Parachute Advansed Men Anti Hairfall Hair Cream, With Almond Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

177 Reviews

156
21
5.0

6 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I have been using this product from more than a month. I am totally satisfied with the product. It nourish my hair and make them super smooth and silky and trust me earlier inwas facing hairfall problem but it solved my hairfall problem. Must go for the cream if your are looking for a product for hairfall problem

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Good product. I liked it.

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Good fragrance

Good product. I really liked it. It has got an attractive fragrance. It can be used as gel or serum. It can be carried anywhere when you travel. Affordable too. It can make any rough hair silky. I recommend my friends to use this product. In short I can say IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

amazing hair cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Mind blowing product, This is a best products anti hairfall cream .I'm using this crème from last one week and it showed effect from day 2..Overall good product and highly recommendable. I have been using it for more than a week and it made my hair smooth and silky. Now I can try many hair.

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

Loved the product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly

Loved the smell

I loved this product, it helping my hair to get smoother and it is good in smell and it providing good structure to my hair. Now I am using it for a very long time and I am very much satisfied with the product and the best part of this product it is cheap in cost

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Useful

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

There are so many such products available in market but I can trust only parachute products after all it's all about my style my hairs and my day. So happy to use this anit hair fall cream. I am totally satisifed with this product. Also it gives uh shining hair along with rescuing your hairfall.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Amazing Hair Cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Parachute advansed men after shower hair cream with goodness of coconut and almond oil to nourish your hair deeply. Its non-sticky properties gives you smart and winning look. Use it daily for soft, smooth and healthy hair. Now enjoy confident look throughout the day with parachute advance men's hair cream. Ab style on BEFIKAR

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Price worthy

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Ideally formulated for men

Mind blowing product, This is a best products anti hairfall cream.I'm using this creme from last one week and it showed effect frm day 2. I'm so Satisfied with this product. It is non sticky and so mild on hairs. Parachute brand all products best. I am recommend to my all friends & family members.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Highly recommendable

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Overall good product and highly recommendable. I have been using it for more than a week and it made my hair smooth and silky. Now I can try many hairstyles. Product is pocket friendly and easy to use. Even my father tried it and he was Happy because his hair was smooth and silky after applying it.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best cream

PROS

This anti dandruff cream is blended with lemon and neem to give a good protection to my hair. I use it daily after shower and have seen great results. Gives my hair a proper nourishment right from the roots and good style everyday. It is non sticky and easy to use. Most recommended

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Parachute Advansed Men Anti Hairfall Hair Cream

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Parachute advanced men hair cream available in 3 different variants. Great quality products can be used after a shower. It's not oily and no stickiness. The product enriched with the goodness of coconut and also give hair the required style. The best thing about this product is that is budget-friendly. Try it once.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Parachute hair dandruff

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Is a very reasonable price for men anti-dandruff every person is used for one time it is a good product under under your price range and it is very pocket friendly it is a nice work on your hair every man try is one time and it is very good product for men hair fall

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Genuine Quality under budget

PROS

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Nice product with genuine Price. Great Quality of products can Be used easily after shower. Totally non sticky. Loving the product. It really gives It's desired results. I would love to recommend this product to others. The best thing of this product is that is budget friendly. Great Product. Try it once.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

goodnes of coconut

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

The Parachute Advanced Men Hair Cream enriched with the goodness of coconut....... .Available in 3 different variants Non-sticky Can be used daily Ideally formulated for men Travel-friendly.................. The Parachute Advanced Men Hair Cream enriched with the goodness of coconut......... Very good product please try and use....... ...... .. worthy buy

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

Price worthy

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

parachuteadvansedmen for less hair fall and better 'hero hair styling' Best solution .It is not oily. It has no stickiness.. Will have to apply on wet hair for best results.My dandruff has gone after using this hair cream. Gives hair the required style and look. It's such a perfect product for hair care!!

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Satisfied with product

PROS

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

I'm using this creme from last one week and it showed effect frm day 2. I'm so Satisfied with this product. It is non sticky and so mild on hairs. Even I would like to recommend to many of my friends. This product is also Travel friendly. So I liked this product very much

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Mind blowing product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Mind blowing product, This is a best products anti hairfall cream. Parachute brand all products best. I am recomend my all friends & family members this brand are best product. I have use this product one week. You can use it. Very nice super duper hit product. Almond is best ingredients

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best Product i have ever use

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

Best hair product i have ever use i am fully satisfied with it.I love this product.I have also recommended this parachute hair cream to my friends.Now He is also using this Parachute hair Cream anti dandruff variant and he is fully satisfied with the product Totally best product.You have to try.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

This is the best thing for those who have hair loss. I have been using it since 1 week. If you also have hair loss, you can use it. Very good product.... I recommend to every one use it and Hairfall free. Price is buying a medium layer people like you & me.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

best hair care product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

easy use

best hair care product ever I like this product and I recommend my all followers and family this brand is very useful product no side effects no tension my hair is growing don't doubt parachute brand and product I am not describe this product and brand on write use and trust..

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Great Product

PROS

Available in 3 different variants

Non-sticky

Can be used daily

Ideally formulated for men

Travel-friendly

My honest review and personal opinion. The product is overall good and feels light on the hair. I would have been happier if the product used no miner ….. Easy to use non-sticky and have all the qualities of coconut oil make hair shiny and soft. protect from hair fall.Best hair grooming products 👍 i love this product it moisturies my hair keeps it healthy and storng parachute is one of the most trusted brand when

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Advansed Anti-Hair Fall Aftershower Hair Cream is a hair styling cream formulated especially for men. Its natural coco-lipid formula and coconut milk proteins nourish hairs from the roots, adding life to them. It is a non-sticky cream that softens and smoothes your hair. It protects the hair from the harsh lifestyles of daily life. It is infused with the goodness of almond oil that nourishes hair and reduces hair fall by 95%. Ideal for daily use, this hair cream amps up your hair game and boosts your confidence. It is also available in two different variants: Classic Cream and Anti-Dandruff.

How To Use Parachute Advansed Men Anti Hairfall Hair Cream, With Almond Oil ?

  • After shower, scoop a few dollops of Parachute Advansed Anti-Hair fall Aftershower Hair Cream on your palms.
  • Rub the palms together and apply from roots to the tips.
  • Style as desired.
  • Use daily.

Parachute Advansed Men Anti Hairfall Hair Cream, With Almond Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Softens the hair.
  • Makes hair smoother.
  • Conditions hair.
  • Replenishes dull hair.
  • Makes hair healthy.
  • Adds luster to the hair.
  • Eases the styling process.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Treats hairfall.

ASK A QUESTION