Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 88%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

15 Reviews

1
9
2
2
1
3.4

1 year ago

Okayish

PROS

Being a Patanjali admirer my mom bought this cream for herself and used it religiously every night but she was disappointed because this cream hydrated the skin was nice smelling but it did not suppress any wrinkles or fine lines or any signs of aging. It is affordable but does not show visible results

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Reduces wrinkles

PROS

Brightens skin

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Improves complexion

Adds a natural glow

Chemical-free

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

My mom is using Patanjali Saundarya Anti-Aging Cream and she is satisfied with its results. This cream reduces wrinkles from the face and gives nourishment and moisturizes the skin. This cream is best for people with the age of 30+. It also brightens the skin and giving a perfect glow to skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream

PROS

Brightens skin

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Improves complexion

Adds a natural glow

Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream brightens and firms skin well..it reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and gives a tighter appearance to skin especially the sensitive skin near eyes. I tried this for the first time and quite liked the results. It spreads easily and has a pleasant smell

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Reduces the aging effect

PROS

Brightens skin

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Adds a natural glow

My sister had lots of wrinkles on her face and she was searching for a anti aging cream and through her friend she started using this cream.She is been using this for two weeks now.She says since its use of this anti aging cream, it started show some changes in her wrinkles and crows feet she has.She says this cream is very light weight and highly absorbing on to the skin.It doesnot leave your skin oily.This cream has a strong smell of lavender which I don’t like, but it makes my skin very smooth and youthful. The package it comes is also very travel friendly.This cream gives a natural nourishmet.I highly recommend it to all my friends.My sister is a big fan of this product and it is a safe cream to use daily .This cream has made my sisters skin very bright and gives a firming effect and also adds a natural glow.This cream is available in a an affordable rate an available in most of the stores too.My sisters skin is very sensitive skin, however this some suits her skin so well and so far not faced any issues.It is so surprised to see that her skin becomes so lively and healthy with in the first two weeks of using Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Not recommended

PROS

I generally recommend patanjali products as they are quite effective and very affordable. My mom was finding an anti aging cream for her wrinkles and fine lines. I immediately suggested her to use the Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream. This cream is quite expensive as compared to other patanjali products. It comes in a normal packaging with a tube and screw cap. The consistency is quite thick and it does not blend easily with the skin. It takes time to get absorbed and it also leaves the skin oily and greasy. The smell is also quite bothersome and is not very pleasant. I did not quite like the smell of this cream. My mom was very annoyed after using this cream. She has oily skin and this skin worsened her skin texture and skin tone. It made her skin more oily and greasy. The wrinkles and fine lines were as is and this cream did not really work for her. She was highly disappointed as she had to throw away the remaining tube as it did not work for her. It might be good for dry skin and normal skin users but not suitable for combination and oily skin users.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Works slowly

PROS

Travel friendly Reduces fine lines

Makes skin soft and supple

My cousin is in her early 40s, slowly she is seeing fine lines appearing under her eyes. So, she thought of trying an anti aging cream, the store girl suggested her to buy Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream as it contains natural oils and natural fruit extracts. The cream is expensive unlike other products from the patanjali brand. The product comes in a silver tub packaging which is also travel friendly. The product is white and has a creamy consistency that glides smoothly over the skin. She uses it as a night cream as it feels slightly greasy on her skin. Initially she didn't see any effects but after 3 weeks, she could see that the fine lines has reduced. Her looked rejuvenated and replenished. The cream also hydrates the skin and when used overnight, you get a soft and supple skin in the morning. She does not have wrinkles, so I am not sure how it reacts to wrinkles. Overall, it is good in making skin soft, supple, hydrated and reduces fine lines gradually.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Saundarya anti aging cream

PROS

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Adds a natural glow

Chemical-free

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Patanjali saundarya anti-aging cream is a basic cream with average response. It is Affordable and easy to use. It helps to smoothens the skin and makes the skin soft and supple. It moisturizes the skin very well. You can use it both as a day & night cream. It should be used regularly for great results.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

cream

PROS

Brightens skin

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Improves complexion

Adds a natural glow

Chemical-free

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

patanjali is a brand known for its easy nutrient rich products away from all chemicals and skin harming ingredients. this product helped my skin to glow and fight acne and dirt . it clears out all the dark spots and blemishes and nourishes the undernourished skin . it is pocket friendly and trusted in quality. the only issue is the oily surface it leaves after applied .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Improves complexion

PROS

Improves complexion

Affordable

Eliminates traces of fine lines and wrinkles

Due to dry skin and travelling much, my skin became dull and started to show the traces of aging. When looking for an solution to retain my skin natural health, I came to know about this Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream. The product works effectively on skin which helps in retaining the natural health of the skin by eliminating the traces of wrinkles and fine lines. As the product been enriched with the goodness of natural ingredients like peptides, herbs and fruit extracts, chironji, jojoba, and avocado oil it is best suitable for all types of skin. The product also improves the skin complexion that makes the skin glow. The product improves the collagen production of the skin and firms the skin. Over all the cream helps in nourishing the skin and keeps the skin naturally healthy. One good product to recommend.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable anti aging cream

