Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

12 Reviews

3
5
2
2
4.1

2 years ago

For cleaning the eyes

PROS

Natural formula

Cools eyes

Improves eyesight

Removes dust and foreign particles

Affordable

My father in law and mother in law have been using Patanjali Divya Drishti for the quite long time. They are super happy with the results. It cleans all the dust and impurities from the eyes.and make ur eyes feel fresh.The eye drop bottle should be used in the month time .

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Burns eyes

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Due to too much of work load and hectic schedule, my sister spends about 10 hours before laptop. Her eyes itches a lot and appears dull and tired. Her eyes become red at night. So she went to the local chemist to get eye drops. There she saw a women buying Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop, she also said it is good and effective. The product comes in a small bottle with a special nozzle that allows drops of the product. The drops contains natural ingredients like onion, ginger, lemon etc.. But I don't know how it is very effective for eyes. When my sister put one drop in her eyes, her eyes burnt like hell. She immediately washed her eyes in cool water to soothe the irritation. She discontinued the product and never used it again. I have heard People say that the eye drops burn initially but Is good for eyes And also improves eyesight. But she didn't want to take a risk when it comes to eyes. And I won't recommend it to others

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Due to constant working on the laptop my colleague had alot of discomfort in his eyes. His eyes would frequently pain and also water. By evening his eyes would turn red and it had become a cause of concern for him. He visited any eye doctor who prescribed him some drops. When he went to the local chemist to buy the drops he instead another cheaper option which was Patanjali Drishti eye drop. He mentioned how these drop contain natural ingredients and are effective. My colleague immediately brought the drops. This comes packaged in an outer cardboard box with the eye drop bottle within. The bottle has a small opening which needs to be pierced for the drops to come out. He applied this twice a day for a week and saw a significant reduction in the redness, watery feeling and eye pain. He did experience a burning sensation every time he applied the drops . His eyes felt more clearer and soothened. The discomfort in his eyes reduced. He would surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good for Eyes

PROS

General eye tonic

For daily use

Treats glaucoma or cataract

Treats double vision, color vision

Hygienically packing

Not expensive

Both of us have a desk job and are facing computers at least for 8-10 hours daily. The direct light from the system and pollution in the air has dried up our eyes. Sometimes I felt too itchy and had to consult an specialist, however my aunt is a ayurvedic doctor and she suggested us to use Drishti eye drop. We both started using the drop at night. It is not easy like the drops that you might have used. There is a slight burning sensation and it causes discomfort for sure. The essential ingredients are like ginger, onion, honey, and lime. They are high in anti oxidants . These ayurvedic drops are completely safe without any harmful chemicals. Now the eye drops bottle is almost empty, I can feel the dryness has improved and the itchiness ahs also reduced a little. Not completely though but manageable. These drop also help in improving eyesight. Also they claim that Prolonged use of this eye drop can reduce the number of your spectacles. It is best to consult an physician before using any medicine.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Helps in cleaning the eyes

PROS

Natural formula

Cools eyes

Improves eyesight

Removes dust and foreign particles

Affordable

Patanjali divya drishti eye drop is an eye drop which i use every night before going to bed. It helps to remove all the dirt and dust that goes inside the eyes becuase of pollution. It also helps to improve the eyesight. It gives the eyes a cooling effect.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Eye drops

PROS

Natural formula

Removes dust and foreign particles

Affordable

due to the nature of my work I am on the computer aur laptop screen for around 8 to 10 hours a day. due to the prolonged exposure to the screen my eyes become super tired, red and itchy by the end of the day. one of my friends suggested to use patanjali drishti eye drops, as it has really helped her with her eye problems. at first I was shocked to know the components of the eye drops. it contains honey, lemon, ginger and onion juice all of which is known to cause burning sensation in the eyes. but since it is in Ayurvedic formula I decided to use it. the moment you pour these drops into the eyes, you do feel a mild burning sensation and tears start to flow from the eyes. but after a few minutes it really so the eyes and the eyes feel so relaxed. I make sure to use it everyday to get rid of the tiredness and itchiness of the eyes.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Herbal formula for eyes

PROS

Natural formula

Cools eyes

Improves eyesight

Removes dust and foreign particles

Affordable

Patanjali divya drishti eye drop is a herbal formulation and natural formula. It helps to give a cooling sensation to eyes. It helps in improving eye sight and also helps to remove dirt and dust from the eyes. It is very affordable but also might feel a burning sensation for some people

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Natural Eye Drops!!

PROS

Natural formula

Cools eyes

Improves eyesight

Removes dust and foreign particles

Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop is natural and herbal eye drops which is very soothing for eye. These are easily available and Patanjali is a well-known brand for its natural products. Eye drops cleanse the eye and take out all dirt, It improves eyesight and best is to use them. Patanjali stores are now everywhere.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Herbal Eye drops

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Spill proof packaging

Inexpensive

Removes the impurities and dirt from the eyes

No chemical composition

My eyes felt very strenuous due to long hours of working on the laptop and watching smartphones. It started developing pain and redness. Hence, I had been to Patanjali chikitsalaya and there they have recommended Drishti eye drops for my problem. I was reluctant to purchase initially. However, I bought it to make a try as it costs very low. The formulation is prepared from natural herbal extracts which contain juices of onion, ginger, lemon, and honey which is used as a preservative. When I used the drops, initially experienced unbearable burning sensation and gradually subsided. After using the drops, the eyes started watering removing all impurities and dirt from it. The pain and redness has reduced. However, my eyesight and power was constant.

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Does Not Improve Eye sight!!

PROS

Natural formula

Cools eyes

Removes dust and foreign particles

Affordable

Patanjali - a brand that is becoming more popular has many good and satisfied products that gives good results but some of the product they sell are just useless and waste of money . My husband works hours looking at the laptop which resulted in eye sight problems . He use to get redness and itching sensation in his eyes very frequently . When I was purchasing online products ,I came across this Drishti Eye drops containing natural ingredients like ginger ,onion ,honey and lime so thought of trying this ayurvedic drops for my husband . The packaging is good and travels friendly . The eye drop is very cheap to buy . The drop has a smell of onion but they do not smell so strong . The eye drops gives a burning sensation in just a single drop . It helps him to relieve from redness and itching eyes very quickly but as claimed they does not improve eye sight but helps to treat the eyes problems to some extent . Though they are natural ingredients used one should always consult the doctor prior using them .

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Herbal eye drops

PROS

Natural formula

Removes dust and foreign particles

Affordable

Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop is a eye drop for improving vision and coolness in our eyes. It is made from onion, ginger, lime and honey. I saw this product on Patanjali outlet and bought this. The shop keepers said that it is good for eye sight and improves vision. It is like eye tonic. You can use it daily. As the ingredients are herbal there won’t be any side effects. It is packed in a eye drop like bottle with dropper-cap. But I just tried one or two times only as it gives burning and irritating sensation to my eyes. I was worried and my husband also was not happy with the eye drops. Ear and eyes are very sensitive organ. And we should not use any drops on these organs. One should go to ophthalmologist only for any eye related problems. I won’t recommend this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Eye drops to treat eye sight

PROS

Helps in improving eyesight

Good for sensitive eyes

Cooling effect to eyes

Treats other eye issues like glaucoma, night blindness

I had a distant relative who was suffering from high number of eyesight and was tired of wearing spectacles for longer periods. It was getting difficult for him as he could not see clearly without his spectacles. Recently he came across Patanjali Drishti eye drops. It claims to cure your eyesight problem and also helps in dry eyes. It is prepared from natural ingredients like Ginger, honey, lime and onion. It does not cause any irritation or itchiness to the eyes. Give the soothing effect to the eyes and is very gentle. It helps in correcting the eyesight and removing the spectacles forever. It also helps in the treatment of various other eye problems such as glaucoma or cataract, double vision, color vision, retinitis pigmentosa, and night blindness. It is hygienically packed and safe for sensitive Eyes as well. It is packed in a hygienic container and is travel friendly.

View More…

Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop is made from natural ingredients like ginger, onion, honey, and lime. These ayurvedic drops are completely safe to use and help in improving eyesight. Prolonged use of this eye drop can help in removing spectacles. It is a general eye tonic and can be used daily. It is also helpful in treating eye problems like glaucoma or cataract, double vision, color vision, retinitis pigmentosa, and night blindness. It comes in a hygienically packed container of 90ml.

How To Use Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop ?

Put 1-2 drops in both eyes twice a day. For children, mix it with Gulab jal.

Patanjali Drishti Eye Drop Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves eyesight.
  • Helps in eliminating eye power.
  • Helps to treat glaucoma, cataract, double power, color vision.
  • Helps to treat retinitis pigmentosa and night blindness.

ASK A QUESTION