Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Beauty Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.4

35 Reviews

6
14
9
2
4
4.0

1 year ago

Make skin glow

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

Patanjali Beauty Cream is one of the best natural face cream. This is supremely effective and affordable. I just love Patanjali's product and this is suitable for all skin type. It just remove scars and wrinkles and also makes skin soft and glowing. I recommend this to all skin type.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Gives glow to skin

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

I have tried Patanjali Beauty Cream. It comes in a tube packaging. It is a very good cream that moisturizes and nourishes the skin. It gives a glow to the face. This cream is very much helpful in reducing fine lines. Also, it is chemical-free and is made up of natural ingredients. Perfect cream for daily use.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Patanjali is a good brand when it comes to choosing and combining natural ingredients this cream is a great face cream with natural ingredients and is really decently price daily use can show good results it is not a miraculous product but this cream does it job nicely one has to try and see e if this face cream works out well for them

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Herbal beauty cream

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

Patanjali Beauty Cream is a herbal beauty cream having all-natural ingredients. It is good for many face problems. It makes skin look healthy. It gets absorbed in the skin very well. It makes skin glow. It has healing properties for burns, wounds, and scars. It controls excess oil on the face. Overall a good cream. Very affordable.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best skin cream

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

It is the best herbal cream ever .. It reduces wrinkles and fine lines .. It gives you the glow .. It reduces burns , scars , and sounds too .. It reduces the dark spots .. It contains aloe vera which is amazing for skin .. It is 100%, natural ... it does rejuvenates skin ..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Fairness.

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

This beauty cream is 100% natural, it reduces wrinkles lightens and brightens skin. It also heals wounds and scars , it reduces black spots and pimple marks, it makes skin glow , it gives natural look and glow to skin , it makes skin look young, it rejuvenated the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works well!!

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Contains aloe vera

Patanjali Beauty Cream is a light textured cream that is perfect to apply on daily basis. It smoothes skin texture and provides skin hydration which sets a base for applying foundation or concealer. It is ideal and natural product that makes skin glow. Patanjali is a renowned brand and its products are just amazing.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Miracle cream

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

It smells like something herbal which is kind of okay since it is an ayurvedic product. If you are okay with a zero coverage look then this is ideal for daily day wear purposes. This makes me a little bit darker when applied in the day so I use it with lotus day SPF cream.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

A decent cream

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

It is a good herbal cream for daily use. It helps to reduce scars, burns, and wrinkles. It contains aloe vera gel and helps in rejuvenation of the skin. It instantly Brightens the skin and make it look glowing. It is affordable and easily available you should try it once.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Natural Turmeric smell

I used this as a morning cream. I have an oily skin, so this cream kinda made my skin more greasy. During Summers, I felt that this cream can give a perfect matte look to the dry skinned people. I loved the aroma of this cream which had that strong turmeric fragrance. But I love using this for winters as it gives a glow on my skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nothing fancy about the cream

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

Patanjali beauty cream has a unique formula of herbal ingredients which are safe for the skin. Unlike other beauty cream its does not claim for whitening & brightening effect but simply mentioned it as a beauty cream. The cream has a thick texture just like its foot cream and feels heavy when applied. I use this cream only at night. I would recommend oily skin to stay away from cream. It makes skin moisturized and soft. It is also helpful in reducing marks and scars. The price of cream is very nominal and this can be used as normal day or night cream as per the requirement.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Not effective

PROS

100% natural

Contains aloe vera

This cream comes in a plastic tube ...it is herbal product ....took large time to give results ...I've used it for approx 7-8 months but no effects Creamy texture thick consistency Didn't make skin greasy ...but feel heavy on skin

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Like it a lot

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Heals wounds

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

Patanjali beauty cream is a product that claims to be aurvedic but not totally chemical free and aurvedic when we talk about cream it has a ok smell and good work also take time in show results but quite effective so ok product

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Ayurvedic

PROS

100% natural

Contains aloe vera

It makes your skin very oily throughout the day there is a white cast on your face the texture is very bad it does absolutely nothing for your skin problems used it for a month

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not a worthy product

PROS

I tried the Patanjali beauty cream to only get disappointed. I applied on my face to see the difference but to surprise I could not see. There was some hydration but that is it, I could not see any glow or brightness. I even got several break outs and acne right after using the cream for a week. I would definitely not recommend the product.

