Product Benefits

View Similar
Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 67%

Low risk 33%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Rose Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

8 Reviews

1
5
2
4.8

1 year ago

Glowing Skin

PROS

Smooth skin

Glowing skin

Keeps skin hydrated

Buying Patanjali Rose Face Wash is always my great deal. It contains all natural ingredients and have no side effect on skin. It keeps the skin hydrated and nourish. It gives smooth and glowing look to skin. It have rose extracts that always have been used as a brightening skin properties. I love this facewash.❤

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Rose face wash

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

The patanjali rose facewash has a great fragrance it smells like a garden full of roses. Its consistency is light pink in color and laters up very easily on skin. But its mot 100% organic and chemical free. Its cleanes the skin really well and gives an instant brightness to the skin

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Not for me

PROS

Like some of the Patanjali product I have not really like the quality of this face wash. Though the smell is nice it can not be rinsed easily. Even though the cost is less as compared to other brands. I have dry skin and this face wash was harsh on my skin, my skin felt even drier and looks patchy.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Comfortable packaging

PROS

Comfortable packaging Hydrates the skin Cleans instantly

Products from Patanjali have always been good and gave good results. The product doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals and out of artificial contents. The products are best suitable for all types of skin. Their recent product is Patanjali Rose Face Wash. The product comes in a travel friendly tube and also very comfortable to use. The face wash been infused with the goodness of rose, aloe vera and Neem extracts. It has a pleasant fragrance that gives an instant refreshing feel to the skin and keeps us fresh all through the day. The face wash cleans the skin impurities, dead skin cells and dirt completely from the skin. It also helps in the skin hydration and locks up the skin moisture which gives a long lasting moisture and freshness to the skin. It has a gel consistency that lathers well on the skin. The product contains zero chemicals and contains natural ingredients. It is one affordable product. The draw back on the product is that it is not completely natural and has an artificial rose fragrance. It may also irritate sensitive skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Rose face wash

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

No chemicals

Easily available

Patanjali rose face wash has a mild fragrance of roses which I really like it. Patanjali rose face wash cleans all the dust and impurities from the face and make u feel super fresh .It is an super affordable face wash. Patanjali rose wash has a natural ingredients which I love.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Very affordable product !

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

No chemicals

Easily available

I was introduced to the Patanjali brand by my friend. I was telling her how I wanted to use the products made from natural ingredients and that are chemical-free. That is how she introduced me to Patanjali and few other brands. Patanjali has so many skin care and hair care products that are chemical-free. I decided to buy rose face wash first to try. One more thing is chemical-free, the face wash is really affordable. Good products need not be expensive and Patanjali products are an example of that. Rose face wash is made from rose, neem extracts, and aloe vera. It is natural and has so much better for your skin. The face wash even with little quantity, lathers well and cleanses your face well. It removes all the dirt and impurities from the face. it is very gentle on the skin and improves the texture of the skin. you get a soft and smooth skin on regular usage. Some face wash will make your skin dry. But I did not have this problem with the Patanjali rose face wash. It comes in a flip-top cap packaging and it is comfortable to use even when you travel.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Patanjali has become one of the trusted brands in India within a short duration of period. Their products mostly organic and contains chemicals rarely. They have a huge platform in beauty products and other food related products. They have also manufactured many face washes and face packs. One among them is the Patanjali Rose Face Wash. The product is infused with the goodness of rose that softens and nourishes the skin. The product comes in a decent, white tube packaging with a flip open cap. The best thing about it is It's price. This face wash is very reasonably priced and is cheating than other face washes in store. It has a gel type consistency that does not lather much. But it has an amazing fragrance which is artificial. The product cleanses the skin well. It removes dirt impurities and oil from the skin. It does not dry out skin, instead hydrates it. I personally don't like this gel texture as it makes my skin feel greasy even after washing my face. Also, it does not remove oil or waterproof makeup. Overall, it is a decent face wash that you could rely on for cleaning purpose if you don't bother about its gel formula.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Cleanses Skin

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

No chemicals

Easily available

Patanjali Rose Face Wash is a herbal face wash having the goodness of rose, neem and aloe vera extracts. It cleanses the skin and purifies the same. It. Nourishes and hydrates the skin. But one of the minus point of this face wash is that it contains artificial rose fragrance that is too strong. Otherwise in the view of price,it is the cheapest conditioner.

View More…

Patanjali is considered a well-known brand that caters the customer needs with good quality, 100% organic, chemical-free and affordable products. It has come up with a wide range of skin care, hair care, body care, and wellness products. Rose face wash is one of them which are infused with rose, neem and aloe vera extracts. The texture of your face wash is like gel and the consistency is soft and smooth that glides on your skin. The packageing comes in a pretty white and pink sturdy tube with a flip top cap. The fragrance is mild and pleasant and smells like rose.

How To Use Patanjali Rose Face Wash ?

  • Apply this face wash on damp skin and massage gently in circular motion to work lather.
  • Rinse with water and pat dry.

Patanjali Rose Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes excess oil, dirt, and grime from your skin.
  • Refreshes your skin instantly and reduces the dullness.
  • Hydrates your skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Rose Face Wash Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating