Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil
Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil is formulated by keeping in mind the needs of your hair. It is designed to penetrate the hair roots better than other hair oils, while also making hair stronger and healthier. Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil and vitamin E, the hair oil does a great job providing the much-needed nourishment and care to your hair. Every use of this oil before hair wash reduces protein loss by 28% and restores hair health.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
98.3% Approved out of
132 Users

Ratings Distribution

132 Reviews
5 Stars
92% Complete
92
4 Stars
33% Complete
33
3 Stars
7% Complete
7
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 81penetrates hair roots
  • 78thicker and longer hair
  • 74strengthens hair by 16%
  • 74deeply conditions
  • 74repairs damage

Cons

  • 29strong fragrance
  • 2comes in a bottle pack which is not useful in winters
  • 2cons
  • 1double rinse with shampoo to get rid of the smell
  • 1the smell

How To Use Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil ?

  • Dip your fingers in oil and apply it on the roots of your hair.
  • This way, cover your entire scalp with oil.
  • Apply a little oil on the lengths of your hair as well.
  • Massage well.

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

It nourishes and cares for hair and scalp.

It increases hair strength by up to 16%.

It reduces protein loss.

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Ingredients :

BHA

TBHQ

Fragrance

Vitamin E

Phytantriol

Coconut oil

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
best of all pils Amrita approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage

Smells good

works on itchy skin


A great oil of all time. I wpuld stronly recommend this oil as it makes the hair strong and lusturous. It even rescues skin issues like itching and flakiness. I have tried it on hair and body both. This has been passed on me frm my grandma. So sn amazing product ruling over time

Helpful ? 0 0
Reduse Hairfall approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Available in 3 sizes

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Good hair oil which can be used for treating hairfall. Oil which is being used for decades is parachute. Controls hair fall,treats fizzy hair,norrishes hair. Highly recommend product to get good hair and long growth . Deep conditioning coconut oil. easy to use. massage after applying oil for long growth

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Parachute Coconut oil Mitshu approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth


This Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil has always been in my household. This is such a great hair oil nothing compares to this. This comes in a sturdy blue bottle. It is very affordable and easily available. This coconut oil has all the goodness of coconut which helps in hair growth and helps strengthening the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


This is the best product that one can have if they really love their hair and wants it to stay healthy forever. Parachute as brand is been trusted for decades and decades. The coconut oil healthyfies and nourishes the hair. The hair feels and looks gorgeous. The brand which is been endorsed by generations can never go wrong.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Papiya approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Repairs damage


Good..Have been using parachute oil since childhood. Its deep conditioning coconut hair oil which help in hair growth .Just love it.I have a very long hair and it nourishes my hair from root to end without making my hair look sticky.It keeps my hair tangle free. Highly recommended product. My entire family uses parachute coconut hair oil and we love this product.

Helpful ? 1 0
Old age trust Devi approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Non-greasy

Strong hair


This is the one which the whole family has been using throughout the livelihood. When asked, every elderly person in the family would say that parachute hair oil is always the best. It contains more portion of pure coconut oil It helps to strengthen your hair, adds shine to your hair. Best of all

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair oil ever approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


I have been using it for really long and my hair quality has enhanced to a huge level. It helps my hair to tangle less and grow better. Also the greying of my hair has lessened a lot. I have also used it for my little girl and would recommend everyone to do so. It has no side effects as such.

Helpful ? 0 0
My Go to hair oil Preeti approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Repairs damage

Controls frizz

Controls hair dryness


I like to experiment with hair oils but no matter what I keep coming to this one. My entire family uses Parachute hair oil and we all have good hair. This also helps control dryness and frizzy hair in humid places which is a plus for me. All in all, you can't go wrong with coconut hair oil, especially this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
for strong and shiny hair Kiranjit approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair


i started using this oil more than a year and i love it, i specially use this oil in winters it helps to nourish my hair completely from roots to end and it not only reduced split ends but also strengthen my hair that becomes more black and shiny. It is cost-effective also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blessing product Nisha approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil I am using since my childhood..it contains pure coconut oil ..I have tried some hair oil as well but except this product no other products suits my hair properly..it reduces my hair fall...I will extremely recommend this product to everyone who yet not tried.. we all (in my family) use this product. it's really a highly recommended product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lifesaver! Annie approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Deeply conditions