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

not recommended for oily skin

PROS

100% natural

Contains aloe vera

Patanjali has some good skincare products but this one might not be it. The Patanjali Beauty Cream contains aloe vera extracts that nourishes and makes your skin soft. I have oily skin and this cream made me breakout. Patanjali Beauty Cream is ayurvedic, like all Patanjali products. This cream contains aloe vera and there’s no chemicals in it and safe for sensitive skin too. But I think this product is not for women with oily skin. I have used several products by Patanjali – Kanti lep (one of my favourites), aloevera gel – and all of them have been pretty good for my skin. However, Patanjali Beauty Cream has an unpleasant texture and it’s hard. It’s not smooth and leaves the skin feeling quite greasy. It kind of was blocking my pores because I found my face sweating more after I used this cream and noticed some acne after using it for 2-3 days. The product claims it acts like an anti-ageing cream – but I found that hard to believe. This beauty cream doesn’t have any SPF content, so if you are using this daily, make sure you are using a sunscreen lotion on top of it while going out during the day. The only plus point of Patanjali Beauty Cream is its price point – it retails for Rs. 50/- for a 75g pack. It comes in a regular tube which is easy to carry. Patanjali products are widely available across the country these days. You will find them in retail outlets, Patanjali outlets and even online like Amazon, Flipkart etc. Patanjali Beauty Cream might work out for you if you have combination skin or dry skin, because I have read many positive reviews about this product. But it certainly is not meant for anyone having an oily skin or sensitive. Who wants extra pimples anyways!

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not a worth to TRY even

PROS

Okay, so let me share with you my honest opinion about this brand. As we all know that this brand is associated with our famous Yoga guru, and all the products under this brand are absolutely natural and ayurvedic based. So, when this brand was launched, I tried to use its several products like Aloe Vera gel, its toothpaste – Dant Kanti, its soap, and many other ones. But truly speaking, none of them worked positively on my body. The Aloe Vera gel gave me too much of itching and red rashes, and that too instantly, making me look like ‘a red-faced monkey’, Dant Kanti gave me tooth sensitivity to which I am still struggling, its soap gave me itching too. Still, by keeping my heart strong and after a lot of insisting from my mother, I tried its beauty cream. But like all other Patanjali products, this one too reacted on my skin. ☹ My facial skin got several breakouts and acne right after the three days of use. I used it as a night cream because I thought that my oily skin will start sweating more if I apply this cream during the daylight time. However, the price of this product is not at all costly, just Rs75 for 50gms of a tube but this brand and its products are not worthy to try even. The packaging box includes the list of its ingredients which are natural and free from parabens and other chemicals Hence, I am just unable to understand that how can an ayurvedic product cause negative implications on a skin – whereas I have read as well heard that ayurvedic products never cause side-effects even if it doesn’t suit you. Nonetheless, I will rate this product 1 out of 5 stars, and will never ever recommend any of the Patanjali. Totally dissatisfied. ☹

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

A Magical Ayurvedic Preparation

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals burns

Heals scars

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

Using 100% Ayurvedic and safe products is the need of the time. India has rich Ayurvedic culture, and one doesn’t need to look for imported stuff when it comes to skincare products. There are several good beauty products are made in India and one of them is Patanjali Beauty Cream. Patanjali Beauty cream is a magical Ayurvedic preparation and made from 100% safe ingredients like Aloe Vera, which is known to reduce many skin spoiling factors. Hence this cream reduces wrinkles and makes skin smooth and supple. Aloe Vera is also known to prevent acne and pimples, so the cream works in the same manner and gives you a blemish free skin texture. It does not contain any chemicals and is completely safe for daily use. It comes in a convenient plastic tube and is easy to carry in my makeup pouch. It is a multipurpose beauty cream that can be used to reduce marks and scars. It can also be applied on burns and gives a cooling effect on the burns. Using it regularly can diminish the fine lines and wrinkles. I could see a magical difference on my face after using it for over a month. The fine lines near the jaw and ear eyes (crow’s feet) have reduced a lot and skin has become more elastic. It makes the skin a bit greasy so using in hot and humid weathers can make things inconvenient. So I avoid using it while going out and happily apply it when I am going to be home. It makes a great moisturizer during winters as the cream is a bit greasy and keeps the skin hydrated. And saves your skin from getting cracked and peeling. Conclusion – Great Ayurvedic preparation from the brand Patanjali, known for safe ingredients always. A bit greasy so should be avoided in humid weathers and makes a great beauty product for winters.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Chemical free Anti Aging Cream.

