Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

21 Reviews

6
10
4
4.5

9 months ago

Very gud cleanser

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

This is a natural product for hair I am using this patanjali cleanser more than six months I am fully satisfied with this product this is fully organic and suits all hair types it helps hair damage and hair fall also.it makes my hair so smooth and shiny it is very easy to use .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Long Hairs!!

PROS

Patanjali kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser promotes hair growth and control dryness and frizz of hairs. It really works well on hairs. It gently works on scalp and contain all natural ingredients. I have been using it since ages and it does not have any side effect on hairs and scalp. It gives shine to hairs and make hairs strong

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Patanjali keesh kanti reetha hair cleaner is very good for hairs, this product is suitable to everyone except dry hairs. It is made up of all the natural ingredients which protects our hair from the cm other products harmful chemicals But the product does not lather well. Great thing ✔️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser BY Patanjali

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

the Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser BY Patanjali is a truly amazing shampoo and is a good one for regular using purposes . yeah it is true that it does not lather up that much indeed and you might need a bigger quantity if you have long and thick hair .

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Affordable

Patanjali kesh kanti reetha shampoo is made of natural ingredients which is good for Indian hair .medically tested, affordable and paraben and sulfate free which makes hair beautiful. But it doesn't clean hair completely,it leaves scalp oily which is good for dry sclap.it even does not leathers properly...it's quite affordable for daily wear and tear...

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Safe and effective hair cleanser

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Affordable

Patanjali is a brand which is famous for natural and chemical-free products.. I always like it so I used this patanjali Kesh kanti reetha hair cleanser and I like it .. reetha and other natural ingredients in it helps to keep our hairs healthy , strong , black and shiny.. it comes in a cost effective price and can be used daily for clean and smooth hairs..

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

shampoo

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

patanjali products are natural and medically tested as they say. for me this shampoo did not work at all . for first i took to understand the kingd of wash it gave but later the again and again use resulted in hair fall , making my scalp emptier and other hair lighter. it lessened the growth making the scalp dead also boosting the dandruff.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good shampoo for oily hair

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Affordable

Good fragrance

The shampoo is great for oily hair as it cleans the hair without completely removing the oil from hair. The fragrance is refreshing and very unusual. Prolonged usage of the shampoo will not dry or damage your hair as it does not contain paraben. Reetha in the hair cleanser gives strength and prevents hair loss. Good product for people who want to avoid too many chemicals.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice One

PROS

Paraben-free

Easy to use

It is certainly a mild one. You may feel that it does not lather so much, or you may require a double application. But the cleansing will be from the scalp upto the strands. It has a medicinal smell, but I feel that fine. I actually feel that it did no wonder on my frizz and waves. But as it doen not change or alter the natural consistency of your hair. The cost of all Patanjali items are extremely sensible and I feel it's very less when I see its outcomes. They remove the dirt and excess oil from hair. Can't see any increase in volume like it claimed. And the hair fall issues doesn't stop or change drastically it adds shine to the hair and the fragrance lasts in hair only for few hours.. The nitty gritty rundown of fixings, uses and different subtleties have been referenced on the jug. It is a sparkling, profound dark hued chemical.

View More…
0.4

2 years ago

Pathetic Product

PROS

It comes packaged in a sturdy plastic bottle. The cleanser is black in color and lathers well and can be washed off easily. The fragrance is nice and mild and does not irritate at all. The cap of the bottle closes with a click which makes it easy to carry this around. The price of the product is very low which makes it intriguing. I found my hair feeling very soft and silky after using this product. The fragrance stays on the hair for a very limited period of time. On the flip side I did find my hair drying alot. I had to always apply a conditioner after applying this cleanser. I did feel that this product did not suit my hair at all . I experienced alot of hairfall after using this cleanser. Please avoid using this completely if you have hairfall issues or have a dry scalp.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable and mild

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Easy to use

Affordable

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser is a aurveda based hair cleanser. The ingredients really attarcted me as Reetha is super beneficial for our hair. In my opinion this product is made up especially for those who are fed up of using strong smelly and heavy lather shampoo full of chemicals and harsh ingredients. It is certainly a mild one. You may feel that it does not lather so much, or you may require a double application. But the cleansing will be from the scalp upto the strands. It has a medicinal smell, but I feel that fine. I actually feel that it did no wonder on my frizz and waves. But as it doen not change or alter the natural consistency of your hair. You can use hair conditioner if you like to. It is super affordable and less in price. It will surely help you to clean your dandruff and even will prevent it. The natural ingredients are all safe for us. I like it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

nice product

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

Patanjali kesh kanti reetha hair cleanser is comprised of durable plastic with an extraordinary shape to hold the jug with a grasp. Patanjali kesh kanti reetha hair chemical is of sparkling dark shading and foams well and can be washed off effectively. Scent of Patanjali kesh kanti reetha hair chemical is pleasant mellow natural one with a calming feel to the faculties. The top is in the shade of cleanser and closes with a tick. It's tight enough to think of it as spill free and subsequently can be conveyed along all over. The cost of all Patanjali items are extremely sensible and I feel it's very less when I see its outcomes. The nitty gritty rundown of fixings, uses and different subtleties have been referenced on the jug. It is a sparkling, profound dark hued chemical. The consistency of the cleanser is really pleasant – neither too thick nor runny. It smells extremely wonderful and mellow. I don't think it has a home grown sort of scent.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

made with natural ingridents

PROS

Patanjali kesh kanti reetha hair cleanser is an extremely extraordinary day by day hair cleaning agent. Patanjali kesh kanti reetha hair chemical is generally excellent and moderate hair chemical with integrity of Reetha and other home grown substance worth the cases. My suggestion would be an unquestionable requirement attempt in such a less cost with extraordinary outcomes. I have a slick scalp and my hair is wavy, fuzzy and very dry! Throughout the years, the fuzziness has decreased a lot however. I didn’t experience any kind of hairfall. I want to leave my hair open and style it here and there. However, I generally wind up tying up my hair in view of the crimpedness and hair fall. This cleanser professes to address these issues thus, I ended up getting it. It’s a positively straightforward sort of bundling. Very straightforward! It is a white hued bottle. I am loving this.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

adds shine to hair and nothing more

PROS

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser comes in a white plastic bottle with a black flip cap. The cap is not strong and seems to break if not handled properly. So it is better you don't carry it in your bag or you could wrap this bottle in a plastic wrapper before taking it for a travel. The price is very cheap when compared with other store shampoo. The shampoo is black with shimmery effect. The consistency is neither too thick nor too thin. With water, it lathers well. You have to oil your hair before using this shampoo and a conditioner after shampooing to avoid frizzes. This shampoo is not suitable for people with dry hair. They remove the dirt and excess oil from hair. Can't see any increase in volume like it claimed. And the hair fall issues doesn't stop or change drastically it adds shine to the hair and the fragrance lasts in hair only for few hours.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Herbal Reetha shampoo which keeps the hair clean

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Cleanser comes in a white plastic bottle with a tight closing cap. The packaging is simple, and there is nothing extraordinary about it. I don’t find the bottle sturdy enough and travel-friendly. The cleanser is deep black with a consistency which is neither too thick not too runny. The shampoo lathers well with water and I does not require too much quantity of it to wash the hair. I work well to remove the oil from the hair. The fragrance is not very strong and fades away once the hair gets dry. My hair feels clean, beautiful and dry after washing with it. My hair texture is oily, and reetha based shampoos work well for me. They control the excess oil of the hair and keeps it clean and fresh. I don’t think that it will suit dry hair because it makes the hair dry after washing. The price is very reasonable, like other Patanjali products.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Nourishment of hair

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Easy to use

Affordable

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser is one of the most recommended product from the brand Patanjali for the best care of your Hair. It is indeed handy and easy to use as it’s consistency is not too dense and it easily forms a leather foam as soon it gets applied on scalp. It comes in a bottled container made up of plastic which makes it super easy to carry anywhere and to place it on any bathroom shelf. Trust me it has an effective impact on the health of hairs. Since a couple of months I was facing drastic hair fall such that every time I used to apply shampoo or oil on my hair or scalp both my hands used to get full of hair . Such was the impact that I even then quit combing my hair. The best thing is that this shampoo does not contain any type of chemical. But it completely depends on your scalp and hair so I would rather advice to buy smaller amount of shampoo and use first for few weeks and than buy more after looking at the results.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Highly Affordable and Effective

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

Helps prevent hair-fall

Keeps scalp semi-dry

Patanjali is a brand famous for its herbal products. I have been using its hair and skin care products for long now. For hair care, the one product that is a must buy from their shampoo range is Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser. So basically, this product is a herbal shampoo made with “Reetha”. It also has other ingredients like Heena, Shikakai, Amla, Aloe vera, and Neem which are holy for hair care. The shampoo is very mild and is very convenient to use. The shampoo prevents dryness and dandruff and it also helps to reduce hair fall to some extent. For me, the product has been a savior. It has helped me with not only hair fall but also has helped me in controlling oil secretion on the scalp. This thus helps prevent my hair from getting oily every second day of washing. Overall, the shampoo is good especially keeping its price in mind, which is highly affordable.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Patanjali Retha shampoo

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

Patanjali Retha hair shampoo is an Ayurvedic hair shampoo that has natural ingredients. It has the natural goodness of Reetha, amla, and shikakai. This shampoo is made up of only natural ingredients that have no side effects. This shampoo is so affordable and has a nice fresh fragrance. This makes the hair so manageable and healthy skinny looking. This shampoo is very good.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Mild shampoo

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Patanjali kesh Kanti Reetha hair cleanser is made from some good natural things like Reetha. Reetha has so many benefits. It not only cleanses the scalp but also prevents dandruff coming from. This shampoo also have amla. Amla helps in stop greying. It contains bhringaraja which is also good for hair. Overall it is a good shampoo can be used daily. It doesn't dry out scalp , makes hair shiny and soft. It stops excessive hair fall. Before using this shampoo just do the oiling with coconut oil. This will give better results. It cleanses the hair fully and make hair soft and silky.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Very affordable shampoo

PROS

Made with natural ingredients

Makes hair shiny

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Easy to use

Affordable

This shampoo is really good.... Very affordable and herbal product...this shampoo is thick in texture and has runny consistency ...lathers well ...give a shine in hairs ....didn't make them dry ....didn't control frizz Good shampoo

View More…
View All Reviews

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Hair Cleanser is a herbal shampoo made with the goodness of reetha. It not only beautifies hair but also prevents hair problems like dryness and dandruff. While shikakai, amla, and mehendi strengthen hair, reetha, neem, turmeric, tagar, and bakuchi act as effective antiseptic agents. Aloe vera prevents hair fall and graying of hair. This Ayurvedic shampoo doesn’t have any harsh effects on hair. Regular use of this cleanser adds volume and shine to hair.

How To Use Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser ?

  • Take a coin-sized amount of the shampoo and apply on wet hair.
  • Lather well and rinse off with normal water.

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Reetha Hair Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • Amla prevents hair from graying.
  • Shikakai nourishes the hair and adds shine to it
  • Bhringraj and Myrtle strengthen the roots.
  • Neem reduces dandruff and cleanses the scalp off impurities.
  • Reetha cleanses the scalp.

ASK A QUESTION