Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap
Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap

Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap

4.3/5
14 Reviews

Patanjali Multani Mitti Body Cleanser is a soap enriched with Multani Mitti (Fuller's Earth). Multani Mitti is rich in magnesium chloride, which is excellent for skin tightening and brightening. The soap is smooth with a slightly grainy texture that makes it perfect for exfoliation. It helps get rid of dead skin cells and makes moisturization easy. Regular use of this cleanser leaves you with soft, smooth, and clean skin. The soap also has a heavenly fragrance. This is a 100% organic product.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11affordable
  • 10exfoliates skin
  • 9softens skin
  • 9cleans well
  • 8ayurvedic

Cons

  • 5does not lather well can't be used daily
  • 1dry the skin
  • 1none
  • 1cannot be used daily
  • 1not ideal for dry or sensitive skin

How To Use Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap ?

Massage the cleaser bar on the body in circular motion.

Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap Reviews

Sort By:
Cleans the skin Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin

Ayurvedic

Non-drying

Suitable for all skin types


I love to apply Multani mitti on me summers as it removes all the dust and impurities. Patanjali multani mitti soap do the same thing it makes your skin look fresh and hydrated. Patanjali is a natural brand so I can use its products with out any worry. I have combined skin it suits me perfectly

Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap-Cleans the skin-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
natural exfoliating soap Fashionalaya approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin

Ayurvedic

Suitable for all skin types


Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap is completely different from other soap. It exfoliate and remove dead cells. Prevents back acne and smells good. Can not use this product regularly as it gives dryness after use. It help in cleansing and leave soft and smooth skin. As the product is ayurvedic cause no side effect. I have never tried this product on face but people use this on their face but I think it might cause dryness. This product is worth and good.

Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap-natural exfoliating soap-By fashionalaya_
Helpful ? 0 0
Liked it Prabha approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Organic herbal soap

Good exfoliator

Removes dead cells

Moisturizes the skin

Great fragrance

Tightens pores


I am always fond of herbal beauty products. When I saw this Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap I couldn't stop myself from buying it. I have always used Multani Mitti as face packs and liked them. This cleansing soap is made from Fuller's Earth as its main ingredient and is rich in magnesium chloride. The soap has small granular texture which allows for exfoliating your skin. It is not very rough and would not scratch your skin. In fact, they are gentle and properly rubs off all the dead skin cells. Plus, it has an amazing aroma and I like that it lingers for quite some time even after the bath. It has a refreshing earthly fragrance. The soap unlike regular soaps does not dry out the skin. It hydrates and keeps the skin moisturized for the day. I also found that my skin was sparkly clean and had a radiant glow. It also tightens the skin pores and leaves a clean finish to your skin. All, of this is done by this organic herbal soap. I would definitely recommend others to use this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Multani Mitti Soap Papri approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin

Ayurvedic

Non-drying

Suitable for all skin types


I’m a big fan of all-natural products. I like to use daily. Patanjali is a renowned name in the India market when it comes to natural products. I have oily sensitive skin. And for that, I always use a Multani mitti face pack. It absorbs excess oil from my face and keeps it fresh and shine-free for long. It also acts as anti-bacterial and improves skin complexion. So when I got to know that Patanjali has come up with Multani Mitti soap I couldn't resist myself to try it out. Patanjali Multani Mitti soap comes in a thin cardboard box packaging. The packaging has all the details of the product. It is soap or body cleanser that is enriched with fuller earth or Multani mitti. Multani Mitti is rich in magnesium chloride, which is excellent for skin tightening and brightening. This soap has a course looking texture which is good for skin exfoliation. This soap has a very pleasant smell which doesn’t irritate your nose. It creates a rich foamy lather when mixed with water. And wash off easily without leaving any soapy residue behind. It leaves your skin clean, soft, sweat and dirt free. The heavenly smell lingers for a long water wash. It leaves the skin soft, fresh and moisturized for long.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soap Khushboo approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin

Ayurvedic

Non-drying

Suitable for all skin types


This soap is a natural soap which is free from any harsh chemicals. It is an ayurvedic soap. I am using this for more than a year and my skin has become very soft and smooth. It cleans really well and exfoliate the skin which removes all kinds of dirt.

Helpful ? 0 0
Can be drying Ramya approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS


I have used multani mitti before but mostly on my face so when i saw this Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap it was completely new to me. And Patanjali being a brand wherein i have tried alot of products i decided to give this a try. The packaging is simple it comes in a cardboard box packaging with the soap which is muddy brown in colour enclosed in a plastic covered pouch. I have tried on face the multani mitti packs so got this cleanser thinking it might do wonders for my skin. This is pretty much affordable and easily available be it online or in local shops and also patanjali stores. It lathers pretty much decently and the soap is mild but you can feel the grainy texture which helps in exfoliating the skin.it would help remove the dead skin totally and also removes all the dirt grime excess oil from the skin.the fragrance is quite pleasant and stays for an hour or so, i personally like the smell and my bathroom literally smells like that. Although the skin does not feel dry or stretchy at first after bathing but after an hour or so you might feel dry so better to moisturize. But i prefer not to use it daily because of the grainy elements which are a bit harsh

Helpful ? 0 0
Even body skin tone Aparna approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin

Ayurvedic

Suitable for all skin types


Though I am not much a fan of ayurveidc products as I never ever used to same since childhood but was really attracted towards Patanjali Multani Mitti Body Cleanser. Perhaps the name of this soap inclined my mind towards it. It was from a long time back I was looking for some good soaps and bath gels as the one I am using currently I am not too satisfied with it. As this soap claims to be made up of Multani Mitti which is one of my favourite element in to skin care I decided to try this out. I am really glad that I did. It cleanses my skin and body so well. I feel really fresh and refreshed after every shower every day. With regular use f this soap while bathing I have realised that It has evened out my skin tone greatly to an extent that all the pigmentation that was caused to me post delivery has been gone now. I am super happy with the outcomes of this soap and would strongly recommend this soap to each and every one out their.

Helpful ? 0 0
Multani mitti soap Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Non-drying


I love multani mitti for my face packs. but never have the time to use multani mitti as a body pack. so when I came across the patanjali multani mitti soap I was so tempted to go and give it a try. the multani mitti soap patanjali smells just like multani mitti which is amazing. the smell lingers on for 1-2 hours after bath which is so refreshing. I have oily skin and this multani mitti soap helps to get rid of the oil on my skin without over drying it. also this multani mitti soap has minute particles which helps in exfoliation of the skin. the grainy texture of the soap is not very harsh or abrasive and works perfectly as a body scrub to give you a soft skin, free of dead cells. also this soap lathers very well, but does not turn soggy which is an added advantage.

Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap-Multani mitti soap-By sanober-1Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap-Multani mitti soap-By sanober-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Multani mitti soap Ariba approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin

Ayurvedic

Non-drying

Suitable for all skin types


Patanjali multani mitti soap is a perfect soap for people who love to apply multani mitti on fuller's Earth on their face but cannot do so because of some time problem or other. It is very affordable and convenient to use. It makes the skin soft and gentle. Exfoliates the skin and cleanses from within.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skin Friendly Soap!! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cleans well

Exfoliates skin

Softens skin


Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap is a multipurpose soap that is good for skin and very lightweight. It cleanses skin so well in the skin making it fresh and hydrated. It is easily available and affordable soap. We all know how good Multani mitti is for skin. A must recommend as it takes care of skin in the best way.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Soap For Skin Exfoliation !! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Removes Dead Cell

Makes Skin Soft and Smooth

Suitable For all Skin Types


I have been using multani mitti from my childhood days which leaves the skin so soft and glowing ,So when I come across product with this ingredient I love to try them out . Patanjali Multani Mitti Soap comes in a standard cardboard box . The soap in brown in color and smells heavenly . The fragrance of the multani mitti makes the bathing experience pleasurable . The fragrance lingers around for a very long time . The soap is hard and has minute particles which are not visible but when rubbed over the skin it can be felt which works well for exfoliating the skin . The soap lather well and gives a deep cleanse to the skin in just a single wash . The soap acts as a great exfoliate which helps remove dirt and minute impurities very effectively .It also helps in removing the dead cells and makes the skin so soft and smooth . They suit my dry skin well and makes my skin soft and more moisturized after every single use . A very affordable and natural product that is suitable for all skin type which works well for skin exfoliation!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Soap for brighter skin colour Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Ayurvedic

Softens skin


Multani mitti or fuller’s earth is not new to us. We use it for facials from our childhood. Even villagers use this to clean their hair. It has aluminium magnesium silicate. Initially it was used to remove dirt and oil from wool in wool refineries. Later people started to use it for beauty purpose. Patanjali and Divya pharmacy came up with this Patanjali Multani Mitti Body Cleanser. It cleanses our face and removes dirt from deep pores and make our face soft and beautiful. Patanjali producs are made with natural ingredients and free from chemicals. This soap exfoliates skin, removes blemishes, acne marks and dead skins. It is good for oily skin. Multani mitti is good for skin and can be used in skin care products. It is used mainly to remove dark spots on our face and this soap brings all the goodness of it. Available at affordable cost this bar soap is worth a buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Exfoliating Soap Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Rejuvenates the skin

Ideal for combination to oily skin

Mild exfoliator

Not abrasive on the skin

No chemicals or preservatives

Easily accessible


Patanjali multani mitti soap has become one of my favourite soaps. It helped me by rejuvenating and nourishing my skin. It visibly reduced dryness and roughness of my skin. Multani mitti or fullers earth is known for healing dry skin, acne, pimple and other skin blemishes. This soap appears to be like a mud mould with exfoliating particles that glides on the skin and exfoliates the dead skin cells. The soap is grainy but not harsh or abrasive on the skin. It provides good moisturization to the skin. This bar is easy to use by massaging it all over the body in circular motion. After every use this bar makes my skin soft, smooth, cleansed and glowing. This can be used twice a week and not ideal for daily use as it may strip off the natural oils of the skin. It exfoliates the rough area of the body like knees, elbows, and heels leaving them soft and smooth after every use.

Helpful ? 0 0
A good body cleanser Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural extract

Soothing effect

Removes impurities

Affordable

Good exfoliator


I have always used the natural multani mitti face pack to apply on my face for natural and glowing skin. However due to busy schedule I could not find enough time to apply the face pack on my face. One day I came across Patanjali multani mitti soap and thought of giving it a try. It comes in a very simple packaging and the soap has a grainy texture. Due to its grainy texture it works as a very good exfoliator to remove the impurities from the skin. The soap is rich in magnesium chloride which helps in brightening and tightening of the skin. It remove the skin impurities and give the skin soft smooth and supple feel. The fragrance is also very soothing. Would recommended to those who have no time to go for a facial and prefer using natural ingredients like multani mitti for Clean skin.

Helpful ? 0 0