Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

45 Reviews

15
20
6
2
1
5.0

6 months ago

amazing results !

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces dandruff

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

Patanjali kesh kranti oil we all know that Patanjali products made from natural ingredients and have good results i am also using this oil since last 2 months now.. and now the results have started showing up initially you will feel like any ordinary oil , but consistent use will definitely help

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Strong Healthy hair

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

As I used it for than 2 years and it treats the well when used all products daily. Shampoo, Oil and tablets used as per mentioned on the product (Directions of Use) It is ayurvedic and was recommended by my mother as it nourishes the hair, gives high volume to your scalp. Reduces dandruff and it gives you a package of whole in a box.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Parents liked it

PROS

Chemical-free

My parents bought it and used it. When I visited them I used it for a week but didn’t found it great. My hair became rough and frizzy. My parents still love it and continue to use it. But I won’t recommend it to anyone who keeps the hair open and has chemically treated hair.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good for regular use

PROS

Chemical-free

Minimizes hair fall

Helps detangle hair

My mom use regularly. Patanjali kesh kanti hair oil good regular use to reduce all hair problems but it's smell not good for some people to avoid smell mix 2 drops of lemon essential oil to reduce dandruff and oil from your scalp.It's really help to growth new hair .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Kesh kranti oil

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

Patanjali kesh kranti oil we all know that Patanjali products made from natural ingredients and have good results i am also using this oil it is easily available in the market at any patanjali and other store it helps to reduce the headache removes dandruff and make the hair long also

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil BY Patanjali

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

the Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil BY Patanjali is really one of my most favorite hair oils that helps me tackle most of my hair problems. it even comes with all-natural ingredients that are completely natural and is completely chemical-free as well . . . . .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Hair Oil

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

My father in law recently bought this hair oil Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil. He applies not every day before going to work. It has helped him solve his hair fall issue. I also tried this hair oil, it is not a bad deal at all. It is not sticky. It quickly penetrates into the scalp. It can be tried!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nourishes Hairs

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

My mother has been using Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil for quite a long time. This hair oil is made up of natural and herbal ingredients that help in strengthening the roots of hair and thus reducing hair fall. It prevents the early greying of hair. Very much effective hair oil.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Chemical-free

I used patanjali kesh kanti because of the serious advertisement i saw . I had a lot of hairfall back then . It did nourish the scalp and helped with dandruff . Hairfall stoppage took a mixture of many things and i guess this was one of them . Pocket friendly too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Oil

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

My friend recommended the Patanjali Kedh Kanti Oil to me and my hair has become so beautiful and strong just because of this oil. I was facing extreme hair loss when my friends recommended this oil to me and once I started used it my hair fall reduced a lot! So affordable! 10/10

View More…
0.2

2 years ago

Worst hair oil

PROS

This hair oil has been the worst buy ever! It does nothing what it claims to do. This oil has literally been a nightmare. It comes in a glass bottle provided with a plastic flip open cap with a large pore that spills the oil. The smell is too strong. Also, it increases hair fall instead of controlling it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Ayurvedic hair oil

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Helps detangle hair

Leaves a perfect hair texture.... Non-sticky. Soothes scalp. It is made up of ayurvedic ingredients with have anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties.. Indeed it works on headache and sleeplessness....It works magically on hair fall and dandruff... It leaves hair manageable, smooth, silky and shiny.... Quite affordable...Go ahead and give it a try...

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

This is the good product from ptanjali and it is natural product with many benefits. First when you apply on your after few weeks you notice the result that your hair get thicker and stronger. It increase blackness and growth of your hair. It's also reduce split ends of hair, headache and dandruff. Best for winter becoz of dandruff.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Bad

PROS

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

I have used many patanjali products which have impressed me. But talking about the oil, it was a disaster. With great expectation, i had bought this product for my hair fall problems, but it didn't help me in that term. I would not recommend this herbal oil to anyone. Sorry but it was bad

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Just like any other hair oil

PROS

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

Patanjali products are usually hit-or-miss for me as some products are really good while others are just meh. This is an average product that I bought with huge expectations but it turns out to be just another normal hair oil. It gives nourishment and temporary conditions hair but in the long run, I have not seen magical hair growth or immense reduction in dandruff. The good thing is that it is affordable and good basic quality.

View More…
2.3

2 years ago

worst product

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

worst product.patanjali kesh kanti is not good for hair . i would never recomended to u . i suffer from severe hairfall after using this hair oil . it have strong smell .i dont like personally this. product . but hone thing it reduce dandraf and reduce headeach . thank u

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Kesh kanti oil

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

Kesh kanti oil is best for hair department and makes it easier to apply and help detangle hair. It reduces dandruff at its best and make scalp clean and protected from outside harsh weather and vulnerable sultry sun. It reduces split ends and makes space for nutrients to seep in.

View More…
0.5

2 years ago

Would never ever recommend

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Bad very bad : this was my experience. And yeah patanjali products are not all chemicals free 🤣 I started using this few years back, I guess 6years. My hair was in a good condition, I just thought to go herbal so got this patanjali oil. Trust my after using it I hair didn't stop falling.. Initially I thought may be because of the change in product and with time it will reduce.. But it never stoped.. I started noticing blad areas and immediately stopped using the product. I don't know if anyone get benifited from this but people I know have very bad experiences with this oil.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nourishing and Nice Hair Oil !!

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Reduces dandruff

Helps detangle hair

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Oil is such a great hair product that nourishes and hydrates hair in most effective way, Patanjali products are so popular noways and easily affordable. A must recommend for dry hair concern It is very lightweight oil and nongreasy. Also, it helps with detangling hair and making them more manageable

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Excellent to stop hairfall.

PROS

Chemical-free

Provides intense nourishment to hair

Minimizes hair fall

Reduces split ends

Reduces dandruff

Reduces headache and insomnia

Pocket-friendly

Helps detangle hair

I suffer from the problem of hair fall and dandruff but I am now seeing it reducing to a great extent because of this product. It contains ayurvedic properties and so its more user-friendly and dependable. It doesn't contain any side effects. Possess a strong herbal smell and makes your hair greasy so use it before doing shampoo. Does wonders.

View More…
View All Reviews

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Oil is one of the bestselling products of Patanjali. The oil minimizes hair fall by strengthening the hair roots. The natural herbs in the oil reduce toxin build-up and fight fungal infections, keeping your scalp clean. Patanjali kesh kanti hair oil makes your hair soft and silky. It also provides deep nourishment to your hair and prevents early graying.

How To Use Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil ?

  • Apply Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil on roots and hair at night, before going to the bed.
  • Leave it overnight and shampoo your hair the next day.

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Strengthens the hair roots.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Makes hair soft and silky.
  • Prevents premature hair graying.
  • Prevents scalp and fungal infections.
  • Reduces toxin buildup from the hair.

ASK A QUESTION