Parachute Advansed Men Anti Dandruff Hair Cream, With Lemon & Neem Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

201 Reviews

171
29
1
4.7

3 months ago

LOVE IT

PROS

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I just love this parachute advansed anti dandruff hair cream. I apply it after shower and it keeps my hair healthy and fragrance full. It avoids pollution and sweat... And you can apply it directly after shower in wet hair to get wet look. I recommend you to try this

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Very effective and amazing

PROS

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Travel-friendly

Light Weight

Nourishing

I've using it for quite some time and the effectiveness really amazed me. Not only it has reduced the amount of dandruff I had, but also nourished my hair. It's very light weight and nonadhesive unlike other hair creams I've used. So that makes it very easy-to-use. And the aroma it lingers after applying is quite attractive.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Awesome hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This anti dandruff cream is blended with lemon and neem to give a good protection to my hair. I use it daily after shower and have seen great results. Gives my hair a proper nourishment right from the roots and good style everyday. It is non sticky and easy to use. Most recommended.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

amazing smell. I just loved it

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Just amazing..I recommend u all to use it. Chemical free product. .amazing smell. U get good growth in your hair.this product remove the dandruff....I really like it. I recommend this product to my all ... .. . . . . . . . . . . . . Thanks. . .

View More…
4.4

4 months ago

I loved this hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

This is a great product and it broke my myth about hair creams being sticky as it is so smooth and glossy it adds some volume to my hair as well that’s why i loved this product and this is also available in three different variants . The best thing about this cream is that you can use this on daily basis .

View More…
3.7

4 months ago

Nice

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Nice but too loose and I ordered anti dandruff but they send me hair fall cream but it's nice to apply on hairs and good for hairs and I need anti dandruff so I request you to send again a Anti dandruff cream then I test them and give a Full tested review .

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Parachute advanced men hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Best product for dry hair, no stickiness, not oily... reduced dandruff too, after long use. Gives hair the required look and style. Excellent buy. It is non sticky, this doesn't make your hair hard, Perfect product for styling and the fragrance of the product is good. Just go for it...

View More…
4.4

4 months ago

Best Product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

You Can use it as this specially from well known brand and trusted.Can be your travel partner as well.Overall good product.Rather than going to other brands Parachute is best option available in this segment.I will surely recommend it to my friends and family.Highly Useful For College Guys and love it.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

perfect for you

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I think it's no perfect for daily use.

I am using this product for almost one week. It's perfect product. It's so shinny. And I think you should not use this product as daily bases. But you can use this product after 1_2 days distance. Final is that it's so stylish cream ever. You should use this product.

View More…
3.8

4 months ago

Satisfying

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideally formulated for men

I used it for a week...I am happy with this you should also try this it will definitely work if you are in struggling from any condition as it have its three varities which will resolve all your problems. It is easy to use and be helpful to you. Perfect if you are in need of any one.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Yahoo.. dandruff problem solve!!!!!

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Fragrance of is lovely

Amazing product by parachute it helps to keep my hair shinny and silky. It also helps to reduce my dandruff problem. I definitely recommend this! The fragrance is refreshing all timing ,no more hairfall,no more oiliness,also helps you to Protect your face skin from oiliness. Many problems this is one solution with happiness.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Non Sticky Hair Cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Wonderful product from Parachute. The cream is really non sticky and has great aroma. I applied it for a week or so and loved the feel and aroma of hair. The hair remains shiny and silky. Neem and Lemon makes this product amazing and you can really feel the richness of this product.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I have been using paarchute anti dandruff cream less than a week. It gave the best result in short span of time. It suitable for all hair types. I love the fragrance of this cream. It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I am using this hair cream. I love this hair cream

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

For the stylish in you

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Style maker

Keeps hair healthy and shiny

While browsing through my work, saw the Parachute men Hair Cream (after shower), it was ideally design for men which made me awe struck. After going through the eco-friendly formulas I decided to buy the product, it's been a week and I am really liking the cream already. For shiny and styling your hair on daily purposes. You should also try, I strongly recommend it.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

good product try this

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

easy to use good to have must try i am useing this for a week now product is really good it not feels oily so its good and also its from a large brand and price of item is reasonable quantity is also not to small i recomend to to give it a try

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Use for daily use Anti hairfall cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I recommend this product for used it daily because it reduces dandruff. Its gives my hair shiney and stylish. I loved it because it clear my hair dandruff. I applied it for a week. It is made with natural products so it is healthy for my hair. It is not any side effect.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Great Anti Dandruff Cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This anti dandruff cream is blended with lemon and neem to give a good protection to my hair. I use it daily after shower and have seen great results. Gives my hair a proper nourishment right from the roots and good style everyday. It is non sticky and easy to use. Most recommended.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Nice Anti-Dandruff cream from Parachute

PROS

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Nice product from Parachute. The cream is really non sticky and has great aroma. I applied it for a week or so and loved the feel on my hair. The hair remains shiny and silky. The inclusion of Lime and Neem as ingredients, proves to be an added advantage for hair. Surely a recommended product for daily use.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Smell amazing

Very Nice Product.. Tried and Tested . Really works and Precent Dandruff a Lot . Non oily or Sticky Formula, great foreveryday use . Tried More than 2 weeks , after every use thehair feel Amazing . Works on all type of Hair Scalp . Really worth the price and worth Trying Product .

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Just loved it, worth buying

PROS

Non-sticky

Parachute Advansed Men Anti Dandruff Hair Cream with lemon and neem is just amazing, It's non sticky and has a great scent. Gives a different kind of shine to the hairs. My husband just loved it. Quality is best and the packing is very safe. It is ideal for daily use.

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed Men Anti Dandruff Hair Cream is an aftershower hair styling cream. Designed especially for men, it protects men's hair from external lifestyle influences. The combination of lemon oil, neem oil, and climbazole treat dandruff effectively. The unique coco-lipid formula, enriched with the goodness of coconut oil, nourishes the hair from roots to the tips. It smoothes, softens, and adds shine to the hair. With regular usage, it will make your hair healthy and dandruff-free. It is also available in 2 more variants, namely, Classic Cream and Anti-hair fall Cream.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Men Anti Dandruff Hair Cream, With Lemon & Neem ?

  • After shower, scoop a few dollops of Parachute Advansed Anti-Dandruff Aftershower Hair Cream on your palms.
  • Rub the palms together and apply from roots to the tips.
  • Style as desired.
  • Use daily.

Parachute Advansed Men Anti Dandruff Hair Cream, With Lemon & Neem Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Softens the hair.
  • Treats dandruff.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Makes hair smoother.
  • Makes hair healthy.
  • Adds luster to the hair.
  • Eases the styling process.
  • Makes hair dandruff-free.

ASK A QUESTION