Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash
Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash

3.7/5
31 Reviews

Patanjali Neem And Tulsi Face Wash is a soap-free formulation that encourages your skin to breathe without worrying about the dirt and pollution around. The combination of Neem, Tulsi, Honey, and Aloe Vera works by cleaning the impurities and excess oil. It also moisturizes, hydrates, and rejuvenates your skin and prevents acne. The formula looks like honey and the consistency is just right – neither watery nor thick. The face wash comes in the signature tube of Patanjali, which is compact and sealed securely.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
84.6% Approved out of
31 Users

Ratings Distribution

31 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
19% Complete
19
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 21controls oil
  • 21soap-free
  • 19paraben-free
  • 17controls acne
  • 3no chemicals

Cons

  • 13unimpressive packaging
  • 2fragrance can be improved
  • 1didn't control acne
  • 1didn't control oil
  • 1do not serve a single purpose of use

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash BY Patanjali A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


the Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash BY Patanjali is a good face wash in an quite affordable price . it is a mild face wash and i find it even ideal for daily use as well . but according to me packaging could have been a little better though .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Variant of Patanjali face wash has some really good ingredients for the face like Neem and Tulsi which are are best for oily or acne prone skin as Neem and Tulsi both are antifungal and antibacterial ingredients which are great for the skin as well. Great face wash great price cleanser the face nicely

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash-Good-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice face wash Poonam approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


I have used a lot of fresh neem on my face as it helps in controlling acne n pimple. Patanjali neem and tulsi face wash helps in getting rid of acne’s and pimple. It clears the skin and it’s exfoliate the skin. Patanjali face wash has an economical range which suits everyone.

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash-Nice face wash-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal facewash Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash has neem and tulsi extracts which are very beneficial for skin. Neem and tulsi makes skin acne-free. Also daily use of this face wash will result into reduction of pimples. It controls excessive oil of face. It removes impurities from the skin. It has a mild fragrance. It is very affordable and easily available in Patanjali stores and other stores as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Facewash Bushra approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Enriched with the goodness of neem and tulsi this Facewash by Patanjali helps in cleaning your face from dirt, oils and impurities as well as it help to keep acne and pimples always from your skin as Neem has anti bacterial properties which fight pimple producing germs. The product ha sa pleasant well. Affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Patanjali face wash Avyuktha approves this product
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Paraben-free


Patanjali has all the products which are natural and completely chemical free. This is a soap free face wash which us suitable for all the skin types. It has pure neem extracts as well as tulasi extracts which helps the skin to moisturize and hydrate well. I Love patanjali products

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash-Patanjali face wash-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Best natural facewash Mausam approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is the decent natural product from ptanjali. It is made up with natural ingredients it has tulsi and neem both ingredients known for killing bacteria. It is soap free means no burning effect in eyes it is also control acne and gives you oil free skin. It is pocket friendly and easy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Soap-free

Paraben-free


Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Is a face wash that has been that is antiseptic that controls bacteria and acne as well as tulsi is a medicinal herb that keeps skin clean and free from impurities. This face wash is made using natural ingredients and has Ayurvedic ingredients. It is an okay product.

Helpful ? 0 0
A good one Nitika approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


The herbal face wash from Patanjali is a hero for those who don't like to use the cosmetic face washes. This is gentle on skin and cleanses the skin nicely. It is not so expensive and for such price the quality you get is remarkable. My husband uses it and I still use when I am running out of my own. A safe and good face wash. The smell is pleasant.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Paraben-free


This facewash is not good ....it is infused with neem and tusli which are antibacterial but it didn't protect from acne ....and also didn't control oil ...lathers well clean the face deeply but overall it is an average facewash not that good

Helpful ? 0 0
2.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Controls oil


Patanjali neem and tulsi face wash contains neem which help in fighting bacteria which spread acne and tulsi which is a good antioxidant but Patanjali neem and tulsi face wash dries out the skin even though you have oily skin it make it dry so doesn't have a good feeling after washing your face with it. It claims to be 100 percent natural but it contains preservatives so it's not chemical free. There are some good face wash that made from natural ingredients are available in the market so not suggesting to buy this product. It is not good enough

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Abhilasha approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Amazing face wash specially great for oily acne prone skin as because it controls oil and sebum production soap free and really effective also works great for oily skin control pimples and Sebum production like it a lot

Helpful ? 0 0
4/5

10 months ago

PROS


My mother uses the Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash regularly for almost a year. I did notice a difference in her facial skin. She is very fond that these kinds of commercial products are made from Neem, Tulsi, Honey and Aloe Vera. I honestly saw a difference in her facial skin. Her face is always fresh and oil free all the time. She even told me that her face feels hydrated and she is not feeling stress.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural ingredients Aishani approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Controls acne


It consists of all the natural ingredients which is good for the face. It softens the skin and prevents acne. It nourishes the skin well as it contains no chemicals. It's safe and cleans the face deeply. I use it everyday before going to sleep.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for acne prone skin Pranita approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Patanjali Neem and Tulsi Face Wash had worked similar like Patanjali Saundarya Face Wash for me. Both have almost similar formula. It has neem and tulsi which are both considered to be best remedies for acne and pimples.

