Product Benefits

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.3

11 Reviews

2
5
2
1
1
2.5

2 years ago

Does not work

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Imparts glow to the face

Hydrating

I basically like all Patanjali products because of its ayurvedic formulation and natural ingredients. Just out of curiosity I had bought this Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream. I loved looking at all the ingredients that it was made of. It is enriched with the goodness of almond oil, wheat germ oil, fruit extracts, and essences of cucumber and aloe vera. I regularly applied this cream every night before retiring to bed. The cream is slightly watery and thin inconsistency. After massaging it on the face it leaves a oily greasiness. I still did not mind as I was going to bed after applying. My face definitely had a nice glow in the morning. It was refreshing and hydrating to my skin. However, as it claims it did not have any effect on my wrinkles or fine lines. It is a good cream for the skin to hydrate and moisturize but I do not feel it would do anything for the wrinkle or anti aging signs. Also, this cream cannot be applied during the day time because of the oiliness.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Effective anti wrinkle cream

PROS

Effectively diminishes wrinkles

Travel friendly

Lightens complexion

Removes dark spots and blemishes

Affordable

My cousin was just in her mid forties but her face looked like a 60 year old woman. Pollutants, dirt, grime, stress had led to her skin becoming dry dull and there were visible signs of ageing and wrinkles on the face. She was trying to get rid of them through natural home remedies and other natural made products. Many products that she tried gave her side effects which indicated that they were not made up of pure extracts. She came across Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream and decided to try it as Patanjali products are made of pure herbal extracts and do not have any side effects. This cream comprises of almond oil, wheat germ oil, fruit extracts, and essences of cucumber and aloe vera. All these ingredients help in giving the skin a smooth and youthful feel and help in diminishing the wrinkles. The cream also helps in improving the skin’s elasticity and in lightening the complexion. This tube is very affordable and travel friendly. It also eliminates the dark spots and blemishes.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

best Ayurvedic wrinkle cream

PROS

My mother in law is having so many wrinkles so she started using this Patanjali Wrinkle Cream. It really working very well on her skin and the skin got smoothed and having reduced fine lines and wrinkles. It is made of anti-aging formula and repairs age damage and helps in eliminating dark spots and blemishes. It is made of almond oil, wheat germ oil and fruit extracts so very good.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Wrinkle free skin

PROS

Affordable Removes dark spots Travel-friendly Easy to apply Moisturizes well Does not clog pores

I do not personally like ayurvedic products much in spite of my family being using the brand patanjali’s product in to skin and hair care since a long period of time. It was when I crossed 30 I realised that I need to strongly do something o take care of my skin as I could see that my face was getting wrinkles and fine lines and soon I started looking as if I have crossed 50. Scary!! Is’nt it. With lot of persuasion from my mother in laws side I started using Patanjali Wrinkle Cream. Initially was not so sure if that would work on my skin or not but it surely did. In fact in hardly a few applications it self I realised that this cream is so worthy to buy. I feel that my wrinkles have reduced to a very great extent with regular usage of this cream over my face. Also it has lightened the deep and dark spots that I used to have over my face completely. The fine lines have reduced too. I feel glad that I made this decision of using this face cream.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Helps in skin firming

PROS

Affordable Removes dark spots Travel-friendly Easy to apply Moisturizes well Does not clog pores

Patanjali anti wrinkle cream is a generous product. It works nicely by moisturizing the skin and makes the skin soft and smooth. It helps to reduce dark spots and pigmentation. It is easy to use and travel-friendly. It is affordable and easily available. It does not clog the pores. Overall decent anti-aging cream.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Affordable cream but average result

PROS

Affordable Removes dark spots Travel-friendly Easy to apply Moisturizes well Does not clog pores

Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream is a one-stop solution for your all skincare needs. This anti-aging cream not only helps to rectify all signs of aging but also helps cure any skin issues like dullness and dry skin. It comes in a plastic tube form with a screw open cap. It is travel-friendly and easy to apply as well. It works effectively in minimizing the appearance of open pores, fine lines, and wrinkles. Not just that, It also makes the skin brighter and youthful. It made of all-natural ingredients like almond oil, wheat germ oil, fruit extracts, and essences of cucumber and aloe vera which provide nourishment to the skin. The super moisturizing cream feels a bit heavy on the skin but it gets absorbed into the skin layers beautifully making it soft, supple and plump. This cream also helps fight against environmental factors like sun damage and pollution.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

It works decently

PROS

Affordable Removes dark spots Travel-friendly Easy to apply Moisturizes well Does not clog pores

Patanjali anti-wrinkle cream is a great product my mom uses it before going to sleep in the night every day. This helps in reducing wrinkles but takes time to show the results. It comes in a tube packaging, travel-friendly, affordable. It helps in moisturizing the skin. It helps to reduce dark spots too.

