Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati
Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati

Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati

3.5/5
    9 Reviews

Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati is an ayurvedic formula that helps reduce weight. Digestive disorders, thyroid imbalances may lead to the accumulation of fat in the body. Medohar Vati is made from natural herbal extracts and is designed to burn the excess fat without any side effects. Amla and Guggul are the main ingredients in this medicine. It also reduces joint pain in hips and knees. It stimulates fat metabolism. It is also effective for reducing belly fat, correcting metabolism, and improving digestive health. This medicine is useful in treating obesity and hyperlipidemia. It comes in a pack size of 100 tablets.

Avg Rating : 3.5/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9improves digestion
  • 6herbal formula
  • 6natural ingredients
  • 4burns belly fat
  • 4treats obesity

Cons

  • 2none
  • 2no side effects noted
  • 1did not help with weight loss
  • 1does not helps lose weight

How To Use Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati ?

As directed by the physician

Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati Uses And Benefits :

Burns excess fats.

Reduces weight.

Reduces joint pain in the hips and knees.

Stimulates fat metabolism.

Treats obesity.

Improves metabolism.

Reduces belly fat.

Treats hyperlipidemia.

Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati Ingredients :

Each Tablet Contains:

Amla (Amalaki) – Emblica officinalis 94.90 mg

Bibhitaki – Terminalia Bellirica 94.90 mg

Haritaki – Terminalia Chebula 94.90 mg

Kutki Picrorhiza Kurroa 14.30 mg

Trivrit – Operculina Turpethum 14.30 mg

Vaividang – Embelia Ribes 28.60 mg

Haritaki – Terminalia Chebula (Small) 28.60 mg

Shuddha Guggul – Commiphora Mukul 86.50 mg

Shilajit 14.30 mg

Babul Gum (Acacia Arabica) 28.60 mg

Excipient: Gum Acacia, Aerosil, Talcum, Magnesium Stearate Q.S.

Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati Reviews

Sort By:
Good for reducing fats Prabha approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Improves digestion

Enhances metabolism

Improves immunity

Reduces body fat

Herbal ingredients

Safe to use


As being a information technology person I was always worried about the extra fats I was putting up and wanted to control my fats which was piling on day by day. Many of my friends suggested me different options and I was not sure about then as I wanted something which I can trust and will be done in a simpler but natural way. Then I read about Patanjali Medohar vati and started using it. Initially I was not sure about what I am doing then later I started feeling light and my excess belly fats started reducing. I was more confident as I was coming more into shape. On top of that my metabolism was also more improved as these tablets also work on the digestive system as well. Most of us was suffering from indigestion and slow metabolism due to the many lifestyle changes. This was the safest and simplest option for me. Later I suggested my friends to use this tablet. I was very happy to see that this was helping them as well. So I would recommend Patanjali Medohar vati to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for weight lost Papri approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Helps reduce weight

Burns belly fat

Improves digestion

Treats obesity

Natural ingredients


Last year I was struggling to lose weight. I was maintaining the low carb diet and also did my regular exercises, but that didn’t show up good results. Then one of my friends suggested me to try out Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati. It is an ayurvedic product that helps to lose weight. It comes to a plastic bottle of 100 capsules. It contains all-natural ingredients that help cleanse and detoxify our body from within. It improves metabolism hence promote weight loss. It improves digestion thus helps to reduce weight. It also treats thyroid imbalance. Patanjali Divya Medohafr Vati is made from 100% natural herbs and natural extracts which is designed to burn excess fat without causing any side effects. Not only that, Amla and Guggul are the main ingredients that reduce joint pain in knees and hips. It improves metabolism by reducing tan fats from the body. It makes the digestive system better and reduces belly fat. It also correct metabolism hence these Vati tablets are very useful for someone with obesity and hyperlipidemia. I lost almost 4 kgs in 6 months after using Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not much changes Ramya approves this product
2.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Improves digestion

Natural ingredients


My friend was using this product for quite sometime to reduce weight. Post delivery she was finding it difficult to shed those extra kilos and with a kid around visiting a gym was nearly not possible for her. Not sure from where but she heard about benefits of taking these capsules she had earlier used some other brands products too which promised the same i.e weight loss. Patanjali Medohar Vati is easily available be it online or in normal supermarkets or the local patanjali stores. It comes in a plastic bottle .it is totally herbal ingredients and mostly it won't cause any side effects i guess as per my knowledge. You get around 100 tablets in the bottle and you need to consume twice a day probably after breakfast and dinner. Alongwith consumption of these tablets you need to follow a specific dietary schedule too and also drink alot of water. After using for a month my friend however did not notice much changes in her weight it was almost the same. But it improved her bowel movement and her digestive issues and also helped reduced some tummy fat. It is actually best advisable to take such medicines under a practitioners guidance. Guess might work for some and might not work for some.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reduction in belly fat Aparna approves this product
3.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Burns belly fat