PROS

Brightens skin

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Improves complexion

Adds a natural glow

Chemical-free

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Patanjali Saundaria Anti-aging Cream is a one-stop solution for your all skincare needs. This anti-aging cream not only helps to rectify all signs of aging but also helps cure any skin issues like dullness and dry skin. It comes in a glass jar packaging with a screw open cap. It is travel-friendly and easy to apply as well. It works effectively in minimizing the appearance of open pores, fine lines, and wrinkles. Not just that, It also makes the skin brighter and youthful. It made of all-natural ingredients like peptode, chironji, jojoba, avocado oil, and many other fruits and herbs extract which provide nourishment to the skin. The super moisturizing cream feels a bit heavy on the skin but it gets absorbed into the skin layers beautifully making it soft, supple and plump. This cream also helps fight against environmental factors like sun damage and pollution.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

My mom loves it

PROS

Brightens skin

Hydrates skin well

Firms skin

Smoothes fine lines

Improves complexion

Adds a natural glow

Chemical-free

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Pantanjali saundarya anti aging cream is great of mid aged to old aged people. It helps in reducing the wrinkles. It also makes the skin soft and brightens the skin. It helps in reducing fine lines and dark spots. It makes the skin soft. It isa very affordable product & easily available.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

best cream

PROS

it is affordable cream available in markket. it can be bought online as well as from patanjali stores. it is made up of natural ingredients, so there is no harm of using it. it is very good product, skin can be glowing naturally after using it. it comes with plesant fragrance

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

Another anti ageing cream!

PROS

Brightens skin Hydrates skin well Firms skin Smoothes fine lines Improves complexion Adds a natural glow Chemical-free Affordable Suitable for all skin types

Natural

Affordable

Patanjali Saundarya Anti-Aging Cream is just another anti ageing cream in the market. I was interested in it just because it came from the brand Patanjali. Somewhere I was inclined towards the cream because of the ingredients. It comprises of natural ingredients such as peptides, herbs and fruit extracts, chironji, jojoba, and avocado oil.With all these ingredients I was very sure that the product will work. But for my disappointment the results were temporary! The fragrance is not great at all. The odour is very strange and weird. Not pleasant at all. The lines definitely do not disappear neither they do vanish! But then the hide for a little time. But i was looking for permanent results and not temporary and hence i do not think i will buy this one again! The cost is affordable but it didn't work on my skin, it might work on you. Give it a try and then know for it!

View More…
1.4

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Attractive packaging

My cousin was suffering from mild wrinkles showing up on her face which was disturbing her alot. I decided to gift her the Patanjali Saundarya anti ageing cream after reading some reviews. The packaging is beautiful which is silver in color and is light weight. She mentioned the cream is white in colour and has a thick consistency. She washed her face and then applied the cream in circular motions all over the face. She did not like the odor of the cream. The cream is light weight and blends easily on the face. She found the cream making her face very greasy. She used it for more than 2 months but there was no difference in her wrinkles, fine lines or blemishes. We both were very disappointed with the product. Would not surely recommend this product.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Takes time to show results

PROS

Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream is an affordable cream available in the market .it can be got online or you can find it in the Patanjali stores too. The packaging looks quite good. It comes in a cardboard box which has this silver coloured tub. You need only a fine sized product and it spreads easily on the skin. It gets absorbed well and makes skin hydrated and moisturized. It leaves the skin soft supple and fresh post using this.although i gave dry skin it still makes my face little greasy and oily .so i guess this should be completely avoided by oily faced people. It has improved my skin texture and face looks healthy. Although i did not notice any significant changes in the dark spots and pigmentation it still feels the same I guess if you use continuously you might see the desired changes. But as it made my face too greasy i stopped using this

View More…

Patanjali Saundarya Anti-Aging Cream works effectively to minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Its powerful active age-defying formula not only works on wrinkles, but it also helps make skin brighter and more youthful. It comprises of natural ingredients such as peptides, herbs and fruit extracts, chironji, jojoba, and avocado oil. Besides offering natural nourishment to the skin, this cream also neutralizes damage caused by environmental factors. It is available in two sizes: 15g and 50g.

How To Use Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream ?

Take required amount of the cream and apply gently on the facial area and massage. Then, leave it to absorb.

Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Makes skin appear youthful and radiant.
  • Reduces damage caused by external factors.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Firms the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.

ASK A QUESTION

Patanjali Saundarya Anti Aging Cream Ingredients

CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA)
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
LENS ESCULENTA (LENTIL) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
MUSA SAPIENTUM (BANANA) LEAF EXTRACT
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
RHEUM EMODI ROOT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
Triticum Aestivum Seed Extract
Buchanania Latifolia Extract