Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack
Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack

Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack

3.8/5
    8 Reviews

The Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack is helpful in calming down the skin, clearing clogged pores, and making the skin softer. The pack is packed with the goodness of neem, known for it’s anti bacterial properties. It also aids in clearing the face of all impurities, controlling oil secretion, and enabling a natural glow to the face. The presence of aloe vera aids in moisturising the skin, fighting suntan and any anti ageing properties. The ingredient, cucumber, is known to soothen the skin and also curb acne and hydrate skin effectively.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7spreads evenly
  • 6natural ingredients
  • 6nice fragrance
  • 1affordable

Cons

  • 3contains parabens
  • 1does not smoothen skin
  • 1causes irritation

How To Use Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack ?

  • Squeeze out the product from the tube and apply it on the face.
  • Spread it thoroughly and evenly.
  • Leave the mask for 10-15 minutes till the mask dries up.
  • Wash it off with water.
  • Pat the face dry.

Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the skin.

Clears clogged pores.

Clears all impurities and oil.

Gives your skin a refreshed and rejuvinated look.

Fights the signs of ageing.

Clears and controls acne.

Tones skin and makes it lighter.

Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack Ingredients :

Aloe Vera

Neem

Cucumber

Fuller’s Earth

Aqua

Pack base

Methyl paraben

Propyl paraben

Sugandhit dravya

Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Refresh the skin Avantika approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Nice fragrance

Spreads evenly


After using this product for couple of months I found that this is good product. anyone can use this face pack. it works like other face packs works. it glides very easily on the skin and the fragrance is too good. This is in budget so almost people can buy this. I have acne issue for this purpose I have bought this and not properly but yes little bit I could see on my face

Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack-Refresh the skin-By sayaani_ladki
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mildly effective Rutuja approves this product
3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nice fragrance

Spreads evenly


The patanjali alovera been facepack is a product that gives you instant fresh looking skin but, it do not last for more than a few hours . It's like using a facepack. If you have dry skin prefer using a moisturizer right after the mask because it might feel a little dry on your skin .The product overall is good. No reactions . Moderate results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable


Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack is just like any other face pack that claims something but does not fulfill it. I got this product because it has neem and aloe vera content in it. When I first applied I felt the cooling effect but later I felt like my skin was burning. Most of my acne got cleared because of it but my skin color became dark after that. I feel like this is not suitable for all skin types. It did not moisturize my skin but instead made it dry than it was before. I thought all this was only on my skin so I asked my friend to use it. Even she had most of the symptoms that I went through. Before using this on the face it is better to do a patch test for few days to avoid any further damage to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one Rishika approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Nice fragrance

Spreads evenly


The patanjali neem aleovera face pack has anti bacterial properties that will help you prevent acne and pimples. It helps in secretion of oils and helps in keeping the pores clean. It removes the dirt, pollution from face and its quite affordable . Just make sure you do a patch test before use

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing ! Ranjani approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Nice fragrance

Spreads evenly


I have a very sensitive skin and will suffer from pimples and acne if I change to a different soap even once. I still use baby soap as other soaps have adverse reaction on my skin. I was not able to go to parlors or do facial because of my sensitive skin. My dermatologist prescribed the Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber face pack and asked me to try this on my face. With lot of hesitation, I applied this on my face and to my surprise, the face pack worked wonders on my face. There was no rash or pimple on my face after using this face pack. It addressed the dark spots and my face smooth and bright within few days of using this pack. The face pack is powered with goodness of neem, cucumber and aloevera, all of which has great protecting and healing properties on skin. The product is reasonably priced and is affordable to anyone. Overall, I am highly satisfied with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Rinku approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


My colleague shared her experience of using the Patanjali Neem aloe vera cucumber face pack. She has extremely acne prone skin and her face looked extremely dull. The ingredients of the product attracted her to immediately grab this pack. The product comes packaged in a white colour tube which has a flip open cap mechanism and the product is lightweight and travel friendly. It contains rich ingredients of cucumber, neem, aloevera and fuller's Earth which gave her an assurance that this product would improve her skin texture. She took a small amount of the pack which is white in colour and has a creamy texture and she gently applied it all over the face till it was evenly spread. She left it on her face for a good 20 minutes and then washed off with water. The pack has a herbal fragrance which she liked and after washing off the face she found her skin looking very radiant and rejuvenated. The pack was able to control the acne growth and hence she would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Patanjali neem face pack Preity approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Spreads evenly


I have a very sensitive skin type and my works asks me to travel a lot which pollutants and impurities gets clogged in the pores and as a result I had to face skin problems such as acne and pimples and also the marks which it leaves behind as a gift on the face . Due to the skin sensitivity I was not adviced to use any beauty products so the only option I had to rely upon ayurvedic products even they were really not suitable to all the skin types. My heard about Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack on the television advertisement and thought to give it a try and started using it. I find it as helpful face wash which is made with the richness of neem and cucumber extracts . It helps and calms down the skin by rashes and irritation and clears the clogged sebum from the pores,

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neem and Aloe! Divya approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Nice fragrance

Spreads evenly


The Patanjali Neem Aloevera with Cucumber Face Pack is a great at home remedy to get a cleansing done. This product comes in tube. I love how they have invented things or products like these which do not need to be applied in a parlour. Using this at home makes it easy in a lot of things. I started using these kinds of packs as I really hated going to the parlour. This pack has the benefits of neem and Aloe vera. This had to do only and only good to my skin and so did it. The pack i had applied for just a few minutes and then after it dried up i had washed my face. My skin on my face really felt good. This application was very smooth and also smelled very well. Also the good thing is that I could use the paste in the pack several times for the cost that i had bought it for.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)