Product Benefits

View Similar
Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

34 Reviews

7
21
4
2
4.8

5 months ago

Best facewash

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

I am using this product for more than 3 years and my personal experience says that it is the best facewash for acne prone skin. I was having very bad uses of acne on full face and from the time I started using it my acnes are no more and not only acnes it even reduces the acne marks. So I recommend all who is having acne issues definitely try this facewash.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Natural product

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Patanjali products are my favourite because of their natural ingredients. I really love to use this Patanjali neem and Tulsi face wash. I also love it's fragrance and formula it really give soft and fresh skin. It removes dirt and make skin clear. It is exceptionally good product for removing pimples.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Patanjali Neem and Tulsi Face Wash

PROS

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

This face wash is one of the best product available in the market. I have oily skin and it does wonders to my skin. I use twice a day and I can see the changes in my skin. oil in my face is less. As it has neem in it helps in acne control. Its is also cost effective so I will recommend to use it

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash BY Patanjali

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

the Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash BY Patanjali is a good face wash in an quite affordable price . it is a mild face wash and i find it even ideal for daily use as well . but according to me packaging could have been a little better though .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Variant of Patanjali face wash has some really good ingredients for the face like Neem and Tulsi which are are best for oily or acne prone skin as Neem and Tulsi both are antifungal and antibacterial ingredients which are great for the skin as well. Great face wash great price cleanser the face nicely

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nice face wash

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

I have used a lot of fresh neem on my face as it helps in controlling acne n pimple. Patanjali neem and tulsi face wash helps in getting rid of acne’s and pimple. It clears the skin and it’s exfoliate the skin. Patanjali face wash has an economical range which suits everyone.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Herbal facewash

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash has neem and tulsi extracts which are very beneficial for skin. Neem and tulsi makes skin acne-free. Also daily use of this face wash will result into reduction of pimples. It controls excessive oil of face. It removes impurities from the skin. It has a mild fragrance. It is very affordable and easily available in Patanjali stores and other stores as well.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Facewash

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Enriched with the goodness of neem and tulsi this Facewash by Patanjali helps in cleaning your face from dirt, oils and impurities as well as it help to keep acne and pimples always from your skin as Neem has anti bacterial properties which fight pimple producing germs. The product ha sa pleasant well. Affordable.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Patanjali face wash

PROS

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Patanjali has all the products which are natural and completely chemical free. This is a soap free face wash which us suitable for all the skin types. It has pure neem extracts as well as tulasi extracts which helps the skin to moisturize and hydrate well. I Love patanjali products

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best natural facewash

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is the decent natural product from ptanjali. It is made up with natural ingredients it has tulsi and neem both ingredients known for killing bacteria. It is soap free means no burning effect in eyes it is also control acne and gives you oil free skin. It is pocket friendly and easy to use.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash

PROS

Soap-free

Paraben-free

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Is a face wash that has been that is antiseptic that controls bacteria and acne as well as tulsi is a medicinal herb that keeps skin clean and free from impurities. This face wash is made using natural ingredients and has Ayurvedic ingredients. It is an okay product.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

A good one

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

The herbal face wash from Patanjali is a hero for those who don't like to use the cosmetic face washes. This is gentle on skin and cleanses the skin nicely. It is not so expensive and for such price the quality you get is remarkable. My husband uses it and I still use when I am running out of my own. A safe and good face wash. The smell is pleasant.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Not a worthy product

PROS

Soap-free

Paraben-free

This facewash is not good ....it is infused with neem and tusli which are antibacterial but it didn't protect from acne ....and also didn't control oil ...lathers well clean the face deeply but overall it is an average facewash not that good

View More…
2.3

2 years ago

Not good

PROS

Controls oil

Patanjali neem and tulsi face wash contains neem which help in fighting bacteria which spread acne and tulsi which is a good antioxidant but Patanjali neem and tulsi face wash dries out the skin even though you have oily skin it make it dry so doesn't have a good feeling after washing your face with it. It claims to be 100 percent natural but it contains preservatives so it's not chemical free. There are some good face wash that made from natural ingredients are available in the market so not suggesting to buy this product. It is not good enough

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Amazing face wash specially great for oily acne prone skin as because it controls oil and sebum production soap free and really effective also works great for oily skin control pimples and Sebum production like it a lot

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Significantly good

PROS

My mother uses the Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash regularly for almost a year. I did notice a difference in her facial skin. She is very fond that these kinds of commercial products are made from Neem, Tulsi, Honey and Aloe Vera. I honestly saw a difference in her facial skin. Her face is always fresh and oil free all the time. She even told me that her face feels hydrated and she is not feeling stress.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Natural ingredients

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Controls acne

It consists of all the natural ingredients which is good for the face. It softens the skin and prevents acne. It nourishes the skin well as it contains no chemicals. It's safe and cleans the face deeply. I use it everyday before going to sleep.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Patanjali Neem and Tulsi Face Wash had worked similar like Patanjali Saundarya Face Wash for me. Both have almost similar formula. It has neem and tulsi which are both considered to be best remedies for acne and pimples.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Goodness of Neem And Tulsi

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Paraben-free

Controls acne

Skin infections and blemishes tend to happen during monsoons. Applying Neem and Tulsi mixture onto the skin is a kind of solution for infection free skin. But it is not that convenient to grind Neem and Tulsi leaves every day and apply on face, keep it for a while and wash it off. Such a time-consuming task it is. And the busy moms like me need some instant but a natural solution to these infections. And Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is one of such instant yet natural solutions for the skincare regimen. This is another great product by Patanjali Ayurveda. My skin is not acne prone but gets some pimple like boils just before getting periods. And even that single pimple becomes too painful for me. I don’t like to touch or break them. And what I do is dab some crushed Tulsi leaves on the spot. Pimples take a few days to get vanished completely. Since I started using Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash, I can notice that the pimples do not stay for a longer time. Not like I have stopped getting them completely, but the painful days are over. Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is good to control excess oil production on the skin hence keeps the face happy for a few hours after washing my face. It is completely soap-free and paraben free. Hence does not give any harmful side effects after using it for a longer time. The packaging of the product is not fancy and impressive. But it is what the content of a beauty product matters to me and not the packaging. And I could not judge this product due to its unimpressive packaging for sure. Conclusion - Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash is a good anti-bacterial face wash and is quite affordable. Cheap does not mean the best, but when you get some good beaty products for cheaper rates, then there is no harm in trying them.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Soap-free

Controls oil

Controls acne

It is good for the oily skin as it avoids pimples,acne and blackheads.It will soften your skin and. Will remove excess oil amount on your face and will protect your face.so I recommend this facewash .

View More…
View All Reviews

Patanjali Neem And Tulsi Face Wash is a soap-free formulation that encourages your skin to breathe without worrying about the dirt and pollution around. The combination of Neem, Tulsi, Honey, and Aloe Vera works by cleaning the impurities and excess oil. It also moisturizes, hydrates, and rejuvenates your skin and prevents acne. The formula looks like honey and the consistency is just right – neither watery nor thick. The face wash comes in the signature tube of Patanjali, which is compact and sealed securely.

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin.
  • Removes dirt, impurities.
  • Removes excess oil.
  • Hydrates and moisturizes the skin.
  • Reveals a bright and clear complexion.
  • Prevents acne formations.
  • Helps treat pimples and marks.

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating