Patanjali Herbal Kajal
Patanjali Herbal Kajal

Patanjali Herbal Kajal

3.7/5
9 Reviews

Patanjali Herbal Kajal is a herbal eye-definer. It is enriched with natural ingredients that are safe for your eyes. Its formula is made with unique herbs, vegetable oils, and waxes that help in maintaining and improving your vision. The herbal kajal nourishes the eye area and lends a sparkle to your eyes. It also claims not to smudge and smear. It comes in travel-friendly packaging that is easy to carry around with you. The kajal is available in one shade: deep black.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5natural ingredients pigmented smudge-proof smear-proof inexpensive
  • 1soothing
  • 1rich pigmentation
  • 1natural ingredients smudge free formula
  • 1herbal kajal

Cons

  • 2none
  • 1not long lasting
  • 1does not enable precise application

How To Use Patanjali Herbal Kajal ?

Apply gently on the inside edge of the eyelids. In case irritation due to sensitivity, removed safely by cotton wool & discontinue use.

Patanjali Herbal Kajal Reviews

Sort By:
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients Pigmented Smudge-proof Smear-proof Inexpensive


I have used many kinds of Kajal, but when I thought of switching over to an natural Kajal I found this Patanjali Kajal. The kajal been made from natural herbal products that is safe to eyes and doesn’t cause any irritation. As the product been intensely pigmented that adds good colour pay off to the look. With its smooth and soft texture it glides smoothly into the eyes that makes the eyes look better and bold. It also nourishes the eyes and helps in cleaning up the seated dirt and impurities from the eyes. The product contains smudge free formula that doesn’t smudge or transfer from the eyes and last for long. My grandparents have done that and in fact still do that to my children! My grandma makes the kajal at home so that I can apply the same to my daughter. The patanjali one is for sure the herbal one. I gave this to my grandma and told her that's eh need not worry as this one is definitely herbal! The kajal does not stay very long but then the colour is very effective and dark. The product is easy to find and very light on your pocket. It does not smudge and and does not stick round all over your eyes. I suppose this does serve the purpose of wearing the Kajal! Use it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal kajal Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothing

Rich pigmentation


I am a huge fan of kajal. I regularly use kajal on my eyes. I gave a try purchasing Patanjali kajal as the brand claims natural ingredients. It is enriched with the natural and precious herbs, vegetable oils and waxes. This is an herbal kajal. The pigmentation of the kajal is rich and intense. The texture is soft and smooth that easily applies on the water line without tugging and pulling. The packaging comes in a black stick format with a transparent lid. It is a bullet shaped kajal which is pointed at an end. It is very much travel friendly and I liked it as it fits in my clutch. It gives a nice authentic fragrance. The herbal formulation gives a soothing and calming effect. It does not irritate my eyes. This kajal is suitable for sensitive eyes. However, may not suit those who wear contact lenses. It settles down into matte finish. The staying power is decent that lasts upto 4-5 hours. It smudges a bit and smears. It fades out gradually. It is as good as a high end eye pencils when compared, with slight smudging. I recommend this kajal for those who wear kajal every day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal kajal Badrun approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients Pigmented Smudge-proof Smear-proof Inexpensive


Patanjali brand is known for its high quality herbal and organic products. The products are vegan and very affordable. They are cruelty-free. This kajal is great and made from natural ingredients. It is very inexpensive. It is smudge-proof and sweat proof. Safe for contact lens wearers. Must have.

Patanjali Herbal Kajal-Herbal kajal-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali Kajal Sonam approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients Pigmented Smudge-proof Smear-proof Inexpensive


Kajal plays an important role in my daily makeup . I love applying kajal. I got my hands on Patanjali Kajal. I approached this kajal because of the natural and herbal ingredients. Love the packing and it's budget friendly. The application is not long - lasting. Will stay for 1 -2 hr and then you have to reapply it. If u are looking for a natural ingredients kajal then give it a chance.

Helpful ? 0 0
smudge free formula Saraswathi approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients smudge free formula


An kajal been an mandatory product in my make up list. I make sure to wear my Kajal for all outings and occasions that makes me look better as I have small eyes. I have used many kinds of Kajal, but when I thought of switching over to an natural Kajal I found this Patanjali Kajal. The kajal been made from natural herbal products that is safe to eyes and doesn’t cause any irritation. As the product been intensely pigmented that adds good colour pay off to the look. With its smooth and soft texture it glides smoothly into the eyes that makes the eyes look better and bold. It also nourishes the eyes and helps in cleaning up the seated dirt and impurities from the eyes. The product contains smudge free formula that doesn’t smudge or transfer from the eyes and last for long.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Kajal!! Shubhi approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS


Patanjali Kajal is a all natural kajal with herbal ingredients, Our eyes are very sensitive so we should only use good eye products.It is one of those kajal that is well pigmented and inexpensive. It is smear proof and does not smudge. The overall product quality is good also it is very easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0
Kajal! Divya approves this product
3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients Pigmented Smudge-proof Smear-proof Inexpensive

Herbal Kajal


Patanjali Herbal Kajal is an herbal way of making kajal.I mean there are no impurities to it. I remember how my grandparents used to make kajal at home so that we don't apply the chemical one’s to our eyes. My grandparents have done that and in fact still do that to my children! My grandma makes the kajal at home so that I can apply the same to my daughter. The patanjali one is for sure the herbal one. I gave this to my grandma and told her that's eh need not worry as this one is definitely herbal! The kajal does not stay very long but then the colour is very effective and dark. The product is easy to find and very light on your pocket. It does not smudge and and does not stick round all over your eyes. I suppose this does serve the purpose of wearing the Kajal! Use it!

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Nice fragrance


I love defining my eyes and what better way to do it than with eye makeup. I always keep buying kajals and eyeliners to make my eyes look more defined. I brought the Patanjali kajal as I had heard it's herbal. It comes in a transparent tube with a twist up mechanism. It has a sturdy cap which shuts with a click making it travel friendly. The kajal smells nice and mild. It has an extremely smooth texture which glides on easily onto the eyes. The color of the kajal is a jet black and can be easily applied. What I did not like about this kajal that it is difficult to apply it on the upper eyelid. It is difficult to control application as the tip is thick hence I ended up looking like a ghost sometimes. I tried to apply a very thin line but that was not upto my satisfaction. Average product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable but not smudgeproof Ramya approves this product
2.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


Having used quite alot of Patanjali products ,they are affordable and quality products so when i saw this kajal i decided to purchase this. The kajal is affordable and easily available. The packaging is simple comes in a bullet form a retractable type just like lipstick packaging. The cap shuts securely so it can taken along while travelling too. The colour is jet black and it swipes quite smoothly without any tugging or pulling. The colour can be buildup in one swipe itself you get a semi matte effect. You can make thick or thin lines as per your liking. It does not sting or irritate the eyes. It gives a cooling effect i guess because of the camphor element in the kajal. The staying power is average like 3 hours .however it is not waterproof or smudgeproof .so if you apply quite thick lines on the waterline you mind end up getting panda eyes because it smears after awhile

Helpful ? 0 0