Helpful ? 0 0
Goodness of Neem And Tulsi Supriya approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Skin infections and blemishes tend to happen during monsoons. Applying Neem and Tulsi mixture onto the skin is a kind of solution for infection free skin. But it is not that convenient to grind Neem and Tulsi leaves every day and apply on face, keep it for a while and wash it off. Such a time-consuming task it is. And the busy moms like me need some instant but a natural solution to these infections. And Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is one of such instant yet natural solutions for the skincare regimen. This is another great product by Patanjali Ayurveda. My skin is not acne prone but gets some pimple like boils just before getting periods. And even that single pimple becomes too painful for me. I don’t like to touch or break them. And what I do is dab some crushed Tulsi leaves on the spot. Pimples take a few days to get vanished completely. Since I started using Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash, I can notice that the pimples do not stay for a longer time. Not like I have stopped getting them completely, but the painful days are over. Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is good to control excess oil production on the skin hence keeps the face happy for a few hours after washing my face. It is completely soap-free and paraben free. Hence does not give any harmful side effects after using it for a longer time. The packaging of the product is not fancy and impressive. But it is what the content of a beauty product matters to me and not the packaging. And I could not judge this product due to its unimpressive packaging for sure. Conclusion - Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is a good anti-bacterial face wash and is quite affordable. Cheap does not mean the best, but when you get some good beaty products for cheaper rates, then there is no harm in trying them.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Neha approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Controls acne


It is good for the oily skin as it avoids pimples,acne and blackheads.It will soften your skin and. Will remove excess oil amount on your face and will protect your face.so I recommend this facewash .

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

11 months ago

PROS


My mother uses this face wash religiously and that too twice in a day. I am seeing her using this face wash for the last 6 months, but honestly speaking, I did not notice a single good change on her facial skin. Her oily skin still gets seasonal acne and she has some whiteheads too on her T-zone. Therefore, according to me, this face wash is just a namesake product. It does not carry a single benefit. Though it claims that it is 100% natural and made up of herbal ingredients, I do not accept this fact. Even I have tried using this face wash for 3-4 days because my preferred face wash was out of stock at my nearby medical store. I realized that this face wash does not even give a look of fresh and cleaned face! Although this product is quite pocket-friendly, being pocket-friendly is not everything for me. At least this product should deliver some benefits too. If we talk about the packaging of this product, then it is too simple and generic. Its white plastic tube is completely opaque and one can do not even guess how much product is left over or what is the color of the face wash. The texture is not completely smooth, bit rough you can say. And the consistency is a bit hard, in comparison to any other face wash. The price is just Rs 40 for a 60g tube. The fragrance is a bit on a higher note, but not soothing. Lastly, to conclude, I would say that I am not so happy with this product, as this product does not deliver its purpose. It is just for the namesake. I will give only 2 stars out of 5, as I did not notices a single benefit after its use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Recommended Face wash for all Skin type!! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free


I Love all the skin care ranges from Pantajali because its chemical free and less cost. I have tried almost all the Pantajali face washes , Patanjali Neem Tulsi was my recent try which became my absolute favorite, I liked it so much and repurchased it once again. The main ingredients are Neem, tulsi, honey and aloe vera. Neem and tulsi helps to remove bacteria which causes pimples . Honey and aloe vera(My personal fav for skin care) makes the skin fresh, smooth and beautiful. Patanjali Neem-Tulsi Face wash is a gel based face wash which is light green in colour and has a very thick consistency and a little is enough for a single wash . It does not lather much but it cleanses the skin deeply removing all the impurities and leaving the skin fresh and clear. Pantajali Neem-Tulsi Face wash now has became my husband everyday face wash ,who has a oily skin type and have many pimples around his face which was his major problem . I could visibly see the difference in his skin after few weeks his pimples have reduced and his face looks clean and clear than before . Though it is recommended for Normal to oily skin , Having a normal to dry skin type, it works great for my skin too. My skin instantly feels smooth and softer than before. It has a very mild smell of neem which fades aways soon. Like other face wash from patanjali it comes in a white tube with a tight cap which shuts well and prevent from leakage thus making it a handy and travel friendly . I would strongly suggest Patanjali Neem-Tulsi face wash for people who have pimples and looking for a natural chemical free product . Overall it's a very Reasonable face wash for all Skin types!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Surprisingly Good Gulnar approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne


Patanjali is one brand which is used by every Indian. they have marketed their brand in such a way that some how it attracts all the Indians to try at once it at least. I am no different when I went out shopping once I saw that counter I have to buy something so I picked up Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash . thinking about hot summers I thought the ingredients used in it that is neem and Tulsi would be beneficial to used to use in summer. Although I I was never a fan of their packaging but one cannot expect much in the price range theyvare available. Face wash is good I just don't like it smell little overpowering but coming to the work it does yes it's good it ladders up good and it does clean your face. Another factor which I loved about it was that it's so free e and in the price range it comes in who wouldn't want to try a soap free product. A little amount goes a long way and it does clean your face and oil which is present on your face after a long tiring day. The smell is a mixture of something natural something of neem and Tulsi but it did not appeal to me. Also used one tube of it in summers and I was quite satisfied with it. Show the product claims to control oil on your face. I won't say it controls the oil but yes it removes the excess oil just perfectly leaving behind squeaky and clean face. One can definitely give it a try. Another fact which I loved about it is it suitable for every skin type. along with me even my mum use the same face wash for around a month and even she was quite satisfied with its result. so whether you are having a oily skin or combination skin or dry skin you can definitely give it a try.

Helpful ? 0 0