Parachute Advansed Jasmine Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

305 Reviews

178
109
14
2
2
4.6

3 months ago

Stronger, Shinier hair

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I massage my scalp one night prior to hair wash with @parachute_advansed Jasmine Non Sticky Coconut Hair Oil and have been doing this for months now. And I must say, my hair has grown stronger, healthier and shinier. ✨ The Jasmine fragrance that lingers upon application is actually refreshing and stress-relieving.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Say no to oily hsi

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Can be used as a leave on serum

Do you have a busy schedule and don't oil your hair regularly? Are your hair rough and have dry ends and lacks shine?? If your answer is yes, this product from parachute is definitely worth the try! The new Parachute advanced Jasmine oil is great for your scalp!! It stimulates hair growth, adds shine and smoothens your hair and prevents hairfall!! The cherry on the cake is that it is non sticky and has a nice Jasmine mild fragrance 🌼 PS : I like to use it as a serum at times because it is non sticky ✨ I'm using it from over a month now and I've seen results!!

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Trusted Hair Oil

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Parachute the name hear and it remind us the blindly trusted brand for hair oil. we all are using it since our childhood and it never break onyone trust. Parachute Advansed Jasmine Hair Oil has advance formula and it works great. It is non sticky coconut hair oil. It is very light weight. It gives your hair healthy shine and has amazing fragrance too which is I like the most. And the cherry on the top is this hair oil comes with vitamin E which promotes your hair growth. I using this hair oil from more than a month and it has become my favorite. Just try it once You definetly love this hair oil.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great for hair

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Makes your hair softer

Makes your hair grow

This brand is my favourite since childhood and I remember my mom using it on me in my school times. From then till now there’s no looking to another product for my hair. Very well trusted brand and the non sticky feature of this oil makes me go crazy because i really don’t like to make my scalp very oily and this doesn’t do that like another hair oils.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Best Lightweight Hair Oil for Hair shine and growth.

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Parachute Advansed Jasmine Coconut Oil is a Perfect blend of the goodness of coconut oil and nourishement and benefits of Vitamin E and Jasmine Extracts. . This Lightweight affordabke option gives your hair all it needs to bag the spotlight on you for all the right reasons. Lets check out my experience on it with some key highlights of this product: 🖊Lightweight and Non sticky that absorbs well enough in your hair strands. 🖊 Renders the strength and nourishment to the hairs and leaves it smooth and silky. 🖊 Presence of Vitamin E improves scalp and hair health. 🖊 Fragrance of Jasmine is so soothing. 🖊 Works on hairfall too. . . All in all .. A go-to oil for my weekend haircare. Thanks

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Best non sticky hair oil ever used.

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Best oil for curls

I am in love with this non sticky hair oil, in my life I always trusted parachute and bringing this non sticky parachute advanced non sticky hair oil in my life was the best decision ever. It is utterly non sticky and makes curls even perfect after you apply it. In love with the jasmine fragrance as well.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Hair Growth

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

This is not the new brand i am using, i have been seeing this since my childhood. Parachute Advanced Jasmine Hair Oil worked really well on me and it has a pleasant smell. I have always been looking for such hair oil which will help in my hair growth but non-sticky at the same time. it seems i finally got the product i want

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Light weight hair oil

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

This coconut hair oil is very light weight and apply in my hair it doesn’t makes my hair sticky at all and leaves my very soft and silky. It’s very affordable with prices. But only thing I don’t like his strong fragrance otherwise it’s a good hair oil and easily fits in budget

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nourishes hairs

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I have liked this hair oil very well.. This does not leave my hair way too sticky and oily. It's light weight formula moisturizes my hair alongwith nourishing it. It adds good shine to my hair and my hair blooms. . Makes my hair smoother and tangle free than ever before.It has a very comfortable fragrance which makes mood relaxed

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

shiny strong hair

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Easily available

Affordable

coconut oil is so great for your hair. it nourishes,gives moisture, shine to your hair.i apply this oil once a week leave it on for 2 hours and wash. it leaves my hair much stronger. the jasmine fragrance is also has a very soothing fragrance . best is that its so affordable

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Shiny strong hair

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Affordable

I have long hair and I often find it hard to maintain on an everyday basis. It gets tangled and becomes rough and frizzy. Ever since I started using this oil my hair fall has reduced and my hair has become shiny and soft. It has a mild jasmine fragrance and feels so soothing. It is absolutely non greasy and feels so light!