View More…
0.5

2 years ago

No visible result

PROS

"Reduces traces of fine lines

Affordable"

Due to skin dryness, I started getting complaints like wrinkles and dark spots. When I was looking for a solution to fix, I found this Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream on the market and gave a try. The product helps in eliminating the wrinkles by soothing the skin. It also effectively reduces the traces of fine lines and blackheads. As the product been made with the goodness of almond oil, wheat germ oil, fruit extracts, and essences of cucumber and aloe vera that makes the skin soft and supple. It also nourishes the skin and retains the skin natural moisture. But the product doesn’t suit all types of skin as the product contains harmful chemicals. It also causes irritation to the skin. Also, the product is not that effective and the results are not visible. Overall the product is not up to the expectations.

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Anti wrinkle

PROS

Affordable Removes dark spots Travel-friendly Easy to apply Moisturizes well Does not clog pores

Natural

Affordable

Patanjali Wrinkle Cream is more like an anti ageing cream. This is for people who are worried about their wrinkles and their fine lines. This cream was introduced to me by my friends. That it was because I felt the under eye line or the fine lines were just not going and i was tired of trying out various products and home remedies. But then, this product also failed to impress me. This cream might work temporarily but then there is no permanent solution to the wrinkle problem! The cream is easily available and I would suggest it is best used during the night as the fragrance is a little weird. The smell has a weird combination. The cost is also affordable and not very expensive. Its light on your pocket but then there are better wrinkle hiding creams or anti ageing creams. You will have to try it and see if it works on you or not. For me its a no.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Not much effective

PROS

Patanjali products are pretty much affordable and have a huge variety of products ranging from biscuits to beauty products. This anti wrinkle cream is the most affordable one compared to other creams available in the market.the packaging is very simple comes in a tube .it is but creamy and gets absorbed well into the skin. It moisturizes the skin and does not make it dry or stretchy at all. It also does nit make the face greasy but gives a mattifed look.it acts like a normal cream makes the skin soft and supple. As far as wrinkles and fine lines are concerned did not notice much difference or reduction in them .but as it makes the skin hydrated it can prevent such skin issues in the future. This cream is easily available in either patanjali stores or normal shops too and if not you can always get it online at a discounted rate

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice Product

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Hydrates skin

It is important to use products which fight early signs of ageing like wrinkles. Wrinkles make a person look more older, reflects loosening of skin and can be a big demotivator. I decided to gift the Patanjali anti wrinkle cream to a friend who was facing appearance of wrinkles on her face. She mentioned that the packaging of the product was simple yet effective. The texture of the cream is creamy. She did not like the fragrance much as she found it very sweet. She applied it on the face after washing the face. The cream is light weight and gets easily absorbed into the skin. It gives a matte finish and is non greasy. The cream hydrated her skin tremendously but did not do much with the wrinkles. She liked the cream still and would recommend it.

View More…

Patanjali Wrinkle Cream smoothens fine lines and wrinkles to give you soft, youthful skin. Its anti-aging formula repairs age damage and helps in eliminating dark spots and blemishes. This cream is enriched with the goodness of almond oil, wheat germ oil, fruit extracts, and essences of cucumber and aloe vera. These ingredients work effectively to improve the skin's elasticity and complexion. Patanjali Wrinkle Cream comes in a 50g tube, which is both handy and travel-friendly.

How To Use Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream ?

Apply the cream before going to bed externally on the affected area twice daily or as directed by the physician.

Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Smoothes fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Reduces the appearance of signs os aging.
  • Eliminates dark spots and blemishes.
  • Softens the skin.
  • Repairs age damage.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Improves skin complexion.

Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream Side Effects :

  • Possible side-effects:
  • Rashes
  • Skin irritation
  • Allergic reactions

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Anti Wrinkle Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
MUSA SAPIENTUM (PLANTAIN) FRUIT EXTRACT
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
Wheat Oil (Triticum Sativum)
Jatun Oil (Olea Europaea)
Almond Oil (Prunus Amygdalus)
Chironji Oil (Buchnania Latiofolia)
Cucumber Ras (Cucumis Sativus)
Papaya Pulp (Carica Papaya)
Masoor Dal Ghansatv (Ervum Lens)
Anantmool (Hemidesus Indicus)
Rakt Chandan Ghansatv (Pterocarpus Santalinus)
Haldi Ghansatv (Curcuma Longa)
Lodha (Symplocus Racemosa)