Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel
Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel has many benefits like subdues inflammation, reduces acne and pimples, heals and repairs damage caused by sunburn, and rejuvenates your skin. Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel contains 90% aloe vera extracts. No chemicals have been used in the making of this aloe vera gel, thus making it an all-natural product. It comes in a tube which makes it hygienic and convenient to use.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
95.1% Approved out of
234 Users

Ratings Distribution

234 Reviews
5 Stars
149% Complete
149
4 Stars
62% Complete
62
3 Stars
9% Complete
9
2 Stars
5% Complete
5
1 Stars
9% Complete
9

Pros

  • 153affordable
  • 143gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin
  • 140good quantity
  • 121reduces inflammation
  • 119hygienic packaging

Cons

  • 76contains artficial (permitted) color and fragrance
  • 31availability issues
  • 11hard
  • 1contains artificial color and fragrance
  • 1not effective in skin lightning

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel Uses And Benefits :

It is a multi beneficial product with skin soothing and healing properties.

It has a gel formula that feels lightweight on the skin.

Gets absorbed easily.

It is non sticky and non greasy.

The product is a pure form of aloe vera gel.

The aloe vera gel soothes skin and subsides dryness, irritation and redness.

It also treats insect bites and moisturizes skin intensely giving a soft texture.

The gel can also be used over minor cuts, Prevents acne, blemishes, and controls excess secretion of oil.

Fights aging signs by reducing fine lines and wrinkles.

Video :

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Saundarya Aloe Gel Raagini approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Reduces inflammation

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity


Honestly, I did not like Patanjali products but when my mother bought it home, i was delighted by how affordable and how good it is. It surely gets absorbed into your skin. I've used this product on my hair as well & it as given my hair a shiny and good texture as well as smoothness which is great.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

3 months ago

PROS


to be honest I don't trust patanjali aloe Vera gel but I have seen many youtubers using their DYIs with patanjali aloe Vera gel ..one of my friend was using this patanjali aloe Vera gel This made her skin dark and as it says it is 100% natural but it is not at all hundred percent natural because it has some chemicals and preservatives and artificial colour and sand fragrance inside it but yes this is very much affordable

Helpful ? 0 0
Aloe Vera Gel Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Good quantity

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


I love this patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel because it contains vitamin E which makes skin moisturized and nourish. Vitamin E also contains skin brightening properties which is really amazing. I have also used this gel for my dark circles and it really removes my dark circles. It keeps the skin hydrated and is 100% natural.❤🤩

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice product Ritu approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


I always use this product in the night and when I am going out then I use it as a primer.it creates a layer that protects my skin from harsh makeup chemicals. It has natural ingredients pure aloe extract. It has also cheap prices anyone can afford it. It works magically in Night.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Nice product-By ritu28
Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Aloe Vera Gel! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


I think I and my sister on law have been using this product ever since it launched. Amazing multipurpose aloe Vera gel. We have been using it on our hair (Makes hair smooth, soft, dandruff-free), face (mix it with vitamin E oil and glycerine and apply on face- neck), arms. It does not give any acne or irritation on use. Nice product!

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Natural Aloe Vera Gel!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Gives cooling effect to skin Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel gives soothing effect to skin. It is easily absorbed in the skin. Also it lightens the skin tone. As aloe vera and Vitamin E has the property to reduce the mark from skin. It soothes sun burn. It is a natural product and easily available on stores.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Gives cooling effect to skin-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel Bhumika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Fights acne and pimples


I really am fond of Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel. The reason is that it is very effective in combating pimples and breakouts on my skin. I also use it on my belly to reduce stretch marks due to delivery. It is very light weight and non greasy. Being 100 % natural it is a good product for skin

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel-By bhumikad
Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


The Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel is one of the most of my skin and gave routine . It love this aloe Vera gel and it actually find multiple purposes for me . It has a cooling effect on my skin and I love applying it to my face .

Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali aloe vera gel Simran approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


Aloe vera is a boon by nature for us, it is best thing for skin, hair and health. Patanjali has made this saundarya aloe vera gel with real aloe extracts and no chemicals added. It soothes the skin and prevents the skin from bacterial infections, acnes, wrinkles etc. It helps in curing sunburns as well.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Patanjali aloe vera gel-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Versatile Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Affordable

Hygienic packaging


Aloe Vera Gel from Patanjali is an inexpensive yet pure aloe vera gel. It is easily available all over India. This gel can be used in the place of moisturizer and you are good to go. It is a versatile product it can be used to cure sunburns and many skin problem.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Versatile-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Add moisture to skin Prinkal approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


Patanjali saundarya aloevera gel is one of the best product and I love it. It work great for me it help to reduce pimple from my skin and it is affordable and pocket friendly. It is very effective you can use it as a moisturizer under the makeup. I just love this product.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Add moisture to skin-By prinkal_kalsaik
Helpful ? 0 0
worth buying! Nilanjana approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E

remove sports


it's an amazing gel based formula for every skin type. It can be used as a moisturizer or even as make up remover. Aloe vera gel can also be used in your face packs or hair mask. It's an great application in order to remove dark sports and sun tan. It brings the natural glow in face and gives us smooth skin texture. It is best to use at night because at night skin starts to breath! Don't use use aloe vera gel before stepping out in sun because it tends to darken the skin little bit. It's better to use it at night as night gel and it is suitable for every skin type but it's an amazing formula specially for oily skin. this aloe vera gel is 99% natural and free from harmful chemicals so it's a great option to go for! It's a smooth gel based formula, easy to apply and it's even easy to carry and handle! It's a kinda blessing for oily skin people to got it because it's worth buying and reasonable too and the quantity itself justify the price so ya! It's worth buying it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very effective Srishti approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

Contains vitamin E


Patanjali aloe Vera gel is so affordable and effective. I literally use it on a daily basis and it works great on my skin. It's part of my daycare and night skincare routine. It will also help to remove acne and pimples. It keeps your skin clear. It also acts as a primer for creating a perfect base for your makeup.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Very effective-By srishti10
Helpful ? 0 0
A star product Ankita approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Good quantity


We all know how good is aloe vera gel for skin. And among all brands available in market, I feel patanjali is the best as it gives 90% original aloevera extract and its 100% natural. It comes in tube packaging which is travel friendly and its very affordable. Smells of original aloevera which is very refreshing. Has gel texture which gets absorbed in the skin nicely. Its a multi functional product and I use it in following ways : ➡️I mix it with different ingredients to make home made face masks. ➡️I use it when I get rashes or sun burn. ➡️I use it on my face as night gel when my night cream gets over. ➡️It use it if my face or skin feels dry. ➡️I also use it if I get tanned as it helps in reducing it & calming down the skin. This is a very useful product which everyone must have in their vanity.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-A star product-By ankita_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0
A great aloe gel Apoorva approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Treats sunburn

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


I've used the Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel for so many years and it has been my favourite ever since I stated using it. It is a great aloe vera gel in the price range. It is very affordable. It is natural and contains vitamin E which is a great ingredient in itself. It hydrates the skin well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Versatile Pragya approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces inflammation

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Good quantity


This is a very versatile product. I use it on my skin for massage i use it while hair styling i include this in my face masks with some powders i make ice cubes out of them. It is very affordable product and has helped with overall texture on my skin as well. Plus you vet great quantity at such price range. Must have.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Versatile-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for skin care Ashwini approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Good quantity

90% aloe vera extract


This is a very affordable aloevera gel available in market. Helpful for skincare routines also feels cool on the skin. Will be great if used before bedtime also. It can be used to make homemade masks andfor steaming your face. Quantity is great for the price. Easily available in Patanjali stores and other supermarkets also. Overall a great buy❤

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Good for skin care-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

90% aloe vera extract


This gel is light green in colour and has a watery consistency. It really light weight for summers but its not enough to provide hydration in winters. But it doesnot suit my skin, gave me small bumps. I even tried to use it with tree tea but it didn't work.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for night time routine Priyanka approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Affordable

Good quantity

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


This gel is easy for one not having aloevera gel plant at home. You can go for this gel. It is 100% natural and easy to apply. Always apply in night for full night and you will see glowing skin if used regularly. Very affordable and good to use product

Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel – One Stop Solution Vandana approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Reduces inflammation

Gel-like texture that gets easily absorbed into your skin

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Good quantity

Fights acne and pimples

90% aloe vera extract

Contains vitamin E


Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel is the one stop solution to all your skin care Problems. I have been using it since more than a year now. This is because it gives you the desired results and make your skin look soft and glowing. I would highly recommend you for the product as it is worth it. No bad results you will be getting good results only. I have been using it now you should as well!

Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel-Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel – One Stop Solution-By vandanabhatia
Helpful ? 0 0