Patanjali Ashwagandha Capsule
Patanjali Ashwagandha Capsule

Patanjali Ashwagandha Capsule

4.1/5
13 Reviews

Patanjali Ashwagandha tablets are beneficial to prevent fatigue and weakness in the body. It also helps treat gastric issues, muscle deficiency, and arthritis pain. Ashwagandha is a popular ingredient to help increase memory and brainpower. These 100% vegetarian tablets come in a packet of 20 capsules.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
84.6% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8relaxes the nerves
  • 8100% vegetarian
  • 7improves memory
  • 7reduces anxiety
  • 7relieves stress

Cons

  • 4may cause side effects like headache, drowsiness, and an upset stomach
  • 1causes headache
  • 1no organic certification
  • 1gives headache
  • 1nausea

How To Use Patanjali Ashwagandha Capsule ?

Take two tablets twice daily or as directed by your physician

Patanjali Ashwagandha Capsule Reviews

Sort By:
Revitalizing and energising Bhumika approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves memory

Relaxes the nerves

Reduces anxiety

Relieves stress

Improves fertility


Patanjali Ashwagandha was recommended to my friend by my grandmother. He used these capsules for almost a month and felt that it relieves one of anxiety and cures depression. It also adds vigour and strength to every day routine and is known to improve fertility. It is a must try for those who are exhausted by their routine and overworked with stressful work schedule

Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali Simran approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves memory

Relaxes the nerves

Reduces anxiety

Relieves stress

100% vegetarian


Ayurvedic herbs is well known for their benefits and no side effects. Ashwagandha is one of the best herb and patanjali has made capsules of it. These capsules are really helpful in increasing memory and relieving stress. Ashwagandha is also helpful in increasing height. This capsule helps in reducing anxiety as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Stress Reliever Diksha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves memory

Relaxes the nerves

Reduces anxiety

Relieves stress

Improves fertility

100% vegetarian


Patanjali is a well known brand and everyone knows Ashwagandhas benefits.. However Patanjali Ashwagandha is really effective and helpful it helps in relaxing and it is very affordable... it will help you getting out of anxiety and stress and will also help in getting proper sleep... it is also natural as other company mostly use some chemicals or handmade medicine in name of ashwagandha

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Relaxes the nerves

100% vegetarian


I had bought this capsules for my grandmother as she has knee pain. Using this for more than 6 months, she found no good result. This capsules gives relief from pain for some time only. Also using this capsules for a long time develops head ache. So i would not recommend this to anyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
No side effects Priya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Improves memory

Relaxes the nerves

Reduces anxiety

Relieves stress

Improves fertility

100% vegetarian


Patanjali Ashwagandha tablets are good for fatigue and weakness in the body. It also helps to release gastric problems, muscle deficiency, it improves memory and reduces anxiety and stress. It doesn't cause any side effects because it's totally natural and 100% vegetarian too. Only one capsule is sufficient or as advised by the doctor.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Improves memory

Relaxes the nerves

Reduces anxiety

Relieves stress

Improves fertility

100% vegetarian


its good to take , it also help to maintain mentall stress give a energy and stamina to work easily. ashwagandha is essential to maintain the gym suoplemment if you take this with proper amount it will work more effectively and can see result so soon as you want .

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Vegan


Patanjali Ashwagandha tablets are health supplementary tablets which are completely vegan. These tablets helps in preventing gastric problems, increases memory and treats muscle deficiency. It is better to consult your family doctor before taking this tablet as I have mixed feelings about it. These tablets also have some side effects. So, it is better to be sure while taking the tablets. My friend bought Patanjali Ashwagandha capsule for her mom as she was feeling tired and weak. She went to get some energetic supplementary tablets like renerve. The chemist at the shop suggested this Patanjali Ashwagandha and said it relieves stress, gives a peaceful sleep at night and also treats muscle deficiency and other gastric problems. As the product was 100 percent vegetarian, she bought it. One carton box contains 20 tablets. Her mother initially took 1 tablet at night but faced problems like headache and nausea. She was not interested to continue further as her health became worse than before. But I have heard people say the it will cause few side effects but the tablets work good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ashwagandha Capsule Anitha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Available in Stock

100% Vegetarian

Easy to Use capsules

Has no Side effects

Not Expensive


I bought this capsule for my mother as we were finding it very difficult to find the Ashwagandha herb. This is a packet of 20 capsules in two sheets, 10 in 1 sheet. The cost is very reasonable and easily available in the stores and online. This capsule is 100% vegetarian. Ashwagandha is very beneficial for general goodness of health. My mother has weakness and feels lack of energy most of the times and she is not willing to take allopath medicines. The main ingredients are Ashwagandha ghansat, Ashwagandha churna. I have seen my mother consuming one one or two capsules in a day. She has consulted her Ayurveda Physician and uses as per prescription only. These Ashwagandha tablets have helped here with reducing fatigue, restiveness and general weakness that she was suffering form. It is believed by doctors that Ashwagandha can treat muscles deficiency, gastric problems, arthritis and so on. These capsules help in increasing energy of body cells naturally. Ashwagandha also helps in improvising memory and brain power.

