Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 64%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

57 Reviews

17
27
7
5
1
4.8

2 months ago

Best for frizzy hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Smoother hair ends

Best option for frizzy hair and split ends. It gives smooth shiny and silky effect to your hair. Best for frizzy and dry hair. I’m using this from more than a month and it makes my hair silky, smooth and shiny. Must buy product for those who are disappointed with their dry hair and split end.

View More…
3.3

9 months ago

Beer shampoo

PROS

Contains natural beer

Beer shampoo who would have thought about it . It does have a strong beer smell to it . The shampoo tends to dry out my hair and makes it frizzy. It defntly is not a good option if u have dry and frizzy hair cause this shampoo will only add on to it . I personally don't think this is the one for me.. but those beer lovers out thr must try this .

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Really good for oily hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume

Softens hair

It really leaves hairs so clean and adds volume.

I really enjoued using this and it's really good and suitable on lots of people and i feel its really good for daily use and even great for men. I feel it adds volume to hairs but not much bouncy hairs ya to some people had complained a bit of hairfall.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

I am happy to purchase this product again and again

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Very good shampoo for daily use. I am in love with this shampoo . The smell is very good . This shampoo has many benefits as it controls frizz and softens hair. I had very bad hair fall post pregnancy and now it is reduced a lot. The best part of this shampoo is we don't have to use conditioner followed by the shampoo and it is not making our hair dry.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Perfect for damaged hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Control dandruff

Hello guys if you are looking for a damage control shampoo , this one is apt for you.. take a coin size amount .. that's enough for medium length hair.. controls dandruff.. frangrance is nice .. controls hairfall.. and the best thing is it's price.. very reasonable... Good for all .. give it a try guys .. go for it

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Perfect for rough hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

I'm very much frustrated with my rough and dry hair and I tried a lot of brands then I also came through this shampoo and I found it really working for my hairs. This shampoo makes my hair smooth, shiny and soft. This also reduced my dandruff very fast. I would suggest it to use once for those having dry hair.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best ever shampoo

PROS

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Hello, everyone, I have problem with my hair (damage) for more than 5 years. As I have started using Park Avenue Beer Shampoo, these problems seems to disappear and hairs get healed and become more silky and shiner than before. I personally recommend all my near and dears to use it once and see the satisfactory results within one week of use.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Control Frizziness

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

This shampoo not only helps in controlling curly hair but also makes them smooth and shiny. It adds volume to hair and most importantly it contains original beer in the shampoo. It already contains everything that we don't require to follow full steps which contains conditioning and applying serum. It also helps in removing oil from scalp. Affordable and is available everywhere.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Beer Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Park avenue beer shampoo contains natural beer which makes your hair soft, silky & shiny. It also adds volume to the hair. It completely cleanses the scalp, controls the frizziness as well as hair fall. But after that also you have to apply conditioner specially if you are having dry hair & it also leaves an odd pungent smell after the wash.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Adds volume

nice color

hi all . i had hair fall problem and was using many shampoos available in market and this beer shampoo is one i did not like this, firstly the smell is not good,i did not like it, secondly it did not control hair fall also i felt my hair became dry

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Beer shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

The park avenue beer shampoo i am also using this shampoo for my self it makes my hair silky and strong because it contains the natural beer which add shine and volume in the hair and after applying this you do not need to apply the conditioner it will have the benefit of the conditioner also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

I have been using this shampoo for 6 months or more than that. It is a great product. It completely cleans the scalp. Reduces hair loss, anti dandruff shampoo. It frangrance is good enough. It is multitasking shampoo. I loved this product and I recommend this to my friends and family

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Long and Strong Hairs

PROS

I have been using this shampoo since it is launched. I love the texture of this shampoo. It had worked on my hairs a lot as it had controlled the frizz of my hairs. It contains natural beer which a good source for natural straightening. There is no need to use any kind of conditioner after using this shampoo it also conditions natural naturally. It is a unisex shampoo.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Suitable for Mens

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Hi , i am Divya Anbumani , actually i am not using this shampoo , my brother using this shampoo , but i saw him hair transformation, so i thought to give Review behalf of him, the product is good ,its giving volume in your hair, you dont need to use conditioner after this shampoo,its contains natural beer , but beer odder is strong , i cant use this because of a odder but my brother loving it .Little expensive . Thank you for Read my Review.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

The Park Avenue Beer Shampoo really good shampoo beer has always been known to have medicinal properties even in hair care ever since I started using the shampoo my hair has become very smooth and so soft to touch even gain its luster back I absolutely love the shampoo .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Everybody knows that beer acts as a remedy for hair . thanks to the Park Avenue Beer Shampoo for bringing the goodness of beer in a convenient shampoo form . it really makes my hair so smooth and soft that i feel like touching them every time . it is like a blessing to my hair .

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

The product is good and makes frizzy and dry hair smooth and gives a shine and bounce to your hair the odor is also good and have affordable price range this product is unisex as it can be used by males and females both it and have excellent conditioning properties.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

I have been using this shampoo for over a 6 months and the shampoo is really good in texture. It makes your hair dandruff free and makes your hair softer and shinier. It is really nice product but is reasonable and at a good price.I really love this shampoo as it is really good and has really good ingredients.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Okayish shampoo

PROS

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

I heard a lot about it before buying it; hence went ahead and ordered without a second thought. It lathers well, has a slight pungent smell (well; its beer shampoo so yeah) and takes very less amount for one wash; but it didn't work for my hair as it got too brittle!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

It helps in hair growth

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

My hair was so frizzy before but after using this product it is now very smooth and thicker. I have been using this product for the past month, it works so well. I always wanted to use beer shampoo but I was a bit confused about it. Finally bought it Park Avenue beer shampoo and it helped so well in my hair growth. Now my hair fall is so less. All thanks to beer shampoo.

View More…
View All Reviews

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo is formulated with the nutrients found in real beer. It nourishes your scalp to give you stronger and shinier hair. It prevents your roots from getting damaged. Regular use of this shampoo will make your hair shiny, bouncy, and voluminous. Its packaging mimics an actual beer bottle with a flip-open cap.

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair and scalp.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Adds strength and shine to hair.
  • Adds volume to hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
BEER
Hair-Conditioning
BUTETH-3
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
PEG/PPG-15/15 Dimethicone
Hair-Conditioning
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
POTASSIUM COCOATE
POTASSIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE
SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
TRIBUTYL CITRATE
WATER
DIETHYL PHTHALATE
Cl 15985
mica (and) titanium dioxide (and) silica (and) iron oxides (and) tin oxide