrates in the hairs very nicly and strengthen the hairs and make them silky the best oil to go with there are more products by parachute to take a chance on which are also awesome to use

Helpful ? 0 0
What parachute hair oil really does Ayana approves this product
2.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Induces hair growth

Easily available

Affordable


There will be no indian girl who has not heard about parachute, its such a popular brand and yes it does work for indian hair. But not everyone will love the fragrance and for the pricing i think this can be neglected. But my major issue with this product has been the increase in lice and once you stop using this hair falls significantly

Helpful ? 0 0
The best hair Oil u can have Neha approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Best hair oil ever. I have been using this hair oil more than a month and I am in extreme love with this product. It actually does what it claims.It strengthen your hairs. Highly recommend to all the girls to start using this hair oil for a speedy growth of your hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best coconut oil Shweta approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


This oil can be used in two ways one on skin and second on hair . We apply This coconut oil on scars as well .it repairs hair damage,skin damage. it contains vitamin E that is good for hair and skin . recommend to all love this product also good for babies

Helpful ? 0 0
Not upto the mark. Sanyukta approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


It's little sticky, but nourishes hair roots properly in less time . Used for 1 month but didn't felt any different result than my regular hair oil, hence switched back to my normal oil again as it is lil costly compared to the normal one, I am getting the same results by using the ordinary one .

Helpful ? 0 0
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Definately parachute coconut oil is deeply nourishes hair.


I definitely recommend this parachute advance coconut hair oil, as most of us will be using hair oil so this I would like to add on benefits that it deeply nourishes the hair and make them look strong from root to tip .....I m using since long time and I can show you guys how osmm my hair became ..... Keeping this short i suggest to go for this

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best hair oil Nusrat approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


One of the best hair oils I have used so far, it has been more then 6 months I’m using the hair oil, as I hv a very dry and lifeless hairs using this had made my hairs manageable and effortless. Everytime after washing hairs it becomes so dead, but by applying the oil in the tips of the hairs makes it look more glossy and shine. It’s best to do oil massage before shampooing which gives the best hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
This product is magical. Krisha approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


The hair fall has become zero and the hair growth has increased. It is so natural and doesn’t harm the hair. Makes it more stronger than ever. Love this product and i will definitely recommend everyone to use this product and try it by yourself. I’m sure you wont regret

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective oil Garima approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Parachute advanced coconut hair oil is the best hair oil for every type of hair as it prevents hair growth and repairs damaged hair. I have been using it since last 2years and found it’s result amazing. One can go for it without giving a second thought in order to boost their hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best coconut hair oil Ayesha approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easily available


Parachute hair oil is my family's age old favorite oil brand, it helps detangle my hair like magic and help my hair grow like magic. From my grandmother to my kids all of us use parachute hair oil. The variant parachute advansed hairoil gives me a soothing effect and makes my hair nourished from roots. Highly recommend this oil

Helpful ? 0 0
Best. approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Oiling is so essential and this oil is both of the best and natural hair oil trusted world wide. Love how it nourishes the hair not making it dry or rough. Helps to strengthen your hair roots along with replenishment of hair nourishment. Blends in so well providing the hair the best of the care it requires before a wash!

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect head oil for longer & thicker hair. Alina approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


I have been using this hair oil from the time i was a kid & i just completely love it. It strengthens the hair makes it softer. I just love this. It even makes the hair ticker & longer. Its Fragrance is also mild. I would highly recommend this profuct.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good enough Alka approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS


It's not just an oil, but a magic, be it shivering winter, it still remains warm enough just to give you the hair massage as mom's warm coconut oil's. However, using it in summers isn't really great, as it keeps your scalp warm. I've used it and am really happy with the results, you should too.

Helpful ? 0 0
The Secret Of Lustrous Hair Jyotika approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


To Pamper your hair I would prefer to use Parachute hair oil every week. It promotes hair growth, prevents breakage, moisturizes & improves blood circulation. Loaded with rich nutrients like Vitamin E K & Iron which are necessary for hair. Because I love my hair I need to Pamper them with extra Care.

Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute hair oil Suzzenne approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Repairs damage


Parachute hair oil is one of the oldest hair oil of india. We are very used to it... I massage my hair before taking bath, it helps our to become less frizzy and moreover this process can avoid use of conditioner... Its a very affordable product and found in every local store of india. It comes in different sizes...it even comes in the handy sizes so that we can carry it anywhere.

Helpful ? 0 0
My go to brand Akansha approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Repairs damage


I just love this brand and it's hair oils. Parachute is a go to since I was a kid. No other hair oil for me. Conditions so well and help reduce hairfall. The only problem with this one is strong fragrance. Which is ok with me might bother some people. No other cons that I can think of.

Helpful ? 0 0
Only Text Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Best when having headaches it will cure immediately and instantly and helps in hair growth and maintains hair quality. it makes our hair longer stronger and healthier. When used in mix with Zandubalm or any other balm and applied to hair quickly cures head aches. Also can be used as moisturizer

Helpful ? 0 0