Parachute Advansed Men After Shower Hair Cream, Classic Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

63 Reviews

56
6
5.0

2 days ago

The Best Hair Cream After Shower

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Thia is the best hair cream i recently have been using this cream it tis not sticky, we can use in daily bases it give have a good amount of volume and after applying this cream the hair looks shine and very well set. It is specially formulated for men... In our day to day life we travel a lot so it is so small in size we can carry everywhere... It is really amazing product

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

7 days ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Amazing product, love it, i am using this product from a month and its makes me look stylish and also make my hair healthy, best hair cream i had ever used, thanks for making this amazing cream parachute, i will definitely recomand this product to all my friend and family

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

7 days ago

Parachute Advanced Men After Shower Hair Cream , Classic

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Parachute Advanced Men After Shower classoc Hair Cream is really an amazing and great grooming product for men in their daily life basis. What a fragrance ! Im just in with love this the haircream a lot. Great thing comes with real coconut pulp and advanced cocolipid formula for strong hair and it keeps your hair moisturize all day long and air meshly

View More…
4.9

7 days ago

The best hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Travel-friendly

This haircream was amazing. Unlike others it didn't had waxy texture and bad odur. Also it was non sticky it had a great texture and made my hair soft and amazing. Coconut in the cream add a value of hair nourisher. It is travel friendly and can be used anywhere m I would recommend it to people

View More…
4.6

9 days ago

Osm heir cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Osm Hari cream .use after shower 🚿 to give your hair deeply nuries. This product is for boy. Use only 2 3 time in a week. I am fully satisfied with this product. ( Parachute hair cream) give best result .Sometimes having curly hair is so much pain. Because you can't style it properly. I always search for good styling products

View More…
4.7

9 days ago

Parachute After Shower Hair Cream

PROS

Parachute After Shower Hair Cream is non sticky and nourishing anti dandruff solution with the goodness of coconut oil. Since it is non sticky it can be used for styling your on an everyday basis after shower. My verdict: Highly affordable and more on styling when used in less quantity.

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

Parachute hair cream review

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Awesome Product!!! It's really a very nice product. I have been using the product everyday after shower to make a good hairstyle every morning. It keeps my hair soft, smooth and healthy. Cream is non stocky and extremely rich in quality and quantity as well. Also has a pleasant smell which remains thorugh out the day. Highly recommended for all men.

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

My go to product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Sometimes having curly hair is so much pain. Because you can't style it properly. I always search for good styling products and that's when I tried @parachuteadvancedmen classic hair cream. Its non-sticky properties give my hair that smart and winning look. I use it daily to keep my hair in place. I just take a scoop of parachute classic hair cream on my palm and apply it to my hair from root to tip. It have goodness of coconut and almond that reduces the hairfall and it keeps your hair soft, smooth and healthy.

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

Amazing product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Dear parachute advance men hair cream thankyou for sending me this amazing product i loved this product ❤️ your product is really good for hair care it's helps to provide strength in your hairs and gives a superb volume to your hair i really appreciate your work guys keep doing it

View More…
4.7

10 days ago

Hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

You can use this daily for shining your hairs. This cream always conditions hair from the roots. It keeps the hair very smoother shiner and healthy.. It is non sticky.And it's fragnence is amazing 😍. Shinier, glossier and healthy hairs so use it without any worry. It is Ideal for daily use

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

10 days ago

Great product for nonsticky and shiny hair

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Using this product from last couple of year. Love this product. After using this my hair goes more non sticky and shine. Reduce hairfall. Product fragrance is so cool. You can use just after shower. Just take it and simply apply on hair. Effectice result. Love this product!! Thanks for bringing this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

10 days ago

Must buy

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This is very good hair cream in budget. We can use it daily for better hair styling. It also works as a hair gel and wax. And give moisturising to your hair. So everyone should buy it. I also recommended to my friend so they can also use it. You should buy it.

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

Love it this is superb

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

It always Nourishes hair well. It controlled my dandruff issue . It have a very good fragrance. It is non sticky. It controlled my hairfall issue. It suitable for daily use. very good product. It is travel friendly product. I am suggested everyone to try this product. Love it this is superb.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
0.3

10 days ago

This is the best hair cream I used till date

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This is the best hair cream I used till date... It keeps the hair non-sticky so the hair looks like LIVELY AND HEALTHY for 24 hrs. It gives hair the balance of nourishment and style everyday. It's unique COCOLIPID FORMULA helps to give your hair concentrated coconut nourishment right from the roots.

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

Excellent

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I've been using this product for couple of weeks, It gave me an incredible experience. It comes with amazing and attractive fragrance as well, I loved it, It makes you feel Instantly nourished your hair. I feel soften and smoothen after Applying it on my hair. I do Highly Recommend it to y'all. It's quite affordable.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

10 days ago

Parachute hair cream review

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Travel-friendly

Soothing effect

I guess it's the best hair cream i have used so soothing and relaxing as well use it after shower and you will see the results which are totally long lasting it nourishes your hair with all the required nutrients and gives you an awesome look as well as it's amazing all i can say

View More…
4.7

15 days ago

Amazing hair product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This cream has rich and natural ingredients. It made my hair healthy strong. It always nourished my hair.It is non-sticky cream I am using this cream daily to make my hair healthy and as well as stylish . I recommend men who loves to groom and take care of their hair .

View More…
4.0

15 days ago

Great product for hair

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I am using this parachute advansed men Aftershower hair cream for more than a week. It always gives a perfect balance of nourishment to my hair .It always keeps my hair so smooth and soft. It is non sticky cream. It absolutely travel friendly product. I love it very much

View More…
4.5

16 days ago

Best Hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Hey Guys today i share my experience about parachute after Shower hair cream it's amazing hair care product and thankyou parachute for making such Products. And 1 thing i loved about this product while i use this and set my hair all day my hair look good and stable my Hairstyle look amazing so Guys Must try this.

View More…
4.6

16 days ago

Best hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideal for daily use

Specially formulated for men

Parachute is rhe most trusted brands and when it comes to using hair care products. Amd this cream is no less it has great essence and provides nourishment to hair and protects your scalp from dandruff and i am using this more than a week and the results are good enough to recommend this

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed After shower Hair Cream is formulated especially for men. It is a styling cream infused with the richness of coconut milk proteins. It nourishes the hair and replenishes dull hair. The natural coco-lipid formula conditions hair from the roots, leaving them softer, smoother, and healthier. This hair cream can be used daily to safeguard hair from extreme lifestyle nuances. It will make your hair manageable, easy to style, and silky. This cream is also available in two more variants: Anti-Dandruff and Anti-Hair Fall.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Men After Shower Hair Cream, Classic ?

  • After shower, scoop a few dollops of Parachute Advansed Classic Aftershower Hair Cream on your palms.
  • Rub the palms together and apply from roots to the tips.
  • Style as desired.
  • Use daily.

Parachute Advansed Men After Shower Hair Cream, Classic Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Softens the hair.
  • Makes hair smoother.
  • Conditions hair.
  • Replenishes dull hair.
  • Makes hair healthy.
  • Adds luster to the hair.
  • Eases the styling process.
  • Makes hair manageable.

ASK A QUESTION