Helpful ? 0 0
Need an doctor advice Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS


Patanjali Ashwagandha is an supplement that helps in maintaining an balance between the nervous system, endocrine glands, and immune system which helps reducing the harmful effects of stress on the body. Ashwagandha is a popular ingredient to help increase memory and brainpower. The product been made with natural ingredients works by increasing the body energy levels by calming the stressed nerves. By relieving the stress and anxiety the product helps in maintaining an peaceful atmosphere. The product also improves energy levels, and fertility that promotes sexual health by reducing anxiety. The product also helps in improving the digestion by clearing the tract. It also helps treat gastric issues, muscle deficiency, and arthritis pain. But must say that the product is not safe to use as it causes side effects like headache, drowsiness, and an upset stomach. An doctor advice is needed before taking the supplement.

Helpful ? 0 0
great for stress relief Papri approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves memory

Relaxes the nerves

Reduces anxiety

Relieves stress

Improves fertility

100% vegetarian


If you are looking for Ashwagandha tables to try out then I would suggest you go for Patanjali Ashgandha Ashgandha Tablets. It comes in a small cardboard box which carries the details related to tables. One packet contains 20 tablets. You need to take the required amount of tables prescribed or advised by your physician. Ashwagandha is a superfood that helps keep the balance between the nervous system, endocrine glands and immune system. It reduces the harmful effects of stress on the body and helps detoxify the system. Ashwagandha promotes sexual health by reducing anxiety and stress, also uplift your mood and energy level. It also helps in improving fertility. Patanjali Ashwagandha tables contain pure Ashgandhan extract and they are free from artificial color, fragrance, sugar, preservatives and gelatin. Each tablet contains 250mg of Ashgandhan. It is suitable for both men and women.

Helpful ? 0 0
Another Ashwagandha! Divya approves this product
2.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves memory Relaxes the nerves Reduces anxiety Relieves stress Improves fertility 100% vegetarian

100 % vegeterian


Patanjali Ashwagandha is another set of ashwagandha tablets. Here there are 20 capsules. I bought this one when i felt i was getting weak and no matter how much I tried to be healthy and eat healthy the same was not working out. I tried a different brand initially but then later I settled to Patajanjali as this was 100% vegetarian and I trust in the brand patanjali! Like I say all good things also have their say of side effects, initially you will get headaches, you will feel drowsy, you will be nauseated, but then all these are symptoms of the pill working! Just bear with it for a few days, after which your body will get accustomed to it! The product is packed in a small carton which can be transferred later. Use or take one pill daily and you will see the difference gradually! The product is available very easily and it is also very light on your pocket!

Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali ashwagandha Ramya approves this product
2.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


There are so many brands which sell ashwagandha and it is known for its health benefits . i have dealing with insomnia and fatigue since couple of months. A visit to a local Patanjali store close to my place ,i happened to visit it to purchase few stuffs so he recommended this Patanjali ashwagandha tablets. Although i was but skeptical about purchasing this since i had googled so after reading the side effects i was in no mood to purchase it but still decided to give a try considering the fact that it is totally herbal .it comes in a capsule format and had around 10 capsules in one box. Nowadays you will see so many bother brands too selling this same product .it provides not only physical well-being but also mental well being. It is recommended to have 1 to 2 capsules and it did give me significant changes to what i was looking for sound sleep and energetic feeling

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Induces sleep

Reduces Fatigue


I wanted a product which would help me fight fatigue and energise my body. The local chemist advised me to go for the Patanjali Ashwagandha Churna. He said that this would be surely helpful as it was loaded with natural ingredients. Since I am not allergic to any medicines I decided to buy it. It comes packaged in a yellow bottle with a brown cap. It comes in a powder format hence one needs to consume a teaspoon, twice a day. When I tried it first, I hated the taste of the churna. It tasted awful and I did not feel like having it again but I wanted to continue to see the results. It definitely had great results as it induced good sleep and hence helped me relax my body well. Over a period of time I found my body feeling more energetic and less tired.

Helpful ? 0 0