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Best Hair Oil for All Hair Types

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I am using this hair oil from long time and I really like it. It doesn't make my hair look oily or greasy. It nourishes my hair and make them soft and silky. My family also uses this hair oil and they like it too very much. I will definitely recommend this hair oil to everyone.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Good to go hair oil

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I had been using the parachute coconut oil since my childhood. I heard of this non sticky solution to it and had to give it a shot. I personally use it instead of serum as well as it has a pleasent fragrance to it and is free of chemicals. It keeps my hair a bit frizz free and I have been using this without fail.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Shine with coconut oil

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I really like this product because of the pleasant smell and non-stickiness. This coconut oil nourishes my hair makes it smoother and shinier. The most interesting thing is I can shine with coconut oil and it will not makes my hair sticky. This oil is affordable and easily available in market. I really like it.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

A non greasy boost up solution for Hair

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I have liked this hair oil very well.. This does not leave my hair way too sticky and oily. It's light weight formula moisturizes my hair alongwith nourishing it. It adds good shine to my hair and my hair blooms. . Makes my hair smoother and tangle free than ever before.It has a very comfortable fragrance which makes mood

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Best hair remedy

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

It’s been long now since I am using this oil because I am in love with its effective properties I.e., non sticky, nourishment , etc . This oil has helped me in many ways as it acts as a natural moisturiser which helps in removing dark spots, and any other marks on skin.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Non Sticky HairOil

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

I'm in love with this hair oil. This doesn't make my hairs look way too sticky and excessive oily. It's light weight formula makes it my favorite. It also provides shine to my hair and nourishes it from the roots. Makes my hair visibly smoother and softer.It comes with a pleasant smell which is very pleasing.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

The fragrance makes it worth it!

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

This is such a good alternative to your regular coconut oil which is non sticky and smells very good! I have also used this as a body moisturiser and me and my nani have really enjoyed using this in this newly found wayy. Love how multi purpose this product is!

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Non sticky with lovely fragrance

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Light and Non Sticky

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Oiling is definitely an essential part of hair care. I always prefer non sticky hair oil and this is why it's best for me. It's become my daughter's favorite as well because of its fragrance and non sticky formula. It has a lovely fragrance of jasmine and leaves my hair smooth n shiny.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Revitalize your hair with a jasmine touch.

PROS

Nourishes to give silky, smooth hair

Makes hair Shiny

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Parachute is very known brand for hair as it has a good performance and shows a 100 score result. As many women prefer jasmine, parachute has come up with jasmine fragrance which is a perfect combination for your hair. It strengths your hair, leaves it silk and shine. Recommend to leave it over night and take a Luke water hair shower to see results. It works amazingly on colored hair as it protects from the chemicals.

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed Jasmine hair oil is a non sticky coconut hair oil enriched with the added goodness of Vitamin E and fragrant jasmine extracts. This formula adds nourishment to hair to make it strong while imparting natural, healthy shine to it. Coconut oil deeply penetrates within the hair follicles and boosts hair growth. It strengthens, softens, and smoothens the hair texture. This classic remedial oil is lightweight and non-sticky and is good for daily use. Filled with the pleasant fragrance of jasmine, it deeply moisturizes hair from roots to tips, preventing hair breakage and split ends.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Jasmine Hair Oil ?

  • Pre-wash: Deeply massage into scalp and hair for nourishment
  • Post Wash: Use a few drops for manageable, shiny hair.

Parachute Advansed Jasmine Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes your hair from root to tip to give it healthy shine
  • Light and not sticky with soothing fragrance of flowers
  • Coconut oil stimulates hair growth getting deep into its follicles. It adds luster, shine and softness to the hair. It prevents hair breakage and split ends, contributing to hair length.
  • Vitamin E promotes hair growth

ASK A QUESTION