Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein Hair Cleanser Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

15 Reviews

4
5
4
2
4.3

2 years ago

Milk Protein

PROS

My mother have been using this product from a long time. Milk is a good source for healthy hairs. Before using this product she was having tangled hairs dry and fizzy but I think this is best choice of her to use. It really made a lot of difference on her hairs.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good

PROS

This hair cleanser comprises milk protein which is known to make the hair soft and provide it nourishment . It does its job . It cleans the hair nicely and does hydrate it . Combined with conditioner it improves the manageability of the hair . Inexpensive yet good product .

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Patanjali kesh kantii milk protein cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

Effective disinfectant

Protein enrich shampoo are the best for hairs. So this shampoo is also entered with proteins and other ingredients such as aloe vera neem extract, Mehendi. It treats dull and dry lifeless hair. Gives hair a smooth texture and reduces dryness from the hair. It helps in smoothing out the hair too.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Milk shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

Treats hair fall

Effective disinfectant

We know that milk is so good for our skin and hair. Patanjali milk protein shampoo is a shampoo rich in milk which gives my hair extra shine and strength. It lathers well and clean the hair very nicely. It’s rich in natural herbs. It’s an economical product and I can use on daily basis.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Makes hair rough and frizzy

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

I tried patanjali milk protein shampoo for more than 6 months expecting that it would control my hairfall but this shampoo has made my hairs dry and frizzy. It is harsh on hairs and contains chemicals. Guys patanjali in not a natural product. Don't go with its brand name. Worst product. Though it cleanses scalp and lather is good but damages hair.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great one

PROS

Nourishes hair,cleanse hair well,nice fragrance

My friend who loves natural products likes Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein Hair Cleanser.She has used patsnjslis other products too as very happy to see this cleanser. This Shampoo which isvrntiched with all safe and natural ingredients makes the hair looks lovely and nourished.She says this Shampoo unlike other hard chemical shampoo makes hair detangles and frizzy free.She uses this almost daily and has not damaged her hair.She is been using this shampoo for a month now and it only nourished her hair.She is a great fan ofnpatanjali products.she had dandruff and hair fall.After regular use of this shampoo her hair has become dandruff free and non flaky.Inface it also prevented her hair fall and it makes the hair grow stronger from the roots.She says It smells awesome and never smelt this beautiful for any of the shampoos with so effective ingredients.The neem which has the properties of neem extracts fight against infections and thus makes hair strong.Thisnis availablenin all stores with a reasonable price.It conditions the hair so well so I dont use any co ditoner after using this shampoo.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Too Good

PROS

Affordable

Lathers well

Treats hair fall

The shampoo comes in a white plastic bottle with a flip open cap. She didn't feel the packaging was good as the flip open cap was loose and got opened at times. She said the packaging was poor, hence not travel friendly. The price is super cheap when compared with other professional shampoos in the store. The shampoo has a runny consistency and lathers well on wet hair. It gave her a clarified scalp and hair. It cleansed her hair well by removing dirt and oil. She used a good conditioner for her dry hair after shampooing. Her hair was soft and well cleansed but she didn't not notice any improvement in hair fall or hair growth. The shampoo contains the goodness of bhrigraj, mehendi, ghritakumari, and hydrolyzed milk protein which makes the hair healthy and strong. The product works effectively in controlling the hair fall and reduces the irritation caused due to dandruff. The shampoo cleanses the hair effectively by removing the deep seated impurities and dead skin cells. With its natural formula, the product stimulates the hair growth by activating the hair follicles. The shampoo retains the natural glow to the hair. The best product for all people.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

No so effective

PROS

Affordable Cleanses hair Soft hair Good fragrance

My friend loves trying different beauty products and once she laid her eyes on this Patanjali Milk Protein Shampoo. She was convinced with the natural or herbal content in the shampoo and bought it to try out on her dry hair. The shampoo comes in a white plastic bottle with a flip open cap. She didn't feel the packaging was good as the flip open cap was loose and got opened at times. She said the packaging was poor, hence not travel friendly. The price is super cheap when compared with other professional shampoos in the store. The shampoo has a runny consistency and lathers well on wet hair. It gave her a clarified scalp and hair. It cleansed her hair well by removing dirt and oil. She used a good conditioner for her dry hair after shampooing. Her hair was soft and well cleansed but she didn't not notice any improvement in hair fall or hair growth. It has a good smell. The product claims to be herbal but it contains chemicals.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

Treats hair fall

Effective disinfectant

it is the worst shampoo i have ever used in terms of nutrition, it provides so much nutrition that the hair breaks massively and dirt never leaves the scalp. it is harmful for dry scalp making it more into dandruff and that's why i don't like thus variant at alll.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Affordable

PROS

Affordable

Contains natural ingredients

Makes hair strong and healthy

As I have curly thick hair it is very difficult to maintain my hair. The shampoo I been using is not completely natural. So when I was looking for an natural ingrediented shampoo I found this Patanjali Milk Protein Shampoo. The shampoo comes in convenient packaging which is very easy to carry and to use. The shampoo contains the goodness of bhrigraj, mehendi, ghritakumari, and hydrolyzed milk protein which makes the hair healthy and strong. The product works effectively in controlling the hair fall and reduces the irritation caused due to dandruff. The shampoo cleanses the hair effectively by removing the deep seated impurities and dead skin cells. With its natural formula, the product stimulates the hair growth by activating the hair follicles. The shampoo retains the natural glow to the hair. Over all it is one good product to be recommended

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Protein Shampoo!!

