Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil
Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil

Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil

3.8/5
13 Reviews

Parachute Advanced Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil is a clinically-proven oil for hair fall control. This solution is specially formulated to infuse life into your scalp and control hair fall effectively. Its unique formulation with Active Protein Complex gets absorbed deep within the scalp to replenish lost nutrients. A well-nourished scalp effectively controls hair fall. Its vitamin and mineral blend nourishes hair follicles and supplements mineral deficiency. This herbal oil is suitable for all hair types. It is said to make the scalp healthy, and reduce hair fall in just 30 days.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
84.6% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10controls hair fall
  • 10non-sticky
  • 8control dandruff
  • 8nice fragrance
  • 7easy to remvoe

Cons

  • 3expensive
  • 1costly
  • 1takes time to show results
  • 1medicine like scent
  • 1may not work for some

How To Use Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil ?

Pour into palm. Gently massage into scalp for few minutes. Leave it on for 8 hours or overnight. Wash it off next day with a good shampoo. Apply 3 times a week.

Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky

Easy to remvoe


The Parachute Advanced Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil is a really good hair fall solution for those who are going through excessive hair fall problems. It fights hair fall and dandruff problems effectively and prevents them from returning or coming back. It is not sticky as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must try Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky

Easy to remvoe


Parachute is quite a household brand and it had quite a lot of variations in the oil section until recently. So when i came across the Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil i decided to give it a try. The packaging is very simple and sleek and you can carry this along while traveling too. The texture of the oil is not very thick nor it is very sticky. It is yellow in colour and has this herbal fragrance to it. I personally have no issues about the fragrance it is quite manageable to me. It contains mineral oil,coconut oil, vitamin E and B and herbs like brahmi, amla and hibiscus,.all the ingredients are known to be good for the hair.i used this twice a week and kept it overnight after massaging for a bit on the scalp. The next day o wash it off using a shampoo. I have used this for more than a month and noticed slight reduction in dandruff and also hair fall. It can be easily rinsed off and also does not leave behind any sticky texture . This is easily available but when it comes to the price factor i feel it is a bit too much for an oil

Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hair fall control


Parachute coconut hair oil is the most used hair oil at every household from decades. They are available in different packing and quantity. Parachute hair oil is been light, skin friendly and easily available. With so many different scalp nourishing oils in the market Parachute has also introduced a unique oil called Advanced Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil. The bottle is in silver grey color with a black flip cap, the size of the bottle is compact that makes it easy to travel. Like everyone I am also going through a hair fall phase. I did try some home remedies but this takes really long time to show results. I trust this brand and when I saw the hair oil I quickly purchased it. It was expensive and I expect a lot from the product. This oil is specially formulated to help hair fall control and infuse life into your scalp. It is an unique formula with a blend of Active Protein Complex that gets absorbed deeply within the scalp. The oil will help you to replenish lost nutrients. I have used the oil weekly twice on my scalp for a month now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Helps In reducing Hair Fall!! Sindoori approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky

Promotes Hair Growth

Makes Hair Healthier


After months of delivery, I had a huge hair fall problem which pushed me to try various ways to stop the hair fall . When I came across this new Parachute Advanced Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control oil while doing a monthly shopping in the supermarket decided to try it out. With lots of hope over the brand that I use from childhood purchased and started using them . They come in a plastic bottle with a flip cap . It is very compact and travel-friendly package. Once applied in the hair they get absorbed instantly and does not feel sticky or greasy at all . It has a very pleasant smell that stays for a very long time . After a continuous usage of about a week I was not able to see any difference in my hair fall , they were still the same . But without losing hope I continued using for more than a month and started to visibly see the difference . The hair fall was controlled and they were also helpful in promoting hair growth . The hair looked so healthier than before . It contains vitamins and minerals blends which helps in nourishing the hair and scalp very effectively that result in controlling the hair fall and promoting hair growth . It helped in controlling the hair fall but does not prevents them completely . The herbal oil takes time to show results so we need to wait patiently to see the effective result . A much recommended herbal oil for hair fall ,hair growth and maintaining a healthy and beautiful hair !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for massaging the hair Vidhi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Travel friendly packaging

Non sticky and non-greasy

Reduces hair fall


Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil comes in a silver plastic bottle with a black cap. The cap has a tight open shut lid with keeps the oil secured and prevents spillage. The bottle is quite safe to carry. It contains coconut oil, mineral oil, Vitamin E and B. The oil is of light yellow colour. I used it regularly for a month. I find is good for regular normal use. However, I did not notice much change in the hair fall. It works as a normal hair oil and there are no such great results as the product claims to make. It is an okay product which can be used for regular oiling of hair without expecting too much out of it. It makes the hair soft and healthy. The texture of my hair has improved with regular oiling of my hair. There is a lesser breakage of hair strands. I did not like the fragrance of this oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective hair oil Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Verg effective

