Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Ayurvedic Moisturiser Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

9 Reviews

3
3
3
4.0

2 years ago

Non greasy!

PROS

Chemical-free

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Quickly absorbed

Imparts radiant glow

This year in the winters my father in law purchased Patanjali Ayurvedic Moisturiser Cream. It has all the goodness of nature and ingredients like shea butter, chamomile, and olive oil which makes the skin glow and well-nourished. He likes the mom's greasy effect. The cream has a good amount of moisture.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Patanjali Moisturizer Cream

PROS

Chemical-free

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Quickly absorbed

Imparts radiant glow

The Patanjali Moisturizer Cream is one of the average products in terms of its cost you can say. It is a face moisturizer and I would like to point out the fact that according to me it is only idle for winters. Plus it does not have any SPF so you can only wear it indoors.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good one for dry skin

PROS

Chemical-free

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Imparts radiant glow

This cream comes in a plastic tub with pink screw cap Good for winter ...and for dry skin Little bit greasy so take time to absorb but after 3-4 minute no greasiness lefts Makes skin soft and supple ...hydrates deeply ....and also a herbal one and affordable

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Imparts radiant glow

It is a really good and affordable product. It contains shea butter, chamomile, olive oil, aloe vera, vitamin E, vitamin B5, vitamin A which helps in keeping your skin healthy and glowing. It prevents aging and keeps your skin hydrated. It has a shelf life of 24 months that is 2 years and provides 50g quantity at an affordable rate.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Does not contain chemicals

PROS

Chemical-free

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Quickly absorbed

Imparts radiant glow

The greater part of Patanjali items have worked for me. I had purchased this cream when the winters had quite recently ventured in and had totally overlooked it. I took it out half a month back and have been completely getting a charge out of utilizing it. Continue perusing to find out about this cream. It arrives in a charming plastic container bundling with a child pink hued screw top. Underneath the screw top, there is another white hued cover to keep the cream from going onto the inward corners of the top. There is a little cardboard container wherein the container comes. The plastic tub helps me to remember body spreads from TBS, however they are a lot greater in size. The primary thing which you will notice post opening the top is the scent. It scents of Shea spread and cocoa, yet it is over sweet and very overwhelming as well. The scent waits for 3-4 hours and with time it turns out to be less extreme. Touchy noses won't care for it without a doubt. Going to the viability of the cream, it is infant pink hued cream which is has a marginally thicker consistency. I by one way or another couldn't comprehend the cream's name. It says it is a lotion cream which means it is a blend of a lotion and a cream. Passing by that, I could unravel the cream has the properties of both a lotion just as a cream. For hands and face, just a little amount is required. It feels somewhat overwhelming, yet in the long run saturates the skin leaving it child delicate. It may make slick skin all the more sleek, however for typical to dry skin, I figure it would be simply adept. The cream is likewise without destructive synthetic compounds like Parabens and mineral oil which offers it a twofold go-ahead. Indeed to both. It is a sensibly evaluated lotion cum cream which originates from a confided in brand. Additionally, there are no hurtful synthetic compounds in it. The cream works adequately to battle dry skin and give moisturisation.

View More…
4.8

3 years ago

Pricey for a daily moisturizer

PROS

I have used so many Patanjali products, and Patanjali Moisturizer Cream is one of them. The first look of this cream is like those of The Body Shop moisturizers but the smaller versions. It is quite impressive. The baby pink color is where my liking starts. I really like the packaging, and the size makes it travel-friendly.I have dry skin and with winter here, I needed a high hydration moisturizer, but something that will not be hard on my skin since during winter, my skin becomes very sensitive. An Ayurvedic product was the first option, and I’m so glad I got this one.The cream has a light texture and is very well formulated. The smell is a bit too sweet for my liking but after a while, it subsides. I use it as my daily moisturizer. After application, my skin feels highly moisturized without any greasiness. Over these past few months, my skin has improved and become soft, radiant and healthy. The thing that I like about this cream is, the effect is long-term unlike many other products that use chemicals for quick results.Another thing about this cream that I like is, it is chemical-free. So, no stressing on getting my skin affected negatively. And since my skin is sensitive, Patanjali Moisturizer Cream is perfect.Although I like this cream so much, I won’t use it during summer season because it does not have any sun protection. But for winter, I think everyone should give it a try. And did I mention how affordable it is? Yes, it comes for a very reasonable price. I feel the cream is worth more than its price. Which is perfect!

View More…
3.0

3 years ago

Causes breakouts

PROS

I bought Patanjali Moisturizer Cream after hearing a lot of good reviews. But after the first week of daily use, it caused breakouts. I started noticing tiny zits on my cheeks. I immediately stopped using it.This experience was disappointing, but since I didn’t want to waste it because it smells amazing, I started using it on my legs and hands. It works perfectly fine. It moisturizes very well, and the smell lingers for long. That way, I am not entirely disappointed.

View More…
4.5

3 years ago

“A good winter cream, my dry skin loves it “

PROS

My very dry skin loves this cream from Patanjali. I am using it as my winter cream. I use it as a night cream as well. Through constant use, my skin is far away from feeling dehydrated. Finally, a product that stayed true to its claim.I have been going around recommending this cream once I started seeing the difference. And I will do the same here. It is one of the best winter creams. Patanjali Moisturizer Cream is a must try!

View More…
2.5

3 years ago

smells nice, but doesn’t suit oily skin

PROS

I tried using Patanjali Moisturizer Cream, and since I have oily skin, it did not suit me at all. At first, I was pretty impressed by its packaging and the texture. Happily, I blended it all over my face, and I loved the smell too.But after a few minutes, my face looked very oily. However, I really love what my friend said about this cream, so I think I will purchase a similar kind from Patanjali but for oily skin.

View More…

Patanjali Moisturizer Cream is infused with shea butter, chamomile, and olive oil that work together to protect your skin from aging and dehydration. The Ayurvedic moisturizer protects the skin against winter dryness and makes it soft and glowing. Patanjali Moisturizer Cream is packaged in a plastic tub with a baby pink screw lid and an inner lid to avoid spillage.

Patanjali Ayurvedic Moisturiser Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Protects skin from aging.
  • Makes skin soft.
  • Adds a natural glow to the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Ayurvedic Moisturiser Cream Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
MEL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
BrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL EXTRACT
CUCUMIS SATIVUS EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
NanoCacao
Glycine Max Germ Extract
Brassica oleracea
Phoenix sylvestris