Parachute Coconut Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

211 Reviews

148
56
4
3
5.0

6 days ago

Very good for kids as well

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

I am using coconut oil from very long time. my daughter of 6 years old was suffering from hair fall and her hair growth was very low. I started applying parachute coconut oil on her hair after head wash. Now the volume of hair is amazing, length of her hair is also increase. Am also using this oil for myself to get rid from dry and rough hair . I recommend to all to use this oil for various hair care purpose. Thanks you

View More…
4.9

27 days ago

Best oiling

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

Best oil for hair is coconut oil

Best oil for hair for me it is coconut oil and i m using this from childhood. My daughters also use this oil bcoz it is good for hair & scalp.strong roots. Parachute coconut hair oil my always favourite. Its smell & texture also good. Best conditioner hair for me

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Using this since so many years, love it

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Parachute coconut oil is the BEST coconut oil I have used. It has literally transformed the condition/state of my hair, turning them from rough and dry to super silky and lustrous. Split ends have reduced and dandruff has also reduced considerably. It stimulates hair growth and has strengthened my hair a lot, BIG FIVE STAR RATING!

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Best coconut oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

One of the best and my all time favourite coconut oil is from parachute. It makes my hair so soft and gives a natural shine to them it moisturizing my hair so well. It reduces my hairfall and also Reduse dandruff. Massage it well leave it overnight and rinse with mild shampoo.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

The best oil with multiple uses

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

This is my go to oil and I even use it in multiple ways

This oil is my favourite since ages. I use it as a holy grail oil for my hair and also it can be used as a makeup remover. It is the best and must ho for oil. I am absolutely in love with this oil and it can be used on wounds post drying.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

Found in every households

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Makes skin firm and soft

Parachute coconut oil is the must have for every house , it is a very good oil with lots of properties in it , price is worth the amount and thus making it available for all kinds of sectors ,this oil helped me in making my hair soft and shiny and i ve been using it since so many years and still not have any complains from it

View More…
4.4

4 months ago

Very good product

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

This is a very good product. Everyone in my family uses it. This is the best coconut oil I have ever use. This also can be applied on face coz coconut oil is very good for skin and this coconut oil is best. After using this product my hair feels so good it also reduces my hairfall and enhanced the quality of my hair

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Amazing hair oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Makes hair silky

I have used this product many times and it is one of my favourite hair oil. It makes our hair silky and smooth. But I will not recommend you to use this on your face because it leads to breakouts and acne. Overall it is an amazing and cheap hair oil

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Love this Oil.

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Parachute coconut oil , one of the best oil I've been using since forever now, Before lockdown I did'nt lot of time to apply oil , I used this oil sometimes only , but since lockdown , I have been taking lot of care of my hair and applying lot of oil and Parachute has helped my hair alot , my hair is grown so beautifully and it looks so nice even when I don't use and hair appliances . I love Parachute above any other oil , it's my go to oil, and I would happily recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Amazing oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Strengthens hair

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

It just a miracle oil

I just loved this oil it's amazing . It has extract of coconut which not only soothes the hair but removes spiltends and make the hair look soft and silky .it reduces hairfall too. As I'm in love with this product would definitely recommend you all to use this amazing parachute coconut oil.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Soothes headaches

This oil is best🤩🤩🤩, I'm using this oil 2 3 year. It's give you volume 😍😍😍 nature ingredients This is my favorite one it's makes hair silly and shiny, strengthen my hair, I have been using more then years it's works best on my hair I'm totally love with this

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

This oil is just awsome its works best on my hair like hairfall volume And strengthen my hair too amazing product must recommend to all try now and this oil is money worthy once you will start using this you fall in love with this oil i garruntee you all

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

one of best hairs oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Protects against UV rays

I have been using this for more than a year its effective for hairs. It minimize dandruff from hairs and makes hairs healthy and soft. It also grow your hairs faster . Coconut hair oil is best oil for your hairs it protect your hairs from sun and UV rays.

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Parachute hair oil – one solution for hair

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

I have been using parachute hair oil from childhood it just amazing, it nourishes the hair make it soo smoth and managable. It helps in hair growth . It protects from harmful UV Ray's. It reduces split ends. The only thing is in winters oil become hard and doesn't come from bottle easily

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

oiling twice a weak keep hairfalling away

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Makes skin firm and soft

I'm using this oil since my childhood being having long hair you have to take extra care of them, and i'm using this oil without any doubt. of It is the secret of my long, silky hair. This oil can be used as moisturizer, stretch marks remover, toning body, long lashes or brows. multipurpose with one stop solution Parachute Coconut oil super healthy super good... happy customer since 1999!!!!

View More…
1 0

bhuvana Nukaraju

is this really good product.

4.8

12 months ago

Parachute coconut oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

This is the only oil which I'm using since my childhood because it's my mom's favourite hair oil . Since I'm using this for a long period of time it is now my favourite also. I apply it in my hair just before a day I have to wash my hair. It is 100% pure coconut oil and of very less price.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Best coconut oil for hair

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

This is the best coconut oil ever. I am using this from last 2 years, it made my hair healthy, silky, shinny, stronger then before, by using this my hairfall reduced a lot. Awesome product this is. It makes my hair stronger and lengthy and i m just loving this now. I recommend this for those who are suffering from hair loss.

View More…
0 0

bhuvana Nukaraju

yes true its reall good.

4.1

1 year ago

Superb oil

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

I have been using this oil from past 20 years it has been a great product it is used by my whole family . unusually use this for hair conditioning I apply overnight and wash my hairs it gives the amazing shine to my hair and I love this product I cannot think of changing it for a life time sometimes I apply on my face which gives a glow and shine on my face . But the product can be great if parachute changes it packaging . Butover all its a great product from my side .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best coconut oil

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

For me, coconut oil means parachute since my childhood. It really helps me to have a good hair day. Just massage the hair 30 minutes before Shampoo & leave it with warn towel & after that your hair is ready to flaunt. Result will be similar to costly saloon spa. But the problem is that it solidifies in winter & its lid is easily breakable.

View More…
0 0

bhuvana Nukaraju

is this good for fizzy hairs.

5.0

1 year ago

Oil being used since childhood

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

This is the product which i have been using since i was a school going girl. When my mom was a child she also use to use this oil on her hair. It reduces split ends, makes hair strong; smooth and shiny. Protects our scalp from sun rays. Whenever i am tired or not sleepy i ask my mother to do massage on my head and after that i have a peaceful sleep .

View More…
View All Reviews

Parachute Coconut Hair Oil is 100% pure coconut oil that doesn’t use any chemicals. It makes the hair strong right from the roots and stimulates hair growth. It also makes your hair soft, shiny and bouncy. The oil is thin, so it can easily reach the scalp and nourish the hair follicles. The oil has antibacterial and antifungal properties, which keep infections and flakiness at bay. It penetrates the roots, nourishing them with nutrients and proteins that make your hair thick. The oil is very easy to apply and has a coconutty fragrance. It comes in a blue plastic bottle without any extra covering and is available in different sizes.

ASK A QUESTION