Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray has a sensual yet masculine fragrance. It is formulated with emollient, which acts as an anti-irritant. The fragrance is fresh with a fine blend of citrusy notes and sensual and warm musk. This perfume spray has an edge when it comes to combining sensuality and masculinity.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7keeps you fresh all day long
  • 6inexpensive
  • 1keeps fresh good lasting power mild

Cons

  • 1contains chemicals

How To Use Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray ?

  • Hold the spray at a distance of 15 cm.
  • Spray a sufficient quantity and enjoy the fragrance.

Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray Uses And Benefits :

It is specially designed for men.

The fragrance lasts long.

It has 2 times higher concentration than most perfumes.

It is effective on body as well as clothes.

Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray Reviews

Sort By:
Not a long lasting body spray! Poonam approves this product
2.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Keeps you fresh all day long

Inexpensive


My husband has used this Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray for almost 2 months. He wear perfumes or body spray everyday without fail. This one is very easy on pocket. My husband found this body spray average as the scent is not long lasting, It lasts for around 3 to 4 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray A Flying Soul approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Keeps you fresh all day long

Inexpensive


The Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray is a really good perfume and I think it is really ideal for even daily wear. It has quite a strong fragrance and is really long-lasting as well. It is really affordable at a low price too. . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average product Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


My husband got this Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray when his usual perfume wasn't available. This is affordable and although it has this masculine fragrance but it is pretty much mild . But he wasn't impressed that much with this perfume as the fragrance wasnt long lasting ,it smells great just for couple of hours and later has a very faint smell

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keeps fresh Saraswathi approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Keeps fresh Good lasting power Mild


My husband has an very bad sweat problem. He always keeps his body spray handy in order to prevent him from sweat odor and to keep him fresh. He been using body spray of different brands but nothing satisfied him due to over sweat. Then recently on market we found this Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray and gave a try. The spray comes in an travel friendly bottle with an spray applicator. It is quite easy to use and gives good results. The spray has a good masculine fragrance which is mild and doesn’t irritate the respiratory system. The spray been specially formulated with spray emollient which is an anti irritant content that prevents the skin from irritation and burning sensation. It is best suitable for all types of skin as it doesn’t cause any allergy or irritation to the skin. It is one affordable product and has adequate quantity for the cost paid. The perfume gives an refreshing fragrance that prevents the sweat and bad odor for long time without fading out. It has good long lasting power that keeps us fresh.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.1/5

9 months ago

PROS


Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray has a masculine fragrance designed for men.. I bought it for my husband as I know my husband always prefers this brand. The perfume is not very strong keep up mood high. It is enriched with emollients and helps as an anti-irritant and makes your day best. The fragrance is not long lasting and lasts only for 3 to 4 hours. It has anti-bacterial properties. Though the fragrance is good it does not come for more days as it has more gas in it. Still considered as a good option from money prospective because it very economic. It is dermatologically tested and skin friendly. We have been using since 2 years and have never experienced single rash or any skin break out unlike the perfumes which we used before. We have decided to continue using it as we always love the fragrance which is very calm and pleasant and it controls bad odor because of sweating. It is easily available anywhere. It is travel friendly and easily fit in my travel kit.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
park avenue elevate perfume spray Preity approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


Park avenue perfumes are at its best and trending product in the market due to itsd variants in perfume and are famous for its fragrance.these perfumes are suitable for any choice one have they have range from mild to medium to stronger one so almost there is everything for everyone in their product range.this perfume spray has an masculine touch and have a strong fragrance.it gives you warm yet sensual feel.. this perfume marks the top list when it comes to sensuality with a mix of masculinity.it is specially designed for the men’s and its fragrance lasts long for near about 6 hours and even survive the sweat in hot days.it has more concentration and unique strong fragrance when compared with any other perfumes and his is what makes this perfume most selling and trending one in the town.it is even effective on clothes and leaves a sweet fragrance behind even when the clothes are washed and ironed. Specially this perfume is recommended when you have to do lot of travelling and have to survive a day long .it comes in elegant packaging with slim long blue color coated bottle with a quite longer cap in black color.this unique color combination of both blue and black makes it stand out perfume among all the others available and gives an unique touch to the one who uses it with a sweet yet strong fragrance mixed with a mild touch of masculinity

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great smell approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Keeps you fresh all day long


This product has been very handy and useful for me. The Park Avenue Elevate Perfume is a great product while traveling when you want to smell fresh all the time. It can be used before workout also. It doesn't have a very strong smell. It is mild and suited for all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Bushra approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Keeps you fresh all day long

Inexpensive


I absolutely adore all the perfumes and spray range from Park Avenue. One of the most affordable and genuinely amazing fragrances! The Elevate spray lasts on the body for 3-4 hours and smells so good, I so love it! The bottle is cute and easy to apply and so very affordable! Absolutely recommend!

Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray-Amazing-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Elevate perfume spray Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Keeps you fresh all day long

Inexpensive


I'm having a huge collection of deodorants and perfumes... I just can't live without perfumes and the park avenue elevate perfume spray is one of my favorite ... It gives a long lasting and an exotic fragrance that feels fresh whole day ... And it's totally inexpensive... I love this product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice fragnace Priya approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Keeps you fresh all day long

Inexpensive


Park avenue elevate perfume is very nice and long-lasting and has a very nice fragrance. Its smell is very nice and doesn't cause any sentivity and Allergies to skin. Prize is very reasonable and this perfume is best for daily use. My husband is using this perfume regularly and liked it.

Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray-Nice fragnace-By priyasethi30
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)