Parachute Coconut Oil

4.5/5
    190 Reviews

Parachute Coconut Hair Oil is 100% pure coconut oil that doesn’t use any chemicals. It makes the hair strong right from the roots and stimulates hair growth. It also makes your hair soft, shiny and bouncy. The oil is thin, so it can easily reach the scalp and nourish the hair follicles. The oil has antibacterial and antifungal properties, which keep infections and flakiness at bay. It penetrates the roots, nourishing them with nutrients and proteins that make your hair thick. The oil is very easy to apply and has a coconutty fragrance. It comes in a blue plastic bottle without any extra covering and is available in different sizes.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
99% Approved out of
190 Users

Ratings Distribution

190 Reviews
5 Stars
130% Complete
130
4 Stars
53% Complete
53
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 110strengthens hair
  • 106stimulates hair growth
  • 102reduces hair fall
  • 99makes hair silky
  • 96reduces split ends

Cons

  • 86solidifies in winter
  • 48lid is easily breakable
  • 2coconut smell
  • 1didn’t add shine
  • 1not good for oily skin

Parachute Coconut Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Traditional Oil used by everyone since ages Anmol approves this product
4/5

23 days ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


Parachute Coconut oil has been rapidly popular in India for its miraculous formula consisting of natural ingredients. The vitamins and essential fatty acids in it, stimulates faster growth and reduces dandruff as well as repairs split ends, thus nourishing them immensely. Its application is real easy. Gently massage by swishing it deep into the scalp intensely in order to moisturize and condition the hair. Then work through with a comb to detangle your hair easily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best coconut oil Mitshu approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


I used to use this oil when I was a kid . Massaging head using this coconut oil is one of the best thing in this world . It nourishes the hairs very well , softens the hair , reduces the hairfall , makes the hair super silky. This oil is enriched with coconut extract . Its also affordable. The only problem is that it solidifies the hair in winter after applying it.

Parachute Coconut Oil-Best coconut oil-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Best coconut oil Divya approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


Hi i am Divya Anbumani , i am also fan of parachute coconut oil, every time i smell the whenever i apply in my hair , that smell gives me. fresh coconut fragrance like. i am in Kerala my mom always use to apply in my childhood also , now also we are using parachute oil in our home, so affordable price and available in different sizes .very popular coconut oil . Thank you for read my review.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft and Shiny Hairs. Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Parachute Hair oil from a very long time. It makes the hairs soft and shiny. It keeps the hairs nourish and moisturized. It never make hairs dry. It controls the frizzy and dry hairs. It helps in promoting hair growth and reduces hair fall. It also protects hairs from Sunrays and protects hair color. Love this hair oil❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Fair- Haired Praiselin approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


This oil is like my best friend. I am using from my childhood. My mom mix herbal with this oil. It help me to reduce dandruff. It solid in winter, but i am not worry about that because i heat before apply. It is like moisture for my skin. I apply oil before shower. It makes my skin soft and hydrate.

Parachute Coconut Oil-Fair- Haired-By praiselin19
Helpful ? 0 0
Trusted coconut oil Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


I have been using parachute coconut oil for the 15-20 years. I’m super happy and fully satisfied with the results.Infact now I’m using this coconut oil on my daughters hair also. I love the mild coconut fragrance. After using coconut oil my hair feels smooth and frizz free. I would highly recommend this oil to others.

Parachute Coconut Oil-Trusted coconut oil-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute Coconut Oil Bhumika approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


I advocate the use of Parachute Coconut Oil throughout the year. I have this oil in my closet practically all round the year as it is very good for skin. It moisturises the scalp and keeps my hair from having split ends. During winters I use it after warming it up and the results are amazing

Parachute Coconut Oil-Parachute Coconut Oil-By bhumikad
Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute coconut oil Nidhi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


Parachute oil is one of the trusted and most used brand in India. I have been using this product since like a child. It is a multi-purpose oil. It provides healthy and silky looking hair. Adds volume. Soothes your skin and scalp. Leaves your skin moisturized as well. It has kept running through the generations in my family.

Parachute Coconut Oil-Parachute coconut oil-By nidhiprakash12
Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


Parachute hair oil is the classic hair oil available in every household in India . My mother used this and i use it too now . I mix it with egg mask , other hair masks , to also moisturize my hands as they tend to get dry in winters . Multipurpose classic .

Parachute Coconut Oil-Good-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute Coconut Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


I remember seeing this Parachute Coconut Oil ever since I was a child . You will find one when now by the dressing mirror . It is a multi purpose coconut oil and we use it in our house for a variety of purposes such as hair oil , body oil , etc .

Parachute Coconut Oil-Parachute Coconut Oil-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute oil Deepa approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays


This product is so promising and also this does what he has to do, It is the best natural coconut oil I can find or recommend to someone, it is very confortale on hair an also helps in reducing hair fall, it stimulates hair growth and keeps hair strengthy

Parachute Coconut Oil-Parachute oil-By deepooooh
Helpful ? 0 0
Multipurpose product Srishti approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


Parachute coconut oil is one of the best coconut oil. This serves multiple purpose such as acts a make up remover, or as a body lotion or moisturiser. It provides you good nourishment to your hair and makes them super soft and healthy. We all know the benefits of it. Must buy product

Parachute Coconut Oil-Multipurpose product-By srishti10
Helpful ? 0 0
All time fav Almas approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair silky

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


This oil is such a old one. We have been using this since dont know when this is that old one. For hair , on skin in winters for heels for hair massage body massage. What not. Its a must in every household. Coconut pure oil. Also budget friendly oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Parachute Coconut Oil Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft

Not just hair but good for body too


The Parachute Coconut Oil is one multi purpose oil that no one else can ever compare to . It comes with the goodness of pure coconut oil that can be used for various purposes . Not just for hair and scalp it can also be used as an effective body oil .

Parachute Coconut Oil-Parachute Coconut Oil-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0
Full nourishment Ashwini approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


Parachute coconut hair oil is one of the oldest hair oils. My whole family is using this for so many years that it has become a trustworthy product for us. It nourishes the hair and scalp as well. It doesn't smell great but beneficial for healthy hair. Not useful for daily use. Applying overnight before washing hair will show the great effect.❤

Parachute Coconut Oil-Full nourishment-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
Remove dandruff Prinkal approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


Parachute coconut oil is one of the best hair oil and it helps me to reduce dandruff and make my hair more soft and silky it is the product which work great for me and it is pocket friendly and effective as well . You can use coconut oil for your skin as well it make skin soft and supple

Parachute Coconut Oil-Remove dandruff-By prinkal_kalsaik
Helpful ? 0 0
Best Coconut oil Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


It is the best Coconut oil .. It reduces dandruff and splits ends ... it reduces the Hairfall .. It stimulates hair growth .. It strengthens the hair .. It makes hair silky and Voluminous.. It protects the hair from uv Ray's .. It soothes headaches .. It is a pocket-friendly product ..

Parachute Coconut Oil-Best Coconut oil-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
Highly recommend Sonali approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Makes hair silky

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


I think Everyone knows parachute coconut hair oil here. I'm using it since my child hood. I always applied at night this parachute hair oil one day before wash. We say parachute se champi nai kiya to kya wash kiya. I sometimes use this oil for my babys massage. As it good for skin also. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

Parachute Coconut Oil-Highly recommend-By sonali_m_sonawane-1Parachute Coconut Oil-Highly recommend-By sonali_m_sonawane-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Sam approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches


The product is made of 100% coconut and is a really good product. The only problem with the product is that it solidifies in winters. But overall hair oil is really nice and good and I really love it. The oil promotes hair growth and is pleasant smelling and really affordable price

Parachute Coconut Oil-Good product-By sambhatia
Helpful ? 0 0
Been using since a baby Aishwarya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hair fall

Stimulates hair growth

Strengthens hair

Makes hair silky

Makes hair voluminous

Protects against UV rays

Soothes headaches

Makes skin firm and soft


I’ve been using this hair oil since I was a baby, i am 23 and I yet use it, I didn’t really find a good alternative of this hair oil to date it’s affordable, amazing and a great product at the same time obviously must recommend! I would also recommend heating the oil before applying it for faster hair growth!

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch