Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 25%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 25%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

243 Reviews

155
64
9
5
9
0.2

5 months ago

DO NOT BUY IT. ITS PURE TOXIC

PROS

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

I know it's affordable and everybody is using it. But stop using it. Try to read it's ingredients list and you will understand , it's not ALOE VERA GEL. AV gel is not green, and has a slimy and sticky consistency. Not this. It has alot of toxins that will harm you in long run

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

All in one

PROS

100% natural

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

Works like a makeup primer

Guys this is an all in one product.. only 90 rupees .. affordable for all.. it controls pimples and acne.. you can use it as a make up primer also.. removes sun tan.. repairs cracked lips.. boys can use it as a hair gel.. removes dandruff also... Totally organic and chemical free... Pure aloe vera extract

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Patanjali alovera jell is for all skin types.

PROS

I am using this product since 7months. My skin is healthy and fresh . I applied as primer also😀 while the time of makeup. Patanjali aloverajel is really nice can't say this will show u the miracle but yes it will gives the moisture to the skin make it soft and shiny .yeees it's help to reduce the headache. Bcz when I face the the problem like headache abuse to apply this gel after mintues I feel relaxed.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Patanjali Aloe Vera gel

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I previously used natural aloevera gels but now it is not available nearby me so i use this patanjali product. It is useful in roughness , dryness of skin , removes dark spots and increase skin glow. I also use this to style my hair and create wet look of my hairs sometimes.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Affordable & High Quality Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

This is a affordable and good quality aloe vera gel. Major part that I like in it the cooling effect of this product after applying. it's great to use as a primer too. Easily absorb on skin non sticky formula . But I think green colour is added artificially which I don't like. Otherwise the product is so good and come with refreshing fragrance. It's a must try aloe vera gel try it out without any hesitation 🤗.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My take on Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

I totally love this Aloe vera gel gives a good cooling sensation , it quickly gets absorbed very moisturising . it is in tube form easy to use more hygenic. Aloe vera gel is one of my favourite product from the Patanjali brand. it suits oily skin really well . My skin looks smoother and feels soft . you can use this product on hair as well. it works on pigmented skin as well as acne scars. overall I love this product suits my skin really well. I WOULD highly recommend this Aloe Vera Gel

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Instant solution for Pimples and irritated skin

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I've been using Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel for over a year now and I'm impressed with its results. The quality and quantity are great and it lasts for a very long time. I use it at night for Pimples and wake up with a significant improvement. I recommend this to everyone. It only has benefits and I've never had a bad experience with this product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I have mixed reviews about Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel. It definitely treats sunburn and helps removing tanning from the skin making it soft on the other hand it causes breakouts, acne and pimples on my skin. I think aloe vera does not suit much to my skin. But I have tried the same on my hairs I must say it works really well for my hairs making them smooth and shiny. I apply it 1 hour before washing my hairs and believe me I don't use conditioner after my hairs still my hair feels so soft. I prefer using it on my hairs rather my skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Patanjali Aloe vera gel

PROS

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I am not a fan of Patanjali but this is the only product which i like; Patanjali Aloe vera gel is affordable & it is used as multipurpose. For skin soothing, inflammation, as moisturiser, skin problems like pimples & dry skin & also for hair smoothening, making hair manageable, silky, shiny.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Saundarya Aloe Gel

PROS

Reduces inflammation

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Honestly, I did not like Patanjali products but when my mother bought it home, i was delighted by how affordable and how good it is. It surely gets absorbed into your skin. I've used this product on my hair as well & it as given my hair a shiny and good texture as well as smoothness which is great.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Affordable aloe vera gel

PROS

to be honest I don't trust patanjali aloe Vera gel but I have seen many youtubers using their DYIs with patanjali aloe Vera gel ..one of my friend was using this patanjali aloe Vera gel This made her skin dark and as it says it is 100% natural but it is not at all hundred percent natural because it has some chemicals and preservatives and artificial colour and sand fragrance inside it but yes this is very much affordable

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Good quantity

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I love this patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel because it contains vitamin E which makes skin moisturized and nourish. Vitamin E also contains skin brightening properties which is really amazing. I have also used this gel for my dark circles and it really removes my dark circles. It keeps the skin hydrated and is 100% natural.❤🤩

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I always use this product in the night and when I am going out then I use it as a primer.it creates a layer that protects my skin from harsh makeup chemicals. It has natural ingredients pure aloe extract. It has also cheap prices anyone can afford it. It works magically in Night.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Natural Aloe Vera Gel!

PROS

100% natural

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

I think I and my sister on law have been using this product ever since it launched. Amazing multipurpose aloe Vera gel. We have been using it on our hair (Makes hair smooth, soft, dandruff-free), face (mix it with vitamin E oil and glycerine and apply on face- neck), arms. It does not give any acne or irritation on use. Nice product!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Gives cooling effect to skin

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel gives soothing effect to skin. It is easily absorbed in the skin. Also it lightens the skin tone. As aloe vera and Vitamin E has the property to reduce the mark from skin. It soothes sun burn. It is a natural product and easily available on stores.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Fights acne and pimples

I really am fond of Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel. The reason is that it is very effective in combating pimples and breakouts on my skin. I also use it on my belly to reduce stretch marks due to delivery. It is very light weight and non greasy. Being 100 % natural it is a good product for skin

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

The Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel is one of the most of my skin and gave routine . It love this aloe Vera gel and it actually find multiple purposes for me . It has a cooling effect on my skin and I love applying it to my face .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Patanjali aloe vera gel

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

Aloe vera is a boon by nature for us, it is best thing for skin, hair and health. Patanjali has made this saundarya aloe vera gel with real aloe extracts and no chemicals added. It soothes the skin and prevents the skin from bacterial infections, acnes, wrinkles etc. It helps in curing sunburns as well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Versatile

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Aloe Vera Gel from Patanjali is an inexpensive yet pure aloe vera gel. It is easily available all over India. This gel can be used in the place of moisturizer and you are good to go. It is a versatile product it can be used to cure sunburns and many skin problem.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Add moisture to skin

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

Patanjali saundarya aloevera gel is one of the best product and I love it. It work great for me it help to reduce pimple from my skin and it is affordable and pocket friendly. It is very effective you can use it as a moisturizer under the makeup. I just love this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel has many benefits like subdues inflammation, reduces acne and pimples, heals and repairs damage caused by sunburn, and rejuvenates your skin. Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel contains 90% aloe vera extracts. No chemicals have been used in the making of this aloe vera gel, thus making it an all-natural product. It comes in a tube which makes it hygienic and convenient to use.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • It is a multi beneficial product with skin soothing and healing properties.
  • It has a gel formula that feels lightweight on the skin.
  • Gets absorbed easily.
  • It is non sticky and non greasy.
  • The product is a pure form of aloe vera gel.
  • The aloe vera gel soothes skin and subsides dryness, irritation and redness.
  • It also treats insect bites and moisturizes skin intensely giving a soft texture.
  • The gel can also be used over minor cuts, Prevents acne, blemishes, and controls excess secretion of oil.
  • Fights aging signs by reducing fine lines and wrinkles.

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
PRESERVATIVES
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
Cosmetic Colorant