Parachute Advansed Men After Shower Hair Cream, Classic Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

174 Reviews

156
17
4.7

6 months ago

Highly recommended proudct

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This is classic variant hair cream designed for mens everyday use. Once you apply this hair cream it keeps hair in place for all long day. It also helps in nourishment of your hairs. It contains coconut milk protein to give you healthy and strong hairs. It is light weight, non sticky and good hold. Highly Recommended Proudct.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Perfect touch for my hairs

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I am in trust with parachute from my childhood days and still the trust is maintained. Was afraid of using any creams or gels on my hairs but using parachute advance men after shower hair cream i am totally relaxed. Nice fragrance, perfect smoothness, no dryness, hairfall seems to be bit controlled.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best shower hair cream in town

PROS

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Strong hold

Lightweight, non sticky and good hold. Its pocket friendly and good to carry while travelling. Once you apply this hair cream, it keeps hair in place for all day long. I use it daily and looks very good .It gives a good shine as well. Great Product to recommend friends

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

An exceptional product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

So I've been using this product for more than a week and I'm really impressed. This after shower cream gives my hair a great look and nourishes them completely. It's really easy to use and I'm totally loving it's fragrance and richness. Highly recommended for all the men out there. So just give it a try and give your hair a nourishing experience.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

I love this sample product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

I love this product you will be use this very good and looking hair awesome so you will be order this product and use this very good product always provide best service and very best to you and your family are doing well and that you have a great day

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

First time use a product like this

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

It's just awesome , i haven't use a product like this , easy to use , I'm fully impressed , i don't have time to oil my hair but this help me to save my time and healthy for my hair , I'm going to add my daily routine uses

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Amazing after shower cream from Parachute. I using this cream since a week and m loving it. Gives your hair great look and comes with amazing fragrance. Creams gives your hair silky and shiny look for day. Use the cream just after shower gives you good results. Worth buying this product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Loved this product

PROS

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Travel-friendly

With my busy schedule, styling my hair has always been a task. But with Parachute hair creme, it is easy peazy. Its very smooth and rich for perfect styling . This product is very much affordable and is worth for money ! Loved this product and would recommend others to try it atleast once !

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Mind-blowing product.

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Awesome product.It is for daily use..nonsticky ..and very cheap in cost product....no harse chemical used.I like their product.I use it every day after shower.It is available in 3 different varieties.I recommend all my friends to use it.My friend priyank use it for 1 week and the result is clearly noticable.after that I used it.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

After shower hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Easy to use travel friendly non sticky and can be use anytime love the product and it is available in market in very less price this men after shower cream is really worth and I will recommend to friends to buy it love the product will buy more soon thank you parachute for launching such a amazing product

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

advance shower creme

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

This creme is so good I like this creme because it make my hair s O g O O d I l I k e t h a t So much . It is non sticky. It makes my hair so shiny. cool And I t is w O r t h f O r m O n e y

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best product I have till date

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Nice products I got many products I got many products but this product is the best as it is non sticky and the smell of it is the best the refreshing of the smell keeps my day of refresh it is the best product till I have thank you for having it I surely recommend my friends to you have it

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Great Smell and nourishing property

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Nourishment

Smell Good

I really loved this Product as per the cost it is great for men's pockets as well as hairs. It give perfect nourishment to the hairs and great smell too. But the smell retains for upto 2-3 hrs only. The hairs were non sticky after the usage not like other hair creams. Also the hair gets a fluff which shows out the great volume.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Awesome, its keep Hairs Smooth

PROS

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

In First Week My Experience Are Awesome, After Using This my Hair Looks Shiny, This Hair Cream Keeps My Hair Soft, Smooth and Healthy, Its Fragrance Is Superb, I Like This Product. After Using This Am Just Added Another Product Of Parachute, Like, Parachtue Anti Dandruff Hair Cream, I Highly Recommend It You All

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Wow

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Parachaute advanced men after shower hair cream is a Very good product ! I highly recommend this product to all .gives you a shiny & fresh hair look with added nutrients of coconut & a trusted brand of India parachute :) I rate it 5 star yeeeeeees ! Great product

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Must Buy For Every Men

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Has a Great Smell

Goodness Of Coconut

CocoLipid Formula

I am using Parachute Classic after-shower hair cream for the last 4 days, and I got amazing results. it is non-sticky and it also provides nourishment to hair I think it is an essential and daily care cream for hair you must use. Now style your hair as well as Nourish your hair daily. by using it regularly you will get silky and shiny hair.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

best hair Cream

PROS

Ideal for daily use

Travel-friendly

It's amazing product to use give a try enjoyed my long ride after using this itsi deal for regular use Pocket friendly by cost first Product I have seen for special manufactured only for men Essay to use just take shower or if want to do sampoo then apply it

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Non Greasy Parachute Haircream , Best one

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Travel-friendly

Awesome Scented smell

I love using as its non greasy and non sticky. keeps my hair in style for longer hours. As i get to travel a lot, Its easy to apply 😎 Just take a few amount and apply on the hairstyle. You are good to go. I never spend my time nor money where it takes long time. This one is PARACHUTE ADVANCED MEN HAIRCREAM CLASSIC.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Best product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Best regards

Good for hair In my opinion this cream is a very good for hair after shower you should use it and your hair will be silky for a day. In short this is a very good product for hair care I suggest you to buy this product for your hair health and growth.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Give my hair a great shine and bounce

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This is amazing product👍 that build my hair as such that it gives them perfect bounce🙋‍♂️ and shinning✨✨. It is nature based product. I love using it 😍😍. I used it more than a week, Taking about its packaging it is very portable. it is travel friendly also, 😍. must have product for all men out thier

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed After shower Hair Cream is formulated especially for men. It is a styling cream infused with the richness of coconut milk proteins. It nourishes the hair and replenishes dull hair. The natural coco-lipid formula conditions hair from the roots, leaving them softer, smoother, and healthier. This hair cream can be used daily to safeguard hair from extreme lifestyle nuances. It will make your hair manageable, easy to style, and silky. This cream is also available in two more variants: Anti-Dandruff and Anti-Hair Fall.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Men After Shower Hair Cream, Classic ?

  • After shower, scoop a few dollops of Parachute Advansed Classic Aftershower Hair Cream on your palms.
  • Rub the palms together and apply from roots to the tips.
  • Style as desired.
  • Use daily.

Parachute Advansed Men After Shower Hair Cream, Classic Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Softens the hair.
  • Makes hair smoother.
  • Conditions hair.
  • Replenishes dull hair.
  • Makes hair healthy.
  • Adds luster to the hair.
  • Eases the styling process.
  • Makes hair manageable.

ASK A QUESTION