Repairs damage

Also helps to remove makeup easily


Has been useful to nourish the hair . I have even used it for my skin and it smoothens the skin 😊 also a hack - Best to remove makeup and kajal . Just apply and wipe with tissue. For hair apply and massage an hour before and shampoo your hair!! And you are done 😊

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil-Lifesaver!-By annanthony
Helpful ? 0 0
Best oil for hair and it gives you shiny hair Poorvisha approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS


It is best for the hair growth and it volumize your hair and gives your hair a shiny look.use it regularly for best results if u use it more than a month. Before taking hair wash just heat the oil and apply it and also massage the hair for 10 mins and wash it with a mild shampoo after 30 minutes for best results

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair oil Pratima approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Very nice hair oil. I am using this oil since 1 year and I can see the growth in my hair. It enrichs with vitamin E, which is important for hair growth. Parachute is known brand and product is on reasonable price.that's why I love the product. I will recommend to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Saalon ka bharosa Krishna approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


I love this oil from last 15 years. I use only this oil on my hair. This may be a bit off topic but my hair won the best hair's title lot of time in many beauty peasents. I only trust on parachute advanced coconut hair oil for the very important part of my personality that is my hair which gives not only strength and shine to my hair but give me the confidence to make any hair style comfortably anywhere.

Helpful ? 0 0
Bestfriend of hairs Nilambi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Contains vitamin E

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


I have been using this product since childhood. This hair oil is the bestfriend of my hair. This product is good for every hair texture. It keeps your hair healthy and beautiful. It strengthens your hair from roots and makes your hair thick and longer. Morever you can use it for hot oil massage, which keeps your hair more nourished. All your hair needs to look beautiful, thick and strong is 'nourishment' and parachute coconut oil is definitely the best oil for it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Forever always Culaccino approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS


The best hair oil which suits my hair as far as my memories goes. Easy to apply and now infact comes with addon essentials which gives perfect nutrition to hairs. Nowadays I mix it with other oils too to make it perfect blended oil with herbs to apply to my long silky hair

Helpful ? 0 0
Purity and quality hair oil Garima approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Parachute coconut oil is made up from the real coconut it is the pure oil I remember since from my childhood i am using this oil and now i am using it for my baby as well as me i used it for hair massage as well as my baby body massage this helps to grow your hair make your hair shine and silky prevent from dandruff easily available in the market as well in a very affordable price

Helpful ? 0 0
Best oil coconut Ravleen approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ylang-ylang essential oil

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Available in 3 sizes

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


Best coconut oil. I am using this oil from my childhood and in my family all are using this coconut oil. The brand has been around for years and can be trusted for hair growth. Parachute coconut oil , the only oil comes in my mind for massage. I've grown up using it.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Prevents protein loss

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

Repairs damage


It's little sticky when you apply, strong coconut fragnance but then the outcome is too good, increase the shine and quality of hair , strengthens your hair reducing the hairfall and increasing volume. Overall it will be a good buy.. it's a trustable hair oil used from parents to their parents. Go ahead

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Oil-Oil that improves the quality and quantity of your hair.-By pooja16
Helpful ? 0 0
Best Coconut oil for all types of hair Sunetra approves this product
3.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Penetrates hair roots

Strengthens hair by 16%

Contains vitamin E

Deeply conditions

Thicker and longer hair

Induces hair growth

nice fragrance


We are using this oil for generation . My granny to my mom and now i a using . Parachute oil is a trusted brand , so there is no point of not using it. It is recommend for all types of hair type. I am using and would recommend to all my friends and well wisher.

Helpful ? 0 0