Improves digestion

Treats obesity

Natural ingredients


It has been quite some time now that my mother in law was trying to reduce her weight but all her efforts were in vain. Could see her getting up early in this chilling winters too just to make sure that she follows her walking routine in the morning followed by yoga asanas and mediation. We were really clueless that why her weight was not budging even a few decimals in spite of doing so much. We visited a doctor friend of mine and she told that every body’s is different and that if walks and yoga helped some ones body it is need not necessary that it would make you loose weight too. Aslo it is a play of body harmones she said as they are really important in maintain or destroying ones health. On a friendly note she advised my mother in law to try out Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati and check out for a few days. As it is ayurvedic my mother in law simply agreed on the same and started having one tablet daily as being told by my friend. Though there is no significant weight loss being recorded till now but there is surely loss of belly fat we realised. She is continuing taking these tablets thinking to loose may be in a couple of months.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Improves digestion


after delivering my second baby I have gained a lot of weight, it was very difficult for me to lose. I was dieting but it was not showing much effect. it was then that somebody suggested me patanjali medohar vati, as it had helped her to lose the extra weight. as it is in ayurvedic product with minimal side effects I decided to give it a try. the meaning reasons of this medohar vati is Amla and guggle. 55 weight loss it is also known to help in knee and hip joint pain, thyroid imbalances and digestive disorders. I too patanjali medohar vati for more than 2 months but sadly it did not do anything for my weight loss. it did help me with my digestive issues and regulate the bowel movements. also it is not give me any side effects but I would have been really happy if it would have helped me to lose the extra pound that I had gained.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Weight loss tablets Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

100% natural

Safe to use

No side effects seen


Patanjali medohar Vati is an ayurvedic medicine that helps in weight loss naturally. These days most people are suffering from obesity and spend lots of money on weight loss treatment that is expensive and have many side effects and are unsafe. Patanjali medohar vati reduces excessive fat with the power of herbs. It comes in a tablet form and is 100% herbal and safe. This medicine helps to remove disorders of the digestive system and digest fat in the stomach and transforms it into energy. It not only helps in weight loss but also cures diabetes, high BP or hypertension. It is inexpensive and is organic. There are no visible side effects. It stimulates fat metabolism and burns excess fat in the body. It does not lower the strength and vitality of the body and helps inadequate use of the fats in the body by burning it off. It is mostly useful in the case of obesity and hyperlipidemia. It also helps in reducing joint pains. However, in addition to using these tabs, calorie intake must be maintained and follow routine exercises to keep the body fit and slim.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Improves digestion

Natural ingredients

Strengthens Bone


After child birth I was facing a huge weight gain problem which decreased my self-confident . Taking care of two kids plus myself was very difficult .So I was looking on for some alternate solutions in losing my weight . At that time my friend suggested me this Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati . This is a ayurvedic formula tablet which contains herbal ingredients for burning extra fat in the body.The main ingredients are Amla - which is known for its health benefits and Guggul - ayurvedic medicine for reducing weight and lowering cholesterol level . After doing so much of researches on the ingredients used, I got one bottle for myself. After regular usage of taking these capsules for about a month I could not see any changes in my weight they were still the same . Though they did not have side effects and helped to decrease the cholesterol level and strengthening the body muscles , it did not help me in reducing my weight . Then I decided that doing regular exercise at home and a healthy diet is just enough for losing and get back to my normal weight . Though they are affordable and made of herbal ingredients but not helpful in weight reduction as claimed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tablet for obesity and hyperlipidaemia Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Helps reduce weight

Burns belly fat

Improves digestion

Treats obesity

Natural ingredients


Overweight and obesity is everybody’s problem these days. We are not doing physical works and just sitting and doing desk work for hours. So even if we eat less and follow vigorous diet, our weight machine does not show what we want to see. When I was in terrible mood due to my weight gain my friend recommended Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati to me. She told me that these tablets are good for weight loss and joint pain. Weight gain may be due to so many reasons and one of them is digestive problem and metabolism. This tablet burns out extra accumulated fat in the body without any side effects. I also started taking these tablets. And it is very effective only. But along with this tablet I am also doing exercises and limited my calories. Patanjali Divya Medohar Vati is made from Amla and guggul. It cures obesity, hyperlipidaemia and joint pains.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Treats obesity Shruti approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Reduces weight

Enhances fat metabolism

Improves digestion

Helps in burning belly fat

Made of natural herbals


This is a product designed for weight loss. The major issue with obese people is that the fats get stored in the body and does not get burned. This specific medicine from Patanjali ensures that the fats in the body gets burned and metabolized and not stored in the body. The major components in this medicine are Amla and Guggul. These help in stimulating the fat metabolism and also in reducing the belly fats. It is known to be quite effective for those who are obese and are suffering from fat being stored in the body for longer time. It also treat joint pains in hip and knees. It correctly food metabolism and also helps in improving the digestion problems. Since it is made from natural herbal extracts it does not have any side effects. It is advised to take this medicine with the prescription of a medical practitioner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)