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

Patanjali Milk Protein Shampoo is very nourishing shampoo for scalp and hair. It lathers very well so cleans hair nicely.The fragrance is soothing and is easily available. Patanjali is a trusted brand and is products are easily available in stores and online. It treats hair fall. A must try product for nice hair.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Affordable and Promising shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

Treats hair fall

Effective disinfectant

I’m a big fan of organic natural made products. Patanjali is a brand that I really like because it made products out of natural ingredients. Patanjali kesh Kanti shampoo is very effective on dry damaged hair. It comes in a white opaque plastic bottle with a flip-top cap. The white color shampoo has moderate consistency. It lathers pretty well. It comes off with 1-2 wash. The formula made with the goodness of bhrigraj, Mehendi, ghritakumari, and hydrolyzed milk protein. With regular use, this shampoo makes your hair softer, smoother, and shinier. Your hair becomes healthier than before. The formula also contains turmeric, aloe vera, and kesh Kanti which controls frizzes and smoothes dry hair. The nourishing formula protects your hair from sun damage and also prevents hair fall and premature hair graying. Hair might feel a bit dry post-use, so you are suggested to use conditioner or hair serum after wash.

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

Milk protein Shampoo!

PROS

Affordable

Cleans scalp effectively

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

Treats hair fall

Effective disinfectant

Easy to use

Affordable

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein is an average shampoo for me. I have very dry hair. I am very specific when it comes to selecting hair shampoos. But then after a few review reading i wanted to give this a try as the ingredient list was awesome! The shampoo or cleanser has many good products in it! Probably that's why i was forced to but this. But then within a few days, i wanted to stop using it as i felt it made my hair even more dry and caused more breakage. This might do justice to oily hair, but then for dry hair i would not recommend this shampoo or cleanser. The product is overall decent as the ingredients cannot go wrong. Same shampoo when my sister used she loved it! Hence i say, it's always worth a try! Give it a shot! The product is easily available and it is also very light on the pocket! Try it!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Affordable

Lovely odor

Effective

I believe in investing in a good shampoo to ensure keeping my hair healthy and full of life. When I needed a shampoo I decided to try the Patanjali milk protein shampoo. It comes packaged in a simple yet sturdy white colour bottle with a flip open cap. The shampoo is white in colour and has a runny texture. It has a great floral fragrance which lingers on all day. I take a small amount on the palm of my hand and apply it on wet hair. I gently massage the shampoo through the entire volume of the hair. Once it forms into a nice lather, I wash it off gently with water. The shampoo gets washed off easily without leaving any residue. I found my hair feeling very soft, smoother and silkier after using this shampoo. Would surely recommend this product.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Decent and budget friendly

PROS

Patanjali products are pretty much affordable and gave a varied variety of products .so i have tried different shampoo versions of Patanjali some were impressive and some weren't. The milk protein shampoo comes in a white sturdy bottle and it has a flip cap opening which at times isn't too tightly shut so there might be spillage or leakage so totally not a travel friendly product. The colour is white and the consistency is neither too thick or thin just medium consistency. It lathers pretty much well and helps in deep cleansing the scalp. It helps in removing the dirt grime oil from the hair and makes it smooth and manageable. It is affordable and easily available even in supermarkets and the Patanjali stores if not you can buy it at discounted rates online .it helps keep hairs moisture balance and does not dry out the hair at all. To control the frizz i recommend you to use a conditioner post applying shampoo.overall it's a decent purchase

View More…

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein Hair Cleanser is made with the goodness of bhrigraj, mehendi, ghritakumari, and hydrolyzed milk protein. Its natural formula smoothens frizzy hair and restores life to dull, dry and damaged hair. The shampoo also contains neem, turmeric, aloe vera, and kesh kanti, all of which fortify your hair, starting from the very roots. The product also works wonders to prevent hair fall and premature greying. It is available in two variants.

How To Use Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein Hair Cleanser Shampoo ?

  • Gently massage shampoo into wet hair and scalp with fingertips to work into a lather. Leave in for 2 minutes to allow for deep penetration and full absorption. Rinse thoroughly with water.

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein Hair Cleanser Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Replenishes dull, damaged hair.
  • Smoothes frizzy hair.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Prevents hair fall and premature greying.

ASK A QUESTION