Park Avenue Beer Shampoo
Park Avenue Beer Shampoo

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo

3.8/5
50 Reviews

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo is formulated with the nutrients found in real beer. It nourishes your scalp to give you stronger and shinier hair. It prevents your roots from getting damaged. Regular use of this shampoo will make your hair shiny, bouncy, and voluminous. Its packaging mimics an actual beer bottle with a flip-open cap.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
80.4% Approved out of
50 Users

Ratings Distribution

50 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
6% Complete
6
2 Stars
5% Complete
5
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 38softens hair
  • 34adds volume
  • 34contains natural beer
  • 32controls frizz
  • 31adds shine

Cons

  • 21not suitable for dry hair
  • 21odd fragrance
  • 1does not live up to its claims
  • 1contains many chemicals
  • 1causes hair fall

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Control Frizziness Shachi approves this product
4.1/5

6 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


This shampoo not only helps in controlling curly hair but also makes them smooth and shiny. It adds volume to hair and most importantly it contains original beer in the shampoo. It already contains everything that we don't require to follow full steps which contains conditioning and applying serum. It also helps in removing oil from scalp. Affordable and is available everywhere.

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Control Frizziness-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Beer Shampoo Lata approves this product
4/5

10 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair


Park avenue beer shampoo contains natural beer which makes your hair soft, silky & shiny. It also adds volume to the hair. It completely cleanses the scalp, controls the frizziness as well as hair fall. But after that also you have to apply conditioner specially if you are having dry hair & it also leaves an odd pungent smell after the wash.

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Beer Shampoo-By lata_
Helpful ? 0 0
3.6/5

11 days ago

PROS

Adds volume

nice color


hi all . i had hair fall problem and was using many shampoos available in market and this beer shampoo is one i did not like this, firstly the smell is not good,i did not like it, secondly it did not control hair fall also i felt my hair became dry

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Best shampoo-By ram-1Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Best shampoo-By ram-2Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Best shampoo-By ram-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Beer shampoo Garima approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


The park avenue beer shampoo i am also using this shampoo for my self it makes my hair silky and strong because it contains the natural beer which add shine and volume in the hair and after applying this you do not need to apply the conditioner it will have the benefit of the conditioner also

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Beer shampoo-By garimabagga
Helpful ? 0 0
Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Subhashree approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


I have been using this shampoo for 6 months or more than that. It is a great product. It completely cleans the scalp. Reduces hair loss, anti dandruff shampoo. It frangrance is good enough. It is multitasking shampoo. I loved this product and I recommend this to my friends and family

Helpful ? 0 0
Long and Strong Hairs Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using this shampoo since it is launched. I love the texture of this shampoo. It had worked on my hairs a lot as it had controlled the frizz of my hairs. It contains natural beer which a good source for natural straightening. There is no need to use any kind of conditioner after using this shampoo it also conditions natural naturally. It is a unisex shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suitable for Mens Divya approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


Hi , i am Divya Anbumani , actually i am not using this shampoo , my brother using this shampoo , but i saw him hair transformation, so i thought to give Review behalf of him, the product is good ,its giving volume in your hair, you dont need to use conditioner after this shampoo,its contains natural beer , but beer odder is strong , i cant use this because of a odder but my brother loving it .Little expensive . Thank you for Read my Review.

Helpful ? 1 0
Park Avenue Beer Shampoo A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


The Park Avenue Beer Shampoo really good shampoo beer has always been known to have medicinal properties even in hair care ever since I started using the shampoo my hair has become very smooth and so soft to touch even gain its luster back I absolutely love the shampoo .

Helpful ? 0 0
Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


Everybody knows that beer acts as a remedy for hair . thanks to the Park Avenue Beer Shampoo for bringing the goodness of beer in a convenient shampoo form . it really makes my hair so smooth and soft that i feel like touching them every time . it is like a blessing to my hair .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


The product is good and makes frizzy and dry hair smooth and gives a shine and bounce to your hair the odor is also good and have affordable price range this product is unisex as it can be used by males and females both it and have excellent conditioning properties.

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Good product-By sxvika
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice product Sam approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair


I have been using this shampoo for over a 6 months and the shampoo is really good in texture. It makes your hair dandruff free and makes your hair softer and shinier. It is really nice product but is reasonable and at a good price.I really love this shampoo as it is really good and has really good ingredients.

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-Nice product-By sambhatia
Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains natural beer

Softens hair


I heard a lot about it before buying it; hence went ahead and ordered without a second thought. It lathers well, has a slight pungent smell (well; its beer shampoo so yeah) and takes very less amount for one wash; but it didn't work for my hair as it got too brittle!

Helpful ? 0 0
It helps in hair growth Abhirami approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


My hair was so frizzy before but after using this product it is now very smooth and thicker. I have been using this product for the past month, it works so well. I always wanted to use beer shampoo but I was a bit confused about it. Finally bought it Park Avenue beer shampoo and it helped so well in my hair growth. Now my hair fall is so less. All thanks to beer shampoo.

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo-It helps in hair growth-By abhirami
Helpful ? 0 0
Definitely something to try once Design approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Interesting fragrance


I was always very keen to try this shampoo out. It was an ultimate fascination especially because of its packaging and ingredients: beer is just so good for hair. It leaves a great fragrance in hair. Leaves a refreshing feel in the hair. This shampoo is a boon to the ones with oily hair....but might not work the same for people with a dry scalp and hair. It might dry out your hair more. I would recommend to dilute the shampoo and then use it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beer Shampoo Bushra approves this product
2.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Adds shine

Contains natural beer

Softens hair


To be honest, I'm not a very big fan of this shampoo. I had huge expectations from this product when it was launched because beer is amazing for Hair however, I was disappointed after using it. It's just a decent shampoo and I would totally recommend to use a conditioner with this product!

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


Park avenue beer shampoo works gently on hair.its act as cleanser and conditioner both.this shampoo controls frizzyness.my hair is so manageable after using this shampoo.its work good on my hair.i am very satisfied with this product.i also likes beer shampoo bottle.i have only one problem with this shampoo its odd fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


I have used it for months but my frizz is not controlled. however, it is best for you the foam it creates . And people who need to get rid of oily hair can go for it. Creates foam in any water This is highly affortable one. But not friendly for curly and frizz hair

Helpful ? 0 0
Best beeer shampoo Gayatri approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair


I love this park avenue beer shampoo ..just used more than a week it starightens my hair so in first use..i alwys wanted a shmapoo like this which naturally starighthens my hairs becoz i had dry and wavy hair i just hate that...but i really really like this shampoo will continue to use this

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Adds volume

Contains natural beer


The Beer Shampoo is suitable for all hair types and It makes the hair smooth and Adds volume to the hair .. The shampoo is really good for those who have thin hair as It gives volume to the hair .. It gives you instant shine after using it once ..

Helpful ? 0 0
Beer shampoo Badrun approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner


Park avenue beer shampoo is a great shampoo for very dry hair. It contains natural beer extract and comes in a beer like bottle. It has an odd smell but the product is generally good for hair. It is affordable and you do not need to apply a conditioner after using the shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0