PROS

100% natural

Rejuvenates skin

Contains aloe vera

Reduces wrinkles

Patanjali products are not my choice when it is for skin care but it proved me i was completely wrong Just because my mom had great believe on Ayurvedic products. I decided to buy Pantajali face cream upon continuous follow ups. When I was browsing the list of products I found Patanjali beauty cream and decided to buy since her major worry was face wrinkles because of age factor .This cream was particularly for anti-ageing and I always had the habit of preferring to go for creams with Aloe Vera extract in them (A nature's gift for skin) . She started to apply cream periodically and after few weeks time, difference in her skin was impressive and wrinkles around the eyes were reducing slowly and she loved the smooth and soft texture because of the aloe Vera extracts.Aloe Vera content in the cream helps to keep the skin hydrated .Unlike other creams ,this cream had a good fragrance which tempted to use it regularly even as moisturizer.Sometimes I use this cream as my night cream. I would say its a best anti-ageing cream with affordable price and with no chemicals and would be loved by people who are settling down their retirement lives .I would surely recommend for people with dry skin and wrinkles around, it would definitely give them a good result.You cannot expect the result immediately but with regular use you can definitely see some changes in your skin. It has no SPF protection and cannot be used while travelling in summer,best cream to use during winter season .This cream will leave a greasy look and i would not recommend it for oily skin type. If you are looking for a natural product for anti ageing at affordable price,should definitely give this product a try.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Magic product for my face

PROS

100% natural

Makes your skin glow

Rejuvenates skin

Heals scars

Patanjali Beauty Cream has been a blessing to my skin over the face. Post delivery my skin used to feel so dull and I was facing problems of uneven skin tone massively. I use several beauty products in the past however unfortunately none of them suited my skin tone and got positive results. Than one fine day my mother in law introduced me Patanjali Beauty Cream. She told me that Patanjali products are ayurvedic products and that they are less of chemicals and do wonders on skin. She mentioned that she being using these Patanjali beauty cream since a decade now and with no side effects or harm to the skin. In the initial days I was a bit reluctant to use this product as I am not much into ayurvedic products but with constant feedbacks from my Mother in law I thought of giving it a try once. Any which case none of the products helped me in the past and as my mother in law told that their would be surely no side effects after using this forced me to check it out. I was not very much sure if this cream would help me to solve my skin problems which I was facing from long back now. However to my surprise with regular usage of this cream my blemishes and dark spots over the skin reduced drastically. My face now looks more clearer and healthier compared to how it was earlier. My skin tone has lightened to a great extent and my skin texture has become so smooth in few applications only. My face now feels so well hydrated. By gods grace I delivered the baby normally however because of the stress in the entire procedure my face was severely pigmented with dark patches allover postdelivery. I was so upset looking my face at the mirror that I even stopped using the mirrors in that period of time. I sincerely thanks my MIL for introducing this wonder cream to me which not only brought an even skin tone to my face but also reduced my pimples. It also lightened my previous acne marks. It works well on stretch marks too. My stretch marks have reduced almost 50% now. This cream can be used by anyone at home especially for the ones who do not want to apply chemicals on their skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Patanjali Beauty Cream enhances the beauty of your skin by reducing wrinkles and making it glow. It contains aloe vera extracts that soften your skin and make it look fresh. It also works as an anti-aging cream. Made with all natural ingredients, this cream improves the health of your skin, and reduces acne and pimples. It is a perfect natural remedy for maintaining the youth and beauty of your skin. It does not contain any chemicals that can harm your skin in the long run. It comes in a tube which makes for convenient and easy application.

Patanjali Beauty Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces signs of aging.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Resolves skin problems like acne, sun burn, inflammation.
  • Reduces the appearance of pimples, discoloration, spots.
  • Exfoliates and nourishes the skin.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Fights acne.
  • Balances the skin oils.

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Beauty Cream Ingredients

CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
HEMIDESMUS INDICUS ROOT EXTRACT
OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
Triticum Aestivum Seed Extract
Holarrhena antidysenterica stem bark