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Non sticky


After changing cities my sister had a very bad episode of hair fall due to the change in water almost every possible remedy to reduce the hair fall. Once When she went out shopping she came across this Parachute Advanced Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil. She purchased this hair oil with the hope that it would really stop her excessive hair fall and help for hair in Regrowth. After using it for 15 days she found that her hair fall was reducing. He continued using it rigorously for 15 more days and as promised her hair fall had drastically reduced. She continued using it for few more months and she saw that her hair density had improved and the texture for silky soft and smooth. Her hair was growing and there was no more hair fall. She was really happy to use this hair oil and she highly recommends this to people who are facing extensive hair loss. This hair oil not only prevents hair fall but also nourishes the scalp and strengthens the hair follicles from within. It is suitable for all types of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishes scalp

Controls dryness and dandruff

Shiny smooth hair


Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil is specially formulated oil with Active Protein Complex to nourish the scalp and control hair fall. I have been having hair fall problem for quite few years but recently it has increased a lot. My friend suggested me to use the Parachute Advansed Oil to treat my hair fall problem. It is a good product. I used to oil my hair every night and wash it off in the morning. I observed that my scalp was getting properly nourished. The dryness and dandruff problem were getting solved within a week's time. My hair was looking much healthy and nourished. It had a natural shine and smoothness. It was getting less tangled now a days. Hair fall was also well under control but did not stop completely. However, it has reduced to a considerable amount. But again, after a 2 months the hair fall was back to how it used to be. Overall, this is pretty much basic oil - good for nourishing but it does not do anything for your hair fall.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair fall control solution Pratiksha approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky


Parachute hair fall control oil is a very good solution for hair fall problems many people face these days. It moisturises the hair and scalp thus preventing dandruff and at the same time strengthens hair giving it a smooth and lustrous texture. Its affordable and pocket friendly making it a must try.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good but do not expect miracle Shreya approves this product
2.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Non-sticky

Easy to remvoe


Hair-fall is a common problem now a day and it is not possible for a single hair oil to stop this. Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil is definitely deals with fair fall problem upto some extent, but it is not very much useful. It is best to keep it overnight and wash you hair with a good shampoo. It is recommended to use it thrice a week. You can heat the oil slightly before applying or can use hot tarban to increase its effectiveness. The worst thing about this is the contain list is missing in the pack. So I am not very sure about the base material, it may contain mineral oil or paraben etc.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair Fall Control Therapy Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky


Parachute Advansed Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil is a nice oil which controls dandruff and has a mild fragrance . It is good for hair and nourishes them well. It is non greasy and non sticky hair oil. It is also very affordable and when washed removes easily. A must recommend product it is.

Helpful ? 0 0
hair oil Shreya approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky

Easy to remvoe


It controls dandruff and hair fall and makes the better background and beautiful covering to the scalp and prevents it from all the harm and make it more healthy. It is non sticky and has a beautiful smell also parachute is a trusted brand from many many years and forever.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair fall solution Aparna approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Control dandruff

Controls hair fall

Nice fragrance

Non-sticky

Easy to remvoe


Off late I was facing so many hair related issues and I used go always wonder if I could ever get a solution for the same. One fine day some one from my society suggested me to try out Parachute Advanced Scalp Therapie Hair Fall Control Oil. Parachute is one such brand that I trust with out a second thought since ages and I was really excited when I came to know that they have introduced an oil specifically formulated to control your hair fall. I instantly bought one and started using the same regularly. And I must say that ,my hair fall has reduced to a very great extent. Also it has changed the texture of my hair from being dry and frizzy to be smooth and silky. Also my hair has become easily manageable now unlike earlier in the past as I used to struggle a lot to even comb them.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Easy to remvoe


I purchased this Advanced scalp therapies hair fall control oil because I was in search of any good and trusted hair oil which can help my hair fall problem. I believe this hair fall control oil is widely available in the market. It costs Rs 112 for a 100ml of a bottle. The packaging is pretty simple with its flip to open cap. It is travel-friendly and easy to use as well. The fragrance is of typically chemical-based, however, the brand claims that it contains coconut oil, Vitamin E and B and the herbs like Brahmi, Amla and Hibiscus. The texture is not very sticky or greasy, it is lightweight hair oil. I applied it religiously for 2 months twice in a week, but it did not receive any good outcome. Although it controlled the problem to some extent but not completely. Hence, I did not find it to be a good option.

Helpful ? 0 0