Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash Ingredients

CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Glycerine
Vitamin E
Almond Oil
Neem
Tocopherol Acetate

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

6
7
4.5

1 year ago

Neem face wash

PROS

Cure acne and pimples

Parampara Ayurved is an aged old brand that always comes up with ayurvedic beauty care products. It’s Neem Face Wash is my favorite product. It exfoliates the skin cells and makes them healthier by removing the old dead skin cells. I recommend this Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash as it worked well for me.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cleanses up

PROS

Makes Skin Soft

This perfect blend of neem and turmeric content together acts as an essential skincare treatment that helps in reducing dark spots, sunburns, and suntan. As this neem face wash also has essential oils such as olive oil almond oil and smoothing agents like vitamin e and glycerin, it leaves a subtle shine on the face making the facial skin extra smooth and soft.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gentle Formula

PROS

Soap-Free

Neem is rich in anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties because of which you all must have tried face wash containing neem and tulsi or any other antibacterial agents, but parampara ayurved as a neem face wash is different from all and shows accurate and quick results. It is a chemical and soap-free face wash that deeply cleanses the pores and removes all the dirt and impurities causing pollutants.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best face wash

PROS

Unisex product

Despite being an ayurvedic face wash, it lathers well and deeply penetrates the skin by removing excessive oil that clogs the pores. It also cleans the dirt and impurities that get settles in the skin breakouts .it is safe to use this face wash on a regular basis to take proper care of the facial skin. This face wash can be used by mens too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nourishes the skin

PROS

Ayurvedic Ingredients

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash gives a blemish-free look. This ayurvedic neem face wash is infused with the richness of turmeric and other antifungal agents, which fights against the germs, causing acne and pimples and prevents them from spreading and stops their reoccurrence cycle. I recommend this face wash for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best face wash

PROS

Unisex product

Despite being an ayurvedic face wash, it lathers well and deeply penetrates the skin by removing excessive oil that clogs the pores. It also cleans the dirt and impurities that get settles in the skin breakouts .it is safe to use this face wash on a regular basis to take proper care of the facial skin. This face wash can be used by mens too.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Face wazh

PROS

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash is an Ayurvedic face wash which suits my oily and pimple prone skin perfectly. it cleansers my skin very well and prevent the occurrence of pimples. it is a blend of neem and turmeric which is known for its antifungal and anti bacterial properties. it doesn't over dry my face. it helps to keep the oil away from my face for a good 5 to 6 hours. personally I feel people with dry skin should stay away from this face wash as it will make the skin all the more dry. overall it is amazing facewash for oily skin at a very affordable price.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Neem and turmeric face wash

PROS

Soap-free

Gentle formula

Ayurvedic ingredients

Unisex product

I buy cosmetics and gift it to my relatives when I visit them. Likewise I gifted Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash along with more skin care products to my brother. This face wash is for whole family. It is a skin detoxifying face wash which removes deeply rooted dirts, fat deposits, pollutants radicals and impurities from the skin efficiently. It is formulated with neem and turmeric. And it cleanses, moisturises, lightens and brightens the skin while making it healthy and glowing. This face wash lathers well and controls acne and other breakouts at distance. It also removes blemishes and tan from the skin. The natural ingredients induced face wash is packed in a travel friendly tube with herbal smell.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Ideal for oily skin

PROS

Makes skin soft

Eliminates dark spots and acne

This is a unisex face wash that is ideally made for those who have combination to oily skin. It comes in a green coloured inverted tube with a flip  top cap which makes it travel friendly. It removes all the deep seated impurities from the face thoroughly and effectively. It helps in making the skin soft and smooth. It does not dry up the skin and keeps the moisture intact within the skin's epidermal layer. It comprises all the herbal ingredients that help in removing the dark spots and acne from the skin. It also reduces the appearance of pimples on the skin. 

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cleanses up

PROS

Makes Skin Soft

This perfect blend of neem and turmeric content together acts as an essential skincare treatment that helps in reducing dark spots, sunburns, and suntan. As this neem face wash also has essential oils such as olive oil almond oil and smoothing agents like vitamin e and glycerin, it leaves a subtle shine on the face making the facial skin extra smooth and soft.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gentle Formula

PROS

Soap-Free

Neem is rich in anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties because of which you all must have tried face wash containing neem and tulsi or any other antibacterial agents, but parampara ayurved as a neem face wash is different from all and shows accurate and quick results. It is a chemical and soap-free face wash that deeply cleanses the pores and removes all the dirt and impurities causing pollutants.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nourishes the skin

PROS

Ayurvedic Ingredients

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash gives a blemish-free look. This ayurvedic neem face wash is infused with the richness of turmeric and other antifungal agents, which fights against the germs, causing acne and pimples and prevents them from spreading and stops their reoccurrence cycle. I recommend this face wash for all skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neem face wash

PROS

Cure acne and pimples

Parampara Ayurved is an aged old brand that always comes up with ayurvedic beauty care products. It’s Neem Face Wash is my favorite product. It exfoliates the skin cells and makes them healthier by removing the old dead skin cells. I recommend this Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash as it worked well for me.

View More…

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash is a soap-free skin care product that cleanses your skin deeply and gives you a blemish-free look. This ayurvedic formula is loaded with the benefits of neem and turmeric, whose anti-fungal and antibacterial properties fights against the germs causing acne. The product lathers well, removes the dirt and impurities that are deep seated in the pores, promoting clean and clear skin. With regular use, the face wash tackles the skin problems and helps in reducing pimples. Turmeric, an essential skin caring agent lightens dark spots, suntan and pigmentation, offering a even-toned complexion. Infused with the goodness of olive oil, almond oil, vitamin E, and glycerin, the product nourishes and moisturizes skin. Post application, your skin becomes squeaky clean, soft, supple, radiant, and healthy. The product is ideal for oily and acne-prone skin.

How To Use Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Rub both palms together to form lather.
  • Apply it on your damp skin.
  • Massage gently in circular motion with your fingertips.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.
  • Pat your skin dry with a soft towel.

Parampara Ayurved Neem Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Skin detoxifying treatment, loaded with the goodness of neem and turmeric.
  • With antimicrobial property, it inhibits the growth of germs that causes pimples and acne.
  • Cleanses and unclogs pores deeply.
  • Offers a clean and clear skin.
  • Lightens dark spots, suntan, and pigmentation.
  • Makes skin look blemish-free, healthy, and radiant.
  • Nourishes and moisturizes skin.
  • Maintains the optimum balance of skin.
  • Reduces ageing signs and promotes a younger looking skin.