Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream
Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream

Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream

3.6/5
    10 Reviews

Patanjali Clean & Fresh Hair Removal Cream is made of a mild and gentle formula to remove unwanted hair. Its superior formulation is enriched with rose, aloe vera, and turmeric. It helps in eliminating unwanted hair in just 5-8 minutes, leaving the skin feeling smooth and soft. The box includes a cream, spatula, and leaflet that contains necessary information regarding its usage. The spatula can be used for the application and removal of the cream. The cream spreads easily on the skin, making application super easy. Its natural ingredients leave you with velvety soft skin.

Avg Rating : 3.6/5
80% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5easily available
  • 4easy to use
  • 4user-friendly
  • 4travel-friendly
  • 4economical

Cons

  • 3unpleasant fragrance
  • 3not suitable for sensitive skin
  • 1strong smell
  • 1dries out the skin
  • 1strong fragrance

How To Use Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream ?

1. Apply directly onto the skin with the curved part of the specially designed spatula, spreading the cream evenly to fully cover the hair. 2. Leave on for 5-8 minutes depending on thickness of hair, wipe off & wash thoroughly. 3. Rinse your skin thoroughly with water after use and dry.

Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream Ingredients :

Key Ingredients:

Rose

Aloe Vera

Turmeric

Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Good one by patanjali Umadevi approves this product
3/5

11 months ago

PROS


I have very much unwanted hair on my legs and hands so i used many creams but none was satisfied. This Patanjali Hair removal cream was suggested by my friend so i used it for more than a month. it is very easy to use this and in just 5 to 8 mins, it removes all hair.

Patanjali Clean and Fresh Hair Removal Cream-Good one by patanjali-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Herbal hair removal cream Badrun approves this product
3.9/5

12 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

User-friendly

Easily available

Travel-friendly

Economical

Quick results


Patanjali hair removal cream is a herbal product for body hair removal. It works nicely and removes the hair also. It shows a quick response. It has an unpleasant smell. It is an average product. it is Affordable and available everywhere. You can buy it if you want to try a chemical-free product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works Well!! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Easy to use

User-friendly

Easily available

Travel-friendly

Quick results


Patanjali Hair Removal Cream is a mild cream composed of mainly natural products. It is easily available and affordable hair removing cream.It removes hair and make skin look flawless. Application is easy and packaging is travel friendly. Patanjali is nowadays doing so many skincare products and this one is also good. This is on the go product as hair removing just take 15-20 minutes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice product Ariba approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Easy to use

User-friendly

Easily available

Travel-friendly

Economical

Quick results


Patanjali hair removal cream is a nice product if you are looking for something economical. It helps in removing hair quickly leaving behind a soft and gentle skin. It does have an unpleasant fragrance and might irritate sensitive skin. so kindly do a patch test before use. Overall nice product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Patanjali hair remover Sanober approves this product
2.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Economical

Suitable for all skin types


I prefer hair removal creams to waxing as I feel waxing is time consuming as it is very painful. I have fine hair so hair removal creams work good for me. this time when I went to the market to get my stock of hair removal cream I purchase the patanjali hair removal cream since it claims to be a a product with herbal ingredients. it comes in tube like packaging which is very convenient and hygienic, also it comes with a spatula for spreading the cream on the skin. as this product leads to contain herbal ingredient's. according to the instructions I get the cream on for 5 to 6 minutes as I have fine hair and then wipe it off. it help to remove my hair nicely and evenly. also my skin sensitive but this hair removal cream did not cause any reaction on my skin. overall it works good as a hair removal cream but it is nothing different than the other creams available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best hair removal cream Kashmi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


it is easy to use. very light weight. comes with natural ingredients. very pleasant fragrance. can removes hairs easily without any pain. after removing hairs no signs of itching. it is ery user friendly, easy to use. after removing hair skin is glowing, it contains moisturizer. best hair removing cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable Hair Removal Cream Sindoori approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

User Friendly

Suitable For All Skin Type

Herbal Ingridients


Knowing the fact that using hair removal may dry out the skin , I prefer to use them instead of waxing since I don’t want to go through the painful process . I have used different hair removal creams to test which one does not make my dry skin even more worse . When I came across this hair removal cream from patanjali which is made of herbals and chemical free ,gave it a try . The packaging is simple ,they come neatly packed with a spatula . The consistency is good which is easy to spread with the spatula provided . The spatula makes it easy to spreads the cream and remove them . The product helps in removing the unwanted hair very quickly, effective and easily . Since they contain all natural ingredients like aloe Vera , rose and turmeric this does not make my skin feel itchy ,but makes the skin dry which is common in all hair removal cream. They are very affordable and surprisingly they were equally good as other branded product which are of high cost !!.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Easy to use User-friendly Easily available Travel-friendly Economical Quick results


I sometimes use Patanjali’s consumer products and health products. It was up to the my expectations and increased my trying on beauty and oral hygienic products from Patanjali also. Lately I tried Patanjali Clean & Fresh Hair Removal Cream. It is made with natural ingredients. Available in a cardboard box packing which includes cream, spatula and an instruction manual. The cream is very light and easily spreadable on the skin. It is like Veet hair removing cream only. Just apply it on legs, hands, or any body parts where you want to remove the excess hair. And wipe it with cotton balls. Thats all. It removes even fine and tiny hairs effectively. And Patanjali products are cost effective and made from natural ingredients. But some of my friends had sensitive skin and they complained about tinkling or slight irritation on their skin. So try it with little quantity on a small patch of your skin and then use it more.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Herbal Hair Remover Lalitha approves this product
3.2/5

1 year ago

PROS


Patanjali is a renowned and affordable brand. I purchased hair removal cream and this is the easiest way of removing unwanted hair. Prior to this, I have been using veet hair removal cream. I purchased patanjali due to the presence of natural and herbal ingredients in its composition like aloe vera, turmeric and rose . It has a decent consistency that spreads easily and evenly on the skin. It is very simple to use. Cleanse the desired area, apply the cream and wipe it with a cotton ball or pad. For sensitive skin there may be a slight burning sensation that gradually reduces. If it persists, wash the applied area completely as soon as possible. This provides smooth and baby soft skin. This cream does its job effectively by removing the fine as well as thick unwanted hair. Pros: Effective in hair removal Easily available Affordable Travel friendly packaging Provides smooth and soft skin Cons: Strong fragrance Slightly burning sensation

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available


Ever since I found the joy of waxing to remove unwanted hair from my skin I detested using hair removal creams. However, on one such occasion I had to get rid of unwanted hair on my skin and had to time to get to the parlour to get the job done. I had to immediately rush for he nearest store to buy a hair removal cream and the only one I found was Patanjali Hair Removal Cream. The store owner claimed to have sold hundreds of it and people coming back to buy it again. The packaging is quite neat and simple and has a spatula and a leaflet proving information about the product and its usage checklist. The spatula is supposed to be used to apply the cream on the skin and can also be used to remove the hair and cream post application. The cream needs to be applied on the area from where you wish to get rid of the unwanted hair and let it rest for 5-8 minutes and then with help of spatula remove it off. Its easy but unhygienic. It left my skin dry and itchy. Never buying it again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)