Park Avenue Beer Shampoo Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.9

56 Reviews

16
27
7
5
1
2.4

1 year ago

Beer Shampoo

PROS

Adds shine

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

To be honest, I'm not a very big fan of this shampoo. I had huge expectations from this product when it was launched because beer is amazing for Hair however, I was disappointed after using it. It's just a decent shampoo and I would totally recommend to use a conditioner with this product!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

No need to use conditioner

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Park avenue beer shampoo works gently on hair.its act as cleanser and conditioner both.this shampoo controls frizzyness.my hair is so manageable after using this shampoo.its work good on my hair.i am very satisfied with this product.i also likes beer shampoo bottle.i have only one problem with this shampoo its odd fragrance.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not bad

PROS

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

I have used it for months but my frizz is not controlled. however, it is best for you the foam it creates . And people who need to get rid of oily hair can go for it. Creates foam in any water This is highly affortable one. But not friendly for curly and frizz hair

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best beeer shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

I love this park avenue beer shampoo ..just used more than a week it starightens my hair so in first use..i alwys wanted a shmapoo like this which naturally starighthens my hairs becoz i had dry and wavy hair i just hate that...but i really really like this shampoo will continue to use this

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

The Beer Shampoo is suitable for all hair types and It makes the hair smooth and Adds volume to the hair .. The shampoo is really good for those who have thin hair as It gives volume to the hair .. It gives you instant shine after using it once ..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Beer shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Park avenue beer shampoo is a great shampoo for very dry hair. It contains natural beer extract and comes in a beer like bottle. It has an odd smell but the product is generally good for hair. It is affordable and you do not need to apply a conditioner after using the shampoo.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

good shampoo

PROS

Contains natural beer

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

its just a casual shampoo.. not much effective bit costlier also... smells odd fragrance but the effect it it leaves behind is well compromised. it gives beautiful, heavy and smooth nourished hair with this beer shampoo... Doesn't really make the hair shiny. Good to be used just a regular shampoo and doesn't really need a follow up with conditioner

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Good for bounce

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Adds bounce

Cleanses the scalp to some extent

Subtle Fragrance

I came across this shampoo through an Ad on TV. I got curious to know how it would work. It does a pretty good job. I have thin hair and this shampoo gave me bouncy effect on the day of hair wash. I have a lot of dandruff so I wouldn’t complain that it couldn’t remove all of it. If you are looking for a shampoo that gives a little volume and also adds shine then this can be a good shampoo. The shampoo provides moisture to your hair so you don’t really need a conditioner after.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Basic

PROS

Contains natural beer

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Just a very basic shampoo. Doesn't really make the hair shiny. Good to be used just a regular shampoo and doesn't really need a follow up with conditioner. The fragrance is alright. Does not really make the hair very soft as such so in some cases may need to be followed up with a conditioner.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good shampoo for daily use

PROS

Adds shine

Adds volume

Softens hair

This Park Avenue beer shampoo comes with an attractive bottle which looks exactly like a beer bottle.. I liked the bottle and bought it and than I found it nice.. it cleans , nourishes and leaves a shiny and soft hairs.. it is good for healthy scalp also.. its affordable price and ideal for daily hair wash..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

anti dandruff beer shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

anti dandruff

Get beautiful, heavy and smooth lustrous and nourished hair with this Beer Shampoo. It will gently and effectively cleanse your hair, leaving your hair soft and smooth throughout the day. Six Times Smoother Hair and better then any other anti dandruff smampoo. The proteins and natural bio-actives of barley and hops will make your hair six times smoother and healthier.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Pitcher Perfect Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Beer in hair is worth more than Beer in belly! Though this shampoo comes with an odd fragrance but the effect it leaves behind is well compromised. It is great for men who have been looking for a shampoo that leaves volumized effect and softens it too. I am sure you will be "hoppy" after using this product. Go ahead and give it a shot!

View More…
2.2

1 year ago

Frizzy Hair

PROS

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

I will not recommended to those who have dry, frizzy hair to use this product. Moreover, if they want to they can apply a lot of oil to their scalp so that there is no dryness and for everybody, the product works differently. But it does add volume which is necessary.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Goodness of beer in shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

Beer is good in nutrition and this shampoo makes the hair so soft and shiney. It helps in controlling frizz and adds volume to the hair. It contains natural beer extract. The packaging is just like beer bottle but the smell is not very pleasing. It does not need a conditioner after shampoo

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

With good nutrients!!

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Softens hair

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo contains natural beer goodness and ingredients that are perfect to get balanced hair. It is very good for hair and makes them so soft and manageable. Beer is known good for hair and this innovative product is one of its kind. Its unisex and can be used by anyone.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Park Avenue Beer Shampoo: Oily Hair Blessing

PROS

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

This product I feel exclusively is good for people with oily scalp. Beer in shampoo sure does seem like a good idea, but the fragrance isn't that good. I have personally used it only twice, as it was not that good for my own hair type, but surely recommended for people with oily scalp, will surely add volume and keep your hair light.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Average shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Softens hair

The hype is more regarding this shampoo but I would rather not recommend it for people having oily hair. This one has a rather weird smell and doesn't do much to your hair. It rather makes it greasy and unmanageable. Although, the pros of this shampoo is that it makes your hair a bit softer. But if you have an oily scalp, it would lead to dandruff.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Great for men

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

This shampoo is really great to make your hair strong and shiny. The fragrance of the shampoo is great. The price is fair as compared to other shampoos out there in the market. I would surely recommend this shampoo to my bros out there who are facing thinning of the hair.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Makes hair dry

PROS

Contains natural beer

This shampoo did not work well on my dry frizzy wavy hair. It made the situation worse, made my hair super dry. I didn't use conditioner as recommended for my first use and it made my hair super dry. On my second use I followed up with a conditioner but then also it made my hair dry. I didn't use this product after the two trials and it was a complete wastage of money for me.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds shine

Adds volume

Contains natural beer

Softens hair

Does not need to be followed up with a conditioner

I am really surprised to see the results after using this shampoo for two weeks. My hair feels silkier and smooth. I love touching it. It doesnt tangle much and is frizz free now. It adds volume to my hair and makes it bouncy and i dont even need to use a conditioner with it

View More…