Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Serum Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
5.0

3 months ago

Best for hair

PROS

Reverses hair damage

Makes hair more manageable

The Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil is definitely the best for all hair types. I was suffering from a lot of hair damage and dandruff on my hair. I religiously applied this oil and could see a great improvement in the quality of my hair. The texture of my hair improved and my hair became more manageable and softer. The poil managed to reduce the dandruff too. I am truly satisfied with this oil.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Enables frizz-free hair

Makes hair soft

I loved using the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil. This oil changed my definition of an oil to be honest. It was non-sticky and extremely light on my scalp which made me love it. My hair became more manageable and the oil ensured to keep the frizz off my hair. I also noticed the oil working on the grey hair and dandruff which was commendable. I would surely continue using this oil.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Repairs hair

Increases hair density

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil. She has tried a lot of oils but claims that this oil is by far the best she has used. The oil comes in a simple and light weight packaging which is travel-friendly. The oil easily seeps into the scalp and works brilliantly in repairing and improving the scalp and hair. Her hair felt more softer and thicker than before.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great oil

PROS

Rich ingredients

Makes hair soft and manageable

I loved my experience with the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil. I ensure to take good care of my hair and hence I purchased this oil. The oil has a rich ingredients of coconut oil and conditioning serum ensured to keep my hair more soft and manageable. My hairfall stayed in control and my hair became frizz-free. I would continue using this serum oil and would recommend all to try it.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Treat for my hair

PROS

Non-sticky

Curbs dandruff growth

The Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil is truly a treat to my damaged and frizzy hair. I take a small amount of the oil and gently massage it all through the volume of my hair. I leave it overnight and wash it off the next day. My hair feels more soft and manageable. The oil is non-sticky hence prevents staining of clothes. The oil also controlled my dandruff growth.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Superb oil

PROS

Makes hair frizz-free

Conditions hair

My friend used the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil and find it to be superb product. The rich blend of conditioning serum and coconut oil made this oil perfect for her hair. The oil gently repaired her hair and helped her to get rid of all the tangles and frizz in her hair. She also experienced a reduction in the dandruff on her hair which was a bonus for her.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Effective pump

Removes hair tangles

My colleague suggested me to use the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil. I loved the oil to a great extent as like other oils it does not feel excessively greasy or sticky. My hair felt more softer after every wash and the oil controlled the tangles in my hair with perfection. The packaging of the oil is excellent and the pump mechanism works with ease. I would surely continue using this oil.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Average one

PROS

None

My father used the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil and found it to be an average oil. He was suffering from a lot of hair thinning and dandruff hence he though this oil would help him. He did not find this oil doing anything extraordinary to his hair. After using it for a couple of weeks he did not experience any reduction in hairfall and neither did his dandruff reduce.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Recommended for all

PROS

Repaired split ends

Makes hair soft

My mother is a big fan of Parachute oil and has been using it for years now. She tried the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil and totally adored it. The oil repaired the split ends in the hair and also added more volume to her hair. She found it easy to apply and left it overnight for better results. After washing off the oil her hair looked like a dream.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Must have

PROS

Easy application

Reduces hairfall

My boss was experiencing a lot of hairfall and hence decided to try the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil. He was very happy with the results of the oil. He loved the compact packaging and the pump mechanism prevented wastage of the product. He found the application of the oil easy and hassle-free. Gradually he saw a reduction in the hairfall and his hair became more manageable. This oil was a life saver for him.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Hair feels great

PROS

Makes hair healthy

Increases hair growth

My friend used the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil and was happy with her experience using the oil. The oil is light weight and did not feel sticky at all. The oil successfully removed tangles from her hair hence making her hair more manageable. She even applied the oil at work as it is very light. With continuous usage her hair appeared more healthy and thicker. She would surely continue using this oil.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Did nothing

PROS

Lightweight

I used the Parachute Advanced Coconut Hair Serum oil for more than a month but if nothing great for my hair. I purchased it with the hope that it would curb the hair fall and help me nourish my hair. The oil is surely light weight and did not feel sticky but did stain clothes to some extent. It was not effective in controlling the frizz in my hair hence I will not use this oil again.

View More…

Get healthy and glossy hair with Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Serum Oil. It is a lightweight post-wash nourisher. Blended with conditioning serum and nourishing coconut oil, it strengthens and nourishes your hair either colored or treated without weighing it down. It also helps smooth out rough and damaged strands, improving hair texture. Suitable for both men and women of all ages and with all hair types. It comes in a pretty packaging and is travel-friendly. This serum oil restores your hair’s lost luster while also treating dryness and repairing the damage. Regular use of this serum gives you a tangle-free, smooth, and manageable hair.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Serum Oil ?

  • Wash your hair and towel dry it.
  • Apply the serum through the entire length of your hair.
  • Apply it evenly and thoroughly.

Parachute Advansed Coconut Hair Serum Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Softens the hair without weighing it down.
  • Makes air manageable post-wash.
  • Controls frizz.
  • Helps remove tangles
  • Nourishes and conditions your hair.
  • Makes hair